Ashley Furniture Headquarters

Ashley Furniture Headquarters
4.3 (86%) 10 votes

Ashley Furniture Headquarters Contacts.

Corporate office address, contact information and phone numbers for the Ashley Furniture Homestore Headquarters.

Write a review or read complaints from other customers.

Ashley Furniture Headquarters Phone Number and Contacts.

Company Website
https://www.ashleyfurniturehomestore.com/
Corporate Address
1 Ashley Way
Arcadia, WI
54612
Company Contact
Todd Wanek
Position
CEO
Phone Number
(608) 323-3377
Fax Number
(608) 323-6008
Twitter IDs
@AshleyFurniture

 

What is Ashley Furniture’s Corporate Office Phone Number?

Ashley Furniture’s Headquarters phone number is: 1-608-323-3377.

 

What is Ashley Furniture’s Customer Service Phone Number?

Ashley Furniture’s Customer Support phone numbers are: 1-800-477-2222 or 1-866-436-3388.

 

How do I Contact Ashley Furniture Customer Support?

Call the numbers listed above or contact Ashley Furniture via:

Use the Ashley Furniture Email Form to ask a question.

Asheley Furniture’s customer support email address is: anfeedback@ashleyfurniture.com

Ashley Furniture’ Contact Us page can be found here.

 

Contact Ashley Furniture on Social Media:

Ashley Furniture on Twitter: @ashleyhomestore

Ashley Furniture on Facebook: www.facebook.com/AshleyHomeStore/

 

Ashley Furniture Executive Team.

Founder: Carlyle Weinberger

CEO: Todd Wanek
CFO: Dale Barneson
COO: Dwain Jansson

DISCLAIMER: Names, phone numbers and email addresses are for informational purposes only and are up-dated periodically. If you detect any errors, then please let us know.

Please add your review or complaint below.

Rate this company with 1 to 5 stars.

28
Please Leave a Review or Complaint. We appreciate your Feedback.

avatar
20 Comment threads
8 Thread replies
0 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
20 Comment authors
RobertJudith NeronMoataz AliJack Woodrow JohnsonGhada Elmardenly Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
newest oldest most voted
Notify of
Beth
Beth

I was told that if I refused furniture that was too large for my living room that I would be refunded via check – even though I purchased part of the set with a prepaid debit card i received from credit card points. They refunded the card I no longer have because THEY ABSOLUTELY PROMISED i would get refunded via check. Their customer service repeatedly told me it was my fault and they can’t help me. Now I’m out $500. I reported them to the Better Business Bureau and Attorney General. I will never step foot in any location again.

Shaunta Shaunta
Shaunta Shaunta

Worst purchase decision ever!

Peter Tovar
Peter Tovar

I spent 30minutes on the phone trying to talk to someone at the downtown Los Angeles Ashley store. No one ever picked up the phone. I am upset at this kind of service after spending money there. What is going on at that store?

Amer Ghuman
Amer Ghuman

I recently purchased a dining table from Ashley HomeStore in SF, and when it was delivered it wobbled. After numerous attempted to reach a manager I finally spoke to Kevin who explained to me that this table had a lot of problems that were not disclosed at the time of purchase. He then proceeded to correct the problem with replacing it with another dining table. He set up the order for Thursday, which came and left no delivery? I then spent more of my time trying to resolve this problem. I was given excuses left messages a number of time for Gary the district manager to contact me. To this day 2 weeks later I’m still waiting on a phone call as well as this delivery to take place. I spoke with Dave who is your store manager, he could really care less and told me I apologized for your experience what more do you want me to do? With that type of attitude and lack customer service I guarantee I will never shop at your store again!

Glenda
Glenda

I purchased furniture from Ashley Furniture it took awhile for it to come in it was finally delivered today 8/30/2018 the sofa was damaged had a rip due to being hit against something prior to bringing it to me, the back of the sofa the nail screw or staple used on the back was protruding against the material, I’m sure this was a manufacturer issue regardless it will eventually work it’s way through the material, and they sent me the wrong ottoman.
The delivery guy wanted me to sign saying furniture delivered in good condition with no visible signs of damage I refused to sign it as that wasn’t true.
Customer care wants to send someone out to repair the damage said someone would be calling to set that up, they also said I would be getting a call from the store about getting the correct ottoman sent out to me.
I called the store trying to speak to the store manager I was told he wasn’t accepting calls.
I then tried to contact corporate headquarters I received the same run a round, no one could let me speak to any of the corporate people, a CEO or the store owner, I was told they didn’t have a number for them or an email.
With all this being said I am very sorry for making a purchase from Ashley Furniture…
Ashley Furniture has the poorest customer service department to say the least as well as it being impossible to contact anyone over and above the customer care reps.
If I owned a store or business that dealt with the public I would want to know if there was a problem it seems the store manager, the corporate people or Owner doesn’t mind the handling of this Ashley store if they don’t even make themselves available to hear complaints from customers…even an email would be something…
Word of mouth can promote a business and bad reviews can ruin a company…
In my lifetime I have seen many who thought they could act like they could careless and nothing would happen and many of them are now out of business or have few store left opened now…
Maybe if customers keep complaining and out it on every website they have access to more and more will see the issues dealing with Ashley Furniture and they to will stop buying from Ashley Furniture until Ashley Furniture does something about the way issues are handle. A store manager should accept calls and there should be a way to contact someone in the corporate headquarters.
I’ve dealt with numerous stores in my lifetimes, Lowe’s, Walmart, Haynes Furniture to name a few…and I never received the run a round like I have with Ashley Furniture. When there was a problem with my order the managers corrected it by a credit to my account for my trouble and even given an upgrade to a more expensive item when the one I wanted was damaged and they couldn’t get another one. They went out of their way to correct the issue..That is good customer service.
I would recommend that anyone looking to buy furniture please check reviews before purchasing anything from these stores before buying…

Earl McEachron
Earl McEachron

I have similar experience and just sent a complaint off to 7-on-your-side in Northern VA. I am sure if we get enough complaints and boycotts, we can can get these Independent cowardly owners to give their managers the autonomy to act upon complaints.

Mohammed s Rahman
Mohammed s Rahman

Ashley world number one bad bad bad………….Service

KLBMpls
KLBMpls

Horrible experience with customer service after our Ashley-purchased power love seat broke for the 2nd time about 6 months ago. Ashley strung us along for 6 mos. Three new motors were delivered to our house over 6 months. A repair person came 3 times. This required us to rearrange the family room 3 times–wrong motors sent each time–then put the room back together again each time. When our new love seat was purchased, the right side motor worked for about 5 days then quit. Ashley did make that right by sending a repairman out to install a new motor. We appreciated that. The Customer Service Rep in this case stopped communicating with us for awhile, ignoring our emails. As this continued, she started responding again. Her tone was becoming sarcastic, dismissive. She recently ended our email string with …”there is no way we would be able to give you a new loveseat…Have a great day!” Now, silence…. Contact with central office was deflected, we were told to take it up with the local store. But when we contacted the local store, the woman seemed clueless. She finally looked through her computer and found a note saying a new motor had been ordered for us; should be arriving in a few weeks. This is classic “pass the buck” technique; sending us in circles. We were always willing to pay for the new motor and service; we knew it wasn’t under warranty. We even paid for the first motor that didn’t fit. They kept ordering the wrong parts & sending repair persons with no results. Not fair to the repair techs, or us. We just want our loveseat fixed! The motor died Feb 2018 after 7 years. Can you imagine buying a brand new car, driving it 7 years and it dies? Then having the auto dealer and/or manufacturer string you along for 6 months, then saying they can’t fix it? We’re disappointed with Ashley’s treatment of us throughout this ordeal. We’ll never again buy anything Ashley-made–either at one of their stores, “sister store” Furniture Mart or any other outlet. We’ll be going to Slumberland. Finally, Ashley needs to know that disrespectful customer service and broken promises is bad business and unsustainable.

Earl McEachron
Earl McEachron

Amen. Join the movement.

CRYSTAL AKUNA
CRYSTAL AKUNA

For the past week I have called Ashley’s corporate number hoping to speak with a Cherie W. in the donations department. Each day I leave a detailed message including date, time, and contact. I have yet to receive a response. And the receptionist is just utterly RUDE!!!!!!! I can not believe the ethics this company practice. I was placed on hold for 38:41 before being abruptly disconnected. EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED. I INTEND TO TAKE TIME AWAY FROM MY BUSY SCHEDULE, FAMILY AND WHATEVER ELSE TO POST MY EXPERIENCE AND CHALLENGE SHOPPERS TO PATRONIZE OTHER COMPANIES THAT APPRECIATE, RESPECT, AND VALUE THE CUSTOMERS AND THE COMMUNITY THEY SERVE. #NO BUSINESS MEANS CLOSURE OF STORES!!! #JOIN THE MOVEMENT

Earl McEachron
Earl McEachron

I will join the movement

Nicole
Nicole

I am having a problem with getting my furniture fixed. I purchased some furniture in October 2016. I noticed my chair is coming apart on the left side in the back and the leg on the sofa on the back right side is broken. I have pictures for someone to look at them if needed. I called the store and was told I could pay $150 to have it repaired. I went to the store to pay and was told it was normal wear and tear, which is in my opinion 100% FALSE. There is NO WAY that furniture after a year and a half would look like that and on one side not the ENTIRE chair and sofa. I paid the $150 to have the store call me and tell me I have to pick up my money because I am past the 1-year warranty. I know i am but, I was told if I paid the $150 outside of the warranty, I would be able to get it repaired. I am frustrated, disappointed, and aggravated. I am getting the run around. I just want my furniture fixed. This is unacceptable and it is not fair that after 1 year and a half I am stuck with broken furniture. It is embarrassing to have company over seeing this. It really makes me wish I had gotten the furniture from the company in the first place if this is how a customer is treated. No one should have to keep broken furniture only after a year and a half because the warranty ran out. Have some decency about this situation. I could understand if I have the furniture 3 or 4 years. It only been a year and a half. You cannot tell me that the furniture you are selling is only worth that long before you need to buy more and you are not willing to fix it. This is so disheartening seeing how I just moved into the apartment about 2 weeks before I came to the store to furnish my apartment and this is the thanks I get for shopping in your store. I hope you reconsider my situation and reach out to me with a positive outcome.

Feeling Hopeless,

Mohammed s Rahman
Mohammed s Rahman

Whoever bye from Ashley all are Feeling Hopeless

Lindsy
Lindsy

Ordered a stove was told it was out of stock but Would be in Canada on the 3rd of AUGUST and would have it delivered on the 9th !! Still NO God.damn stove and getting the fucking run around as to.when I.MIGHT get it I played for the stove in cash right out I OWN it and they are NOT bring it to me I want my money back and NO is picking up there damn phones this company is.crap

Earl McEachron
Earl McEachron

I agree. Join the movement to boycott.

Mohammed s Rahman
Mohammed s Rahman

Ashley will get Dumb Award…….

Mohammed s Rahman
Mohammed s Rahman

Hi Mr,CEO my name isMohammed Rahman.I went parched on of your store which is located. 14250 Smoketown Rd,Woodbridge,VA-22192. Date 8/8/18 to now 09/01/18 I don’t get delevar.How that serves.I went insulted in ur store.I want to say lots of things.If ur reply my mail.

MICHELLE
MICHELLE

Creepy delivery driver. Very scary. Wanted me to meet him somewhere instead of just delivering to my home. He told me it was another customers house he wanted to meet. Beware. When he finally showed up at my home the item was damaged as if he angrily destroyed it. I did refuse it but beware after reading all the reviews it’s obvious customer Service is not a priority for this company. So safety of their customers is probably at the bottom of the important list as well. I will see how long it takes to get a replacement for the refused damage item and will have a police officer family member here for delivery. I was also told by my store rep whom so purchase the item from that this driver has had other similar complaints with no recourse.

Cheryl Jones
Cheryl Jones

Purchased my new (expensive) sectional from Ashley Furniture in Columbia SC in June 2015. Early this year I noticed one of my cushions had split on the side seam. Bought the protection plan when I purchased. Called them to file a claim and it was denied. In August, I noticed 4 out of 5 cushions had also split at the side seam. Called again and of course my claim was denied because it was not a accident. Called store I bought from to hear that the manufacturers warranty was only a year so there was nothing they could do. Asked them why the furniture I purchased only lasted 3 years when they advertise top quality furniture. Called corporate office to hear the same thing except they did offer me the option to buy more cushion covers at $25 each, BUT, this furniture had been discontinued. Cannot believe a company does not stand behind the furniture they sell. I was offered absolutely no offers, no solution, other than ditch this sectional after 3 years. I am a single 59 year old female, it’s not like I have pets and or children jumping all over my furniture, half of it has barley been sit on. Customer service and satisfaction is a thing of the past. Will never purchase Ashley Furniture JUNK again.

Earl McEachron
Earl McEachron

Same here. I didn’t take delivery. But now in a fight to get my money back.

Earl McEachron
Earl McEachron

I purchased and paid for $8200 of furniture from Ashley Furniture in Sterling, VA. Two attempts were made to deliver the main item, a 6-piece sectional,. Both time multiple pieces were damaged. I requested a refund after the second time and have been given the the run around since. They never called back when they say they would. I have spoken to Debbie and Natasha personally in the store and Natasha on the phone; spoke to Danielle, Sharita, Assata, and others on the phone. Debbie, a store manager, promised to call back, but never did.
The furniture was purchased on July 19, 2018. The first attempted delivery was made August 24th, 2018. The sectional was damaged and I rejected the delivery. The bedroom and dining room pieces were good, and I accepted those. The second attempt to deliver the sectional was made on September 7th, 4 of 6 pieces opened, 4 pieces damaged. That delivery was also rejected. I asked for a refund. Customer service spoke to me on the truck driver’s phone and promised to submit my request to his management.
I called the store Sep 10, 2018 for an update, only to be told by Sharita that she would submit the request to management. She told me she would call me back with an update; and also, Debbie would call me back. No call-backs resulted. I called September 12th, 2018 and spoke to Natasha repeating my request for a refund. Her manager, Debbie was busy and couldn’t come to the phone. She said they were working on my request and that Debbie would call me back. No call-backs.
Called Ashley HQ in Wisconsin and was told the stores were independently owned and to talk to Customer Service. Customer Service gave me the number for Customer Service in Fredericksburg, VA telling me Danny Tripett owned the Sterling store. I called Fredericksburg and Danielle said the store had to submit the request and they had not done so.
I went to the store on Friday September 14th, 2018 and spoke to Debbie who promised she would help and would call me back. I also called Fredericksburg while at the Sterling store. Customer Service contacted the store and had them submit the request since they did not have anything in the store that would satisfy me. I was told that it would take about 72 hours to process.
I called Tuesday, September 18th, 2018. To be told there was no update and Assata said she would research it and call me back in about 30 minutes. That was over an hour ago. No call back yet.
I would warn anyone doing business with Ashley to only buy what they can carry or have delivered immediately. I personally will not do business with Ashley furniture in the future.

Andrew Weston
Andrew Weston

I placed an order for a sofa at a Pune, India branch on the understanding that the sofa was in stock. It is not in stock and the company as yet is not refunding the money. My wife and children have recntly moved from the UK to India and have no sofa to sit on and unable to buy another until the store refunds the cash. They would like us to buy a different sofa from their store but there are none we like. Can’t the company do the decent thing and give a full refund?

Ghada Elmardenly
Ghada Elmardenly

We bought a bedroom from Ashley Egypt, the bed broke down within a month of installing.
I attached the pictures and receipts.
We contacted their customer service repeatedly over the past 3 weeks and all we got is promises but they did not do anything.
We thought Ashley is a decent company to buy from. Please rectify the situation.
Thank you
Sent from my Huawei Mobile

Jack Woodrow Johnson
Jack Woodrow Johnson

UNresolved, UNprofessional, UNsatisfied, Disgusted and Frankly PISSED OFF CUSTOMER!

This is now the 6th time I am reaching out to your company. I have tried to resolve my issue at the store level, then the district level and the corporate level, even the warehouse, leadership@regency and even attempted to contact your CEO.

I left reviews on YELP and GOOGLE reviews and still no one wishes to address my issue.

Every single time I have been put into contact with the same employee at the Fairfax, VA location and it has been made very clear that the resolutions I seek are above his management level. I have reached out to WILL HALL several times, A DISTRICT MANAGER MIND YOU, and he has called me from a blocked number and given me ZERO responses in writing, which I find interesting. Although HE PROMISED to get back to me!

I have been promised several resolutions from the District Manager, the Store Manager and Service Manager all promises range from delivery dates, products I would receive, compensations for the service that was given to me and NOTHING has been resolved. I am now being expected to pay for this furniture that was received: LATE, DAMAGED and was not given to me within the agreements that I purchased them under.

I HAD TO RENT A F***** UHAUL TO DELIVER MY OWN FURNITURE AND PAY OUT OF POCKET FOR A SERVICE I WAS PROMISED!!!!!!!

The LACK of responsibility taken by the franchise owner, district manager and store manager at the Fairfax, VA location is exactly why ASHLEY has had such a bad reputation.

I know your CEO’s principles very well and I bet if I could speak with him for 60 seconds about what has transpired here there would be an entire division of stores either closed or completely gutted of current employees.

I have been treated as if I am an annoyance when I did nothing wrong. I have been patient in waiting for resolutions and compensation but I purchased this furniture in APRIL….IT HAS HALF of a YEAR PASSED!!!!

I need someone, who can actually help me to contact me as soon as possible. I would like an e-mail and a call so I can begin to document some sort of response from you all…this is ridiculous and I cannot believe ASHLEY calls themselves a Customer Service business. AMWAY at least calls you…

I have been in retail management for a very long time and ASHLEY would not know how to treat a customer if it was their own genitalia.

I AM PISxxxx, I AM DISAPPOINTED and do not know how any of your company values are being represented.

PLEASE CONTACT ME ASAP!

“The people of Ashley Furniture Industries also help this company truly define itself. Our team lives and breathes a “dirty fingernail” approach that breeds success unlike any other. And it gets the job done. That’s what we’re made of and what it means to be Ashley made.”

PROVE IT!!!

Moataz Ali
Moataz Ali

Hello dear
To whom be considered, I am Moataz Ali from Egypt and I have a big big problem with your agent in Egypt that they took from me a lazy boy chair for maintain it for 5 weeks ago and never told me when it finished and when tried to make call for 2 weeks ago they answered me with “ we will see the case and call within 48 hours “ it never make any calls till I called them again after 1week and asked again (what is the problem with my chair ) they told me again “ we will the case and call you within 48 hours “ again they never did
So I tried call them again today the customer service person has no idea about the case and I told him that talk with anyone in maitaince section or manager in customer services he told me that nobody is here now (it’s 2 pm in a working day)
Please try tell me if you a good company what I shall to do with a very BAD agent in Egypt
I very bad to lose your name and credibility in customer
I am so dissatisfied that a big company have a bad agent in Egypt
Please reply me as soon as possible
Thx

Judith Neron
Judith Neron

I am complaining about the inconsistent communication with customers about when merchandise arrives. I have called corporate on October 24 2018 in regards to my situation and never received a phone call back or any response whatsoever. Store :506 Boston Post Road Orange CT. 06477. Customer ID: 203-589-2400. sales no. : 2218150

Robert
Robert

Good morning, I m from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan . My son and I went in to one of the Saskatoon outlets . I found what I was looking for a bunk bed . What got me was the heavy price and the condition of the bunk bed . So I also look around and found meny item damage , I’m sorry to say I won’t be buying anything from your outlet in Saskatoon the outlet is on 22st

rajeev saini
rajeev saini

Dear Sir

I have been a long time Ashley customer with my whole house furniture bought from Ashley.
It is very much frustrating to do business with Ashley at every stage of this order i have faced issues and it is so much annoying to do business . The order was purchased in Jan 2018 .
The order was to be delivered initially in 2 weeks. It was postponed multiple times and finally, today 20th May (after 5 months), I was going to get the delivery.

I was provided the option of cancellation earlier as it was getting delayed from long.
But instead I opted to wait for 5 months.

At the time of purchase I had told the sales staff the current selection i am doing is based on that I wanted my existing Ashley bed to shifted from my bedroom to guest room, as I wanted to put the new furniture in master bedroom.
Since I am not a handy man, I asked them to put in the purchase order that the old bed has to be unscrewed and moved and reassembled in the other room,at the time to make the sale, the sales person said no problem, we will put in order the needful to be done.In my purchase order they made comments that old furniture to be re-positioned. If he would have told me to I have to unscrew my bed i would have gone for the other bed.

Today, after waiting for the order, when it finally came, the delivery guy refused to reposition the furniture inspite of it being in the order. He asked to show the purchase agreement. First WHY THE RE-POSITION WAS NOT MENTIONED in Delivery, than he asked to to unscrew the bed and then i will re-position.
Had the sales guy not provided me misleading information I would not have purchased the bed as they are many other retailers willing to do so.
I had specifically asked the same to be put in the purchase order as I am not able to do so myself.
I talked to customer service and instead of resolving the complaint they told me a restocking fee of 25% will be charged !!!!!!!

I had to return the order as what was promised and committed to on purchase as per my understanding was never delivered.
I have had other issues with the quality of bedroom furniture and living room furniture, but it has always been amicable resolved and the reason i have stayed with Ashley is because of customer service.

But today i have been highly disappointed and the disconnect between what is being communicated to the customer at store and the after sales service has left a bad taste for me.
I am apprehensive of ever buying from Ashey.

Request your intervention to resolve the issue as per two options below.

Dissemble and re position the furniture as previously promised and put in the purchase contract.
or

2. Cancel the full order with extended warranty without any restocking fee (as offered earlier during delay).

Thanks
Rajeev