Cheddars Headquarters

Cheddars Headquarters Contacts.

Corporate office address, contact information and phone numbers for the Cheddars Headquarters.

Write a review or read complaints from other customers.

Cheddars Headquarters Phone Number and Contacts.

Company Website
http://www.cheddars.com/
Corporate Address
2900 Ranch Trail
Ivring, TX
75063
Phone Number
(214) 596-6700
Fax Number
(817) 571-5841

Cheddar’s Scratch Kitchen is owned by Darden Restaurants, Inc. which also owns the Eddie V’s Prime Seafood, The Capital Grille, Olive Garden, LongHorn Steakhouse, Bahama Breeze, Seasons 52 and Yard House chains.

 

What is Cheddars’ Corporate Office Phone Number?

Cheddars’ Headquarters phone number is: 1-214-596-6700.

Call (407) 245-4000 for Darden’s Restaurants, the parent company.

 

What is Cheddars’ Customer Service Phone Number?

Cheddars’ only Customer Support phone number is that of Darden Restaurants: 1-407-245-4000.

 

How do I Contact Cheddars Customer Support?

Call the numbers above or:

Use Cheddar’s Email Form to ask a question.

To send a letter to Darden Restaurants, use these corporate addresess:

Darden Concepts, Inc.
1000 Darden Center Drive
Orlando,Florida 32837
United States

or

Darden Restaurants Mailing Address:

Darden Restaurants
PO Box 695011
Orlando, FL 32869-5011
United States

 

Contact Cheddars on Social Media:

Cheddars on Twitter: @Cheddarskitchen

Cheddars on Facebook: www.facebook.com/CheddarsScratchKitchen

 

Cheddar’s Scratch Kitchen Executives.

CEO: Ian Baines
CFO: Donald Breen
COO: Doug Rogers

DISCLAIMER: Names, phone numbers and email addresses are for informational purposes only and are up-dated periodically. If you detect any errors, then please let us know.

Please add your review or complaint below.

Rate this company with 1 to 5 stars.

Cheddars Headquarters
4.3 (85%) 4 votes

58
Please Leave a Review or Complaint. We appreciate your Feedback.

avatar
57 Comment threads
1 Thread replies
0 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
52 Comment authors
Joseph McDonaldKristi e WadeCharlesJeromeJerome Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
newest oldest most voted
Notify of
Douglas Henderson
Douglas Henderson

Ur restaurant is so bad

Susan Brown
Susan Brown

Every time I go to cheddars in Chattanooga Tennessee I order a painkiller drink. But when I get it there is no fresh pineapple, no cherry. And no explanation. Certainly looks different in picture and I paid for the drink in the picture. When I bring it to their attention they just say they are sorry they are out. EVERY TIME!!! They should tell you this before delivering drink or knock some off price! Rip off!!! No more for me !!!!

Ross
Ross

Couldn’t contact corporate office at all!
All the customer service numbers are not working!
I want to complain about one Chadders restaurant on Barker Cypress on 290.
It is one of most dirty restaurant I ever seen!
It’s not just once in awhile, it’s every time!
They don’t wipe down the chairs, booths, head rest areas, even the tables are so discussing and dirty
food crumbs are everywhere!!!
I showed the manager all dirty places and told her they need to clean better, then she definitely agreed!
Only one reason we go to Chadders because we like
one menu they’ve got.
I hope they have really clean place next time
we visit them!!! Please clean and sanitize!!!

danny
danny

I have been to the Cheddars in Brooksville Florida numerous times and on two occassions i have been short changed any and all change from my bill. They have returned the bills but no change no matter how much it was. I have written cheddars twice and spoke to the Mgr Mike at which time he said he would make it right but nothing ever happened. This happened several weeks ago and still noone has contacted me.

Jasmine Timms
Jasmine Timms

I would like to make a complaint against the Cheddar’s in Grand Prairie Texas 4106 S Carrier Pkwy, Grand Prairie, TX 75052 on 08/31/2018 between the hours of 7:40pm-9:30pm. It had to be the worst customer service I had ever encountered. The waitress was very rude and treated everyone at the table with disrespect. The entire night was a disaster due to the waitress. I complained to the manager about her and he did nothing about it!

Chemequa
Chemequa

THIEVES> Cheddars Scratch Kitchen The Colony- I ate at the the colony location on 09.27, the waiter Nick told us he only had been there 3 days. As to why his service was inadequate. I end up leaving my card in the black reciept book. I called the location first thing Friday morning when they opened. Spoke with a Kedran Bell who told me he was the manager. He said he looked for my card and could not locate it. I told him I knew the card was there and to please check with the waiter. He told me no one had my card. No more than 1 hour later I receive a notification of a transaction with my lost card, GUESS…. FROM Cheddars Scratch Kitchen The Colony. Now my lost card is now Stolen, when I call back to report this to Kedran, he is not able to locate the transaction at all. I provided my last 4 of my card. He told me he would report to corporate and get back with me. Nothing has been reported to date. Stay away from Cheddars The Colony- Thieves are managers

Marlin Miller
Marlin Miller

We see sweet potatoes have been taken off your menu. We eat here ateast twice a month but won’t if they are not available anymore

Branam
Branam

We ask for tables for a family of 16 for dinner. We waited over an hour to get the tables then we were seated in four booths. It was very disappointing, as our first time in your restaurant. I would not recommend it to anyone else and would not come again.

Tyeasha mcdaniel
Tyeasha mcdaniel

My name is tye my wife and I and our two twins that are 10 months went on a little dinner date last night around 10 pm which Cheddar’s is one of our favorite restaurants but we went to the one on hwy 6 and 90 when we got there we ordered they brought our food our 10 maybe 15 mins later food was not hot to touch it was warm not even usually when we go to all other Cheddar’s food be so hot you can see the steam from it anyway my salmon was hard my broccoli chews casserole was undercooked my wife chicken fried steak was undercooked her food was warm also not hot my wife accidentally left her wallet at home so me and my twin daughter stayed til she got back so during that time I even asked the waiter could she get her supervisor supervisor never came so supervisor finally walked passed my table I told her food was warm cold undercooked and over cooked she said she would have to speak to the GM she came back and said he only took $2.48 off of my meal what kind of hospitality is that when my food was horrible I’ve been throwing up and in bed all day with my tummy hurting and my twins and wife also this is unacceptable and when my wife left to get her wallet she was gone about 15 20 mind it was taking hard so she couldn’t speed back the waitier kept coming to my table asking well did she find her wallet is she on her way back but they can ask constantly about payment but not fix the damn issue of our food we will never go back to that Cheddar’s ever again on West Park location in Houston Tx will get our service we have plenty of family dinners there and this what happens to us it’s not right guess they was rushing because of closing if that was the case they should stop allowing customers in at 10pm hwy 6 and 90 has unacceptable service contact me through email to get my number if needed thanks

Charles
Charles

I have very horrible experience I will never come back Here again your service sucks one of your manager suck it took a One hour just to give you 🥗 And your waitress. Really need to be retrained He forget all bout us didn’t even tell us what was going on just keep walking pass us over and over . I had a bad experience last time I came here that’s why I stop coming but now this takes the cake I will never ever come here again

Loanna
Loanna

I am really disappointed that you no longer have spazania. Was my very favorite Italian fish. Will go back to Texas Road house till you bring it back. .. best food ever. Please bring it back🙏🙏🙏

JOHNATHAN SMITH
JOHNATHAN SMITH

Yes the Dallas location on Greenville an 635 has cockroaches in the dining room so I could imagine the kitchen but we called the manger over an he had the nerve to ask my girlfriend to kill it with her napkin

Mary Johnson
Mary Johnson

Had the worst experience with the waitress at the Cheddars in Clarksville, Ind. She never brought us our croissants and kept saying they were making more, while we saw other people being served. When she did bring them they were tiny and burnt, I was supposed to get 2 she brought 1, when I asked for my other one she got huffy because we had complained to the manager, He compensated us with half price meals, but her attitude stunk towards us. She was not friendly and warm to us like she was to the other customers. I am not trying to get anyone fired, but please hire people with personality and poise who are willing to treat all customers with concern and respect no matter their color. She acted like we were bothering her everytime we asked for something. Her name is Michelle Shepard.

steve manno
steve manno

went to beckley, west virgina location service was awesome and the ribs fell off the bone and were perfectly done, manager was sweet and when we asked to speak to her and compliment the staff she was nice enough to bring us out fresh baked cookies on the house. so a month later i find out there is a location near my home in charlotte nc . it was a completely different meal. the ribs were the worst i have had anywhere ever. hard and fatty and covered in a slop of sauce probably to hide the three day old ribs. i should have sent them back but felt uncomfortable about doing it. live and learn. i willl travel back to beckley wv again and ill eat there again but never in charlotte ever !

Melody Eschert
Melody Eschert

We usually always leave Cheddar’s happy but not today I think it was just to busy for them to handle. Food took forever at least 25 min and it was overcooked I saw my mom take a few bites of her usual order Monte Crisco then say it was too hard also her side item was missing. I had the chicken tenders and shrimp which was very dry and tuff I have been in the toilet ever since. Cheddar’s is a wonderful atmosphere great servers but the service and quality of the food has definitely changed. It’s unfortunate we won’t be back for awhile.

David Short
David Short

I was in the Vienna WV Cheddars and my server was blantently hitting on my partner and I and even wrote his phone number on the check!! I will never eat there again if this is the kinda person you employ. I’m gay so that’s not the issue, but the behavior is disgusting!!!

Ezequiel
Ezequiel

Made a complaint about your restaurant at 15607 I-10 West San Antonio Tx,78249-1367 store # 2054 few days ago and no one has called or emailed me for nothing wondering if ya’ll even care about customers or not. Your employee was rude to us on 11/23/2018 @ 07:41pm Jose C who was supposed to attend us and didn’t. Talked to management and just apologized and that was it employee still ignored us afterwards still. And now ya’ll showing me that ya’ll are rude to will post on internet all over to show what bad service and care ya’ll have for customers.

Shermilia
Shermilia

I’m at cheddars in Columbus ya right now. My food was horribly cold I bit the chicken sandwich and she took it back and told me she threw it away, ten minutes later she brings me the same cold chicken that I bit from and it was cold again. The waitress as well as the so called manager both said they physically threw the plate away which was a lie..I’ve never had a bad experience with Cheddar’s but this was just horrible.

Bobbie Page
Bobbie Page

I was at Cheddars in Gainesville,Ga. 1195 Dawsonville Hwy. on Sunday December 16 th for lunch. The line was out the door and we were told that it would 30 to 35 minutes wait. It was much longer than that so we ask how much longer would it be and they seated us then . We got to our table and to our surprise there was 7 or 8 tables empty in this area as well as other areas also . We sat there for sometime before being waited on . The girl took our drink order and brought it to us and we ask for napkins and lemons for our drinks and she forgot to bring them and was taking orders from another table so we had to get her attention and she finally brought them and took our order. We waited a long time for her to come back and finally got up and asked to see the manager. She finally came over to our table and we told her and they brought us napkins and lemons . We told her the table was dirty and the blinds and window sills had food stuck on them. Would they please bring us a wet dish towel so we could clean off our table. So they brought us one and we cleaned off our table. We finally got our food and it was cold . Then we had to ask for silverware and wait for them . We had to wait for more fries and baked potato to be hot . We never got but one refeal on our drinks. Then we had to wait on our bill and she rung it up wrong. She charged us for two bills. She said that she corrected it but if it didn’t come off to call back and let them know. Well I just called and called them back and they was two busy to take care of it right now and they would call me back later. This is the worst service I have ever had. The place needs a good cleaning and better management and servers. No one wants to be treated like that. My check number was 75318 table 15 Jazmine H was our server . Our bill was 23.29. Then the second bill was 20.31 check number 75320 . I am very disappointed in Cheddars at this time. Sincerely Bobbie Page
Email nannybobbie1@bellsouth. net

Julie Smith
Julie Smith

Called in to make up curb side pickup order and who ever answered the phone told me I had to come into order came in to order at front they told me had to order at the bar, this is ridiculous no one knows what they are doing. Will not come here again

Julie Smith
Julie Smith

Called in to make up curb side pickup order and who ever answered the phone told me I had to come into order came in to order at front they told me had to order at the bar, this is ridiculous no one knows what they are doing. Will not come here again. As I sit here the complaints from people coming in waiting on curbside order telling g us we have to come in to order. Called 11 times

Julie Smith
Julie Smith

Called in to make up curb side pickup order and who ever answered the phone told me I had to come into order came in to order at front they told me had to order at the bar, this is ridiculous no one knows what they are doing. Will not come here again. As I sit here the complaints from people coming in waiting on curbside order telling g us we have to come in to order. Called 11 times. Way under staffed in Ocala fl

Shannon Mosley
Shannon Mosley

My family went to Cheddars in Dallas at Hwy 635 & Greenville Ave. We came from a funeral, having just buried my grandmother. After waiting over an hour for our food, only half the food got served & my salad had raw chicken on top. We were outraged. I will never step foot in this restaurant again.

James H Baker
James H Baker

Good evening I’m writing this for whomever it may concern on December 28 2018 I went to Cheddar’s in Slidell Louisiana me and my girlfriend we ordered our meal which was steak and loaded potato and side,her meal came first when the waiter sit her meal on the table she was preparing to eat ,there was some type of paper stuck to the plate so the meal was taken from the table shortly after my meal came to the table the plate I received was Chip as if it was dropped before the manager came out apologizing inconvenience but nothing was resolved I intern spoke with the manager because there was like a over an hour and a half of waiting after that incident whereas no one came with a meal or anything someone needs to look into that particular location it’s not being ran properly the cleanliness of it is not being overseen properly the restrooms are filthy and the service that we receive was majorly poor and I’m sorry to say I definitely would never go to that establishment again at that location ever again!!!

Anonymous
Anonymous

Humble Texas location is awful. Bad service. Servers are rude and cold.

Carla Sturgess
Carla Sturgess

Cresants served cold
Spinach dip salty salty
This was my favorite restaurant but they have failed me
The cook only knows salt
Ordered bourbon salmon served ice cold sauce I just wanted too barf
I love Georgia Cheddars this place needs to close again horrible
They messing up the name badly
They going to poison someone with all this salt OMG

Nicholas Street
Nicholas Street

Dear people with Cheddars, this is Nicholas Street. One time I went to Cheddars, and I wanted to order the “Baked Spasagna”. And I found out that the “Baked Spasagna” has been discontinued. Now I can’t make up my mind on what I wanna order. Is there a way that anybody can please put the “Baked Spasagna” back on the menu where it belongs? Because it was so delicious. Please contact me and let me know if anybody can help using my information below. Thank you and have a good day.

Sincerely
Nicholas Street

Kimberly Drummonds
Kimberly Drummonds

On behalf of the Cincinnati Fire Department we are conducting the Annual Fire Administrative Assistants Roundtable at the Ohio Fire and Emergency Services Foundation 2019 Administrative Assistants’ Conference in Columbus, Ohio, scheduled for the dates of April 25 and 26, 2019.

We are inquiring if the Cheddars Restaurant would consider our request this year for any gift cards to place inside of the packets being assembled for the conference.

This year we have an estimated count of 55 Administrative Assistant Attendees.

We graciously await your reply and thank you in advance for this consideration.

Kimberly Drummonds
Assistant to Fire Chief Roy E. Winston
Human Resource Liaison
Cincinnati Fire Department Fire Chief’s Office
Direct Office: 513.352.xxxx

Grace Davis
Grace Davis

I am planning a 70th birthday celebration for my brother at your Walton Way Extension Augusta Ga location for this Friday night about 6:30 PM. The party is about 16 to 20 people. I have never visited this location because I live in South Carolina. It was suggested as a good place to have the event. I called to get any kind of helpful information in planning the event so it would not be a disaster. The person who answered the phone was very rude and tried to hang up before I could finish getting my questions and concerns addressed. He stated your restaurant did not do reservations. I would have to arrive early and sign a book. I am wondering if I am making a mistake to use your establishment. He offered no suggestions and I have no idea what the seating set up is in the restaurant. Will it be impossible to sit a group this size in the same area? Can someone help me with this dilemma?

Thomas siwek
Thomas siwek

Good Afternoon:

We had been to Cheddars about 6 years ago, the food and service were awful.

However, today we gave Cheddars a second chance. What a surprise we had, the food was wonderful and the service was absolute hands down the best we have experienced in a long time. Every thing was so perfect that I asked to speak with the Manager (Hunter) to give him feedback on our experience. Alexa was such a good waitress that I told Hunter the she had to have gone through the Ritz Carlton’s training program (as I worked in a customer service job previously). I highly recommend her to be the trainer for that store. Hunter was exceptional as well, he took the time to sit with us for a few minutes to receive my feedback. He made our conversation a personal and pleasant experience (like visiting with an old friend). Please be sure to recognize the two employees above for exceptional service, as well as the chef and kitchen staff. These are the types of employees that a corporation should feel honored to have as employees.

Cheddars has done a great job turning the store and our opinion of them around. Keep up the good work!
Please confirm receipt.
We will be visiting Cheddars again.

Regards,

The Siweks
Cheddars 2059
1340 Toronita
York, PA 17402

Check #72620

Table 34

2/6/2019 13:54:50

ID# 5214 39460 5629

mary J . Warren,3700 Briarhaven Lane, Colleyville, Yx. 76034
mary J . Warren,3700 Briarhaven Lane, Colleyville, Yx. 76034

I love the food at Cheddars,I have been going to the one in Bedford,Texas forabout 20years. I was disappointed that you took the nachos off that was so good andwas an exclusive for Cheddars. Please put it back on the menu.

j janscha
j janscha

The most unique menu item was the mini glass desserts. My Cheddars in Pinellas Park, FL doesn’t have them. Any eatery can have mini cakes, etc. but your mini glass desserts were the best. Just so upset you stopped having them.

Rose J Head

Hello, I had received a e-card from your office a few weeks back for poor service that I received from the Louisville Westport road restaurant and I did not use all the monies on the e-card and I had computer issues and the text deleted all my emails before I could print the e-card. Is it possible for you to resend the balance in another ecard. It was about $14.00
Thank you
Rossie Head

Jadeann
Jadeann

Hello there, this is Jadeann Dahlem. I’ve been trying to reach out to Cheddars several times this week to receive my w-2 since it was not mailed to my current address, is there anyway it can be resent or I can reactive my profile so I can view it?

Thank you,
Jadeann M Dahlem
720.688.xxx
thecatsmeowxxx@gmail.com

Mardecia Hodge
Mardecia Hodge

On 2/28/2019 at approximately 338 pm I entered into Cheddards location # 450 on Peachtree and was told when the resultant appear to be empty that there would be a 10 min wait. After waiting approximately 30 min and party of 7 entered into the restaurant and was seated and was told that they can have two booths if they need it. When I husband inquired about the seating she stated “ I know I know it’s alright”. I requested to speak with a manager and he was very understanding and acknowledge the situation and assured us he would speak to the host.

Jehrardd Williams
Jehrardd Williams

I was severely mistreated at one of your locations

Lonnita Anderson
Lonnita Anderson

I sent a complaint/email on Monday and have yet to hear back from ANYONE!!!!! Highly disappointing

Myrt DeWitt
Myrt DeWitt

Food quality is dreadful. Has gone done considerably over the last year plus. 3/4/19 we were served leftover mashed potatoes and carrots and cold chicken and fries. The quality of the chicken was also deplorable, something I have complained about since they changed vendors. We keep trying to give them another chance thin;king the food will surely go back to the quality it used to be; however, no longer. The leftovers did it for me. The manager has no clue (Josh). We literally could not eat the food. We paid for it but will not return. It is obvious that there is a problem in this restaurant with management. There is always a lot of open seating, a thing that never used to be – no wait lines anymore. We will never again eat at the Cheddars 2132 Morgantown WV location. We used to eat there 3-4 times a week, but that was until the past year or so. Product is poor and the quality of the food by whoever is on the skillet is even worse. The manager didn’t even bother to deny the mashed potatoes and carrots were leftovers. He agreed the quality of the chicken is poor. As for being cold, obviously it was made well ahead of the time it was ordered. None-the-less, the fault falls on the manager because he is completely clueless. Food like this should never leave the kitchen, let alone be served. The waitress should have refused to serve it. Table 52 Check 75142 3/419 Thank goodness we ordered light this day because we wanted to give it another try because it used to be our favorite. Left hungry and mad again so now we are truly done. A comment I have heard from several people.

Anonymous
Anonymous

No more 1000 island dressing? What a shame, please bring it back.

Surya
Surya

Cheddars University area should be TORE DOWN !!! VERY BAD PEOPLE , SERVICE , AND VERY UNITELLIGENT AND GHETTO !!! From the manager to the server to the hostess TOTAL CHAOS AND NASTY ATTITUDES

Larkeeda McClelland
Larkeeda McClelland

I an m

My family went to Cheddars to eat at cheddars as a party of nine. Our waiter was man Juan he preceded to take our drink orders and we ask for 3) Margarita swirls 1) on the rocks and a pain killer an water with lime. Juan came back to the table and said the frozen margarita machine was broken that we could order some
Presidenť on the rocks . We change our order to regular margarita, pina Colada and pain killer. My family saw the waiter at another table serving frozen margarita so two family went to the bar and spoke to the bartender. Juan came to table with the frozen margaritas swirl, I ask Juan about the he said they had been cancel there was a mix up of communication between him and the bartender and everything was straight. After so got through with half of my drink a waitress came with more drinks and I said we have our drinks and she said no these are you all, I told her those drinks were cancel she set them down anyway.. My both of my niece came back to the table and express how rude the manger was and how she didn’t want to disclose her self as the manager when they ask to speak to one and how rude she was Jessica at resturant 206 San Antonio Tx. Jessica was handling another table problem and comp them. My nephew said I wish she would have been that nice when she was speaking to you all about out situation and the conversation rolled. Jessica finish with the customer and stated I heard you talk about me so is it something you to say to me. Nephew spoke up an said since you ask I said I wish you would have been more accommodating to us age ask all of us to leave an said someone called her a Bitch we stated none called you that then she stated calling security his name was Martin S. She kept putting her hand over her name. We ask Jessica why did we have to leave so when Martin came an then I left than Juan had the bill that his manager could pay for it.. I told Jessica I was 58 years old an I had never been treated like that an I was you going to call corporate she stated have a nice day sarcastically in front of everyone have a nice day I said you have a nice day sarcastically back in front of everyone. Jessica in my opinion is not manager material she treated the situation poorly and she should be reprimanded and demoted because she came to a table of paying customers like she was coming to a fight there was Mother, Auntie, Sister , Wife, Husband and children and I do not appreciate that kind of service at all. JESSICA RESTURANT 206 3/10/2019 @3:30 AND Waited 45min then 1:00 for food and I sent back the fish plate because it wasn’t right to salty.. My sister 63 and my self 61 didn’t eat anything.

Sheena Earl
Sheena Earl

We had 3 adults 1 nine year old and a baby i paid the check and my dad paid 25% tip in cash my phone got an alert and you all had taken out more than was authorized. I am very upset and qould like a refund for stealing money from my account i wrote cash huge in the tip line and i will never be dining here again if money is not refunded im going to file a police report and press charges. Im ao frustrated you stple money.

Nancy Winkler
Nancy Winkler

Yesterday, March 24, 2019 after eating lunch in your Alcoa, TN store; my friend suddenly became faint, nauseous and clammy. Your personnel: waitress, receptionist and managers ( one female and two males) were very compassionate, efficient and professional in their response! They called EMS with her permission and had her assessed by medical personnel. I was very impressed and so thankful we have this caliber of people serving our community! I do wish I had each of their names but I do not. It was around 130 -2PM on Monday March 25! Keep up this excellent service!

Jim Romans
Jim Romans

I’m very frustrated that there is no sweet potato on the menu any longer. It is a healthy alternative.
PLEASE PLEASEsweet potatoes back in the menu. This is a loyal customers request. Avon, In. Location

Sue Romans
Sue Romans

Please bring back the sweet potatoes to Avon, In

Kenny evans
Kenny evans

It very sad when my boyfriend filed a complaint against a employee at one of your restaurants that nobody cared enough to even call him back . About two weeks ago we were going to eat at Cheddar’s and we called to see if they were open because we seen on face book that someone commited suicide And we did not know if it was a hoax or not. Now we refuse to return because no one from cooperated cared enough to call us about what had happen. When the employee said they were closed my boyfriend asked if someone commited suicide And the young lady laughed about it. Laughing out loud and said if you seen it on face book it’s got to be true. No respect at all We usually eat at Cheddar’s about twice a month. We now go to o Charley’s. Kenny’s phone number 478283xxxx

Theresa A Ferguson
Theresa A Ferguson

Hello,
My family and I (party of 5) went to your Bloomington Indiana Cheddar’s this past Sunday, April 7th…
We arrived about 12:30…our waiter was nice, brought us drinks right away…we had waited about ten minutes for the last two of our party before we ordered our food, so our order went in about 12:45…it took over two hours before our food came out…
Our waiter kept apologizing and bringing us rolls while we were waiting…
By the time our food came we were so full of bread, we barely touched our meals and had to box up to take home…once our food was boxed, it was about another hour before our food bill came…the manager did give us each $10 off (big whoop!), which in NO WAY made up for our lost afternoon…
From the time we were seated to the time we got our bill and could leave, we had been there three and a half hours!!
This was totally unacceptable, our whole afternoon was gone!
The same thing had happened the first time we went to Cheddars, and I said I would never go back…but, my mother-in-law wanted to go there, so we gave in and decided to give you all another chance only to have the same thing happen!
Even with the $10 off on our bill, it wasn’t worth the wasted afternoon…I understand having to pay for our alcoholic drinks, but in my opinion, after waiting that long our total meal should have been “comped!”…
I don’t know if it is the manager’s fault or what…but, that is “BAD BUSINESS” practices!
We WILL NOT BE BACK AGAIN!!

Ruby Nichols
Ruby Nichols

I would like to make a complaint about the kitchen manager, Mr. Tucker, on April 12, 2019, at the Cheddars on Clinton Hwy., Knoxville, Tn. around 3:30 P.M. My sister-in-law, Emma Dunn, my niece Sharon Norton, and myself, Ruby Nichols had ordered dinner and the food was cold. I didn’t say anything except that my butter was suppose to be hot was cold; and could I have some hot butter to pour over my rice and chicken. I ate my food anyway because I felt like the waitress, Debbie, was getting aggravated because she had previously told us that all of the food was hot when served; because they had spent thousands of dollars making new renovations to the kitchen. I did tell the waitress after I finished eating my food that the food was not hot. She asked if I would like to talk to the manager. She went and got the kitchen manager instead of the manager. He approached the table and said very rudely “Oh, you all are the ones that are always complaining that the food is cold. I had never seen this man before and asked him where did he hear this from because I never have said anything unless there is really something wrong. He began to argue and this was embarrassing as I I have no idea why he said this unless the waitress had told him this and was afraid of losing her job. She had previously said that Mr. Tucker had fired her boyfriend who was a cook. She complained about her job the whole time that we have ever visited Cheddars on Clinton Hwy. I have the right to be treated as a paying customer and not be talked down to because my food is cold. When the food is served; it should be hot. I think that the Kitchen manager’s name was John Tucker and I think that he needs to learn how to treat paying customers and to be reprimanded for his actions. I have a disability and could go higher up. His manager needs to know about this incident as well as the waitress who is always complaining about her health issues and working conditions. If you have any questions; feel free to contact me at 865-806-xxxx.

JARROD M MILLER

i need to speak from someone in the corporate office, please give me an actual number to call not the fake one you have listed

Shermilia
Shermilia

I’m at cheddars in Columbus ya right now. My food was horribly cold I bit the chicken sandwich and she took it back and told me she threw it away, ten minutes later she brings me the same cold chicken that I bit from and it was cold again. The waitress as well as the so called manager both said they physically threw the plate away which was a lie..I’ve never had a bad experience with Cheddar’s but this was just horrible.