McDonald’s Headquarters

McDonald’s Headquarters
4.4 (87.5%) 8 votes

McDonald’s Corporation Headquarters Contacts.

Corporate office address, contact information and phone numbers for the McDonald’s Corporation Headquarters.

Write a review or read complaints from other customers.

McDonald’s Corporation Headquarters Phone Number and Contacts.

Company Website
http://www.mcdonalds.com
Corporate Address
1 Mcdonald’S Plaza
Oak Brook, IL
60523
Company Contact
Steve Easterbrook
Position
CEO
Phone Number
(630) 623-3000
Fax Number
(630) 623-5004
Employee Count
420,000
Twitter IDs
@McDonalds

What is McDonald’s’s Corporate Office Phone Number?

McDonald’s’s Headquarters phone number is: 1-630-623-5004.

 

What is McDonald’s’s Customer Service Phone Number?

McDonald’s’s Customer Support phone number is: 1-800-244-6227.

 

How do I Contact McDonald’s Customer Support?

Call the numbers above or:

Use the McDonald’s Email Form to ask a question or submit a complaint.

Write to McDonald’s Mail Address at:

McDonald’s Corporation
2111 McDonald’s Dr.,
Oak Brook, IL 60523

McDonald’s’ Contact Us page can be found here.

 

Contact McDonald’s on Social Media:

McDonald’s on Twitter: @McDonalds

McDonald’s on Facebook: www.facebook.com/mcdonalds

 

McDonald’s Executive Team.

This is McDonald’s management team:

  • Steve Easterbrook
    President and Chief Executive Officer
  • Francesca DeBiase
    Chief Supply Chain and Sustainability Officer
  • David Fairhurst
    Executive Vice President, Chief People Officer
  • Robert Gibbs
    Chief Communications Officer and Executive Vice President, Corporate Relations
  • Jerry Krulewitch
    Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
  • Silvia Lagnado
    Executive Vice President, Global Chief Marketing Officer
  • Kevin Ozan
    Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  • Mason Smoot
    Senior Vice President, Strategic Alignment and Chief of Staff, Office of the CEO
  • Daniel Henry
    Executive Vice President, Global CIO
  • Lucy Brady
    Senior Vice President, Corporate Strategy and Business Development

USA Team.

  • Kristy Cunningham
    Senior Vice President, Strategy
  • Marion Gross
    Senior Vice President, Supply Chain Management, McDonald’s USA
  • Charlie Robeson
    Chief Restaurant Officer
  • Mike Soenke
    Chief Financial Officer
  • Morgan Flatley
    Chief Marketing Officer, McDonald’s U.S.
  • Chris Kempczinski
    President, McDonald’s USA
  • Jano Cabrera
    Senior Vice President, U.S. Communications, Global Media, and Public Relations

DISCLAIMER: Names, phone numbers and email addresses are for informational purposes only and are up-dated periodically. If you detect any errors, then please let us know.

Please add your review or complaint below.

Rate this company with 1 to 5 stars.

46
Please Leave a Review or Complaint. We appreciate your Feedback.

avatar
46 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
0 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
43 Comment authors
Bradley Dehartleah wilsonChristopher J WilliamsJanice ThompsonRaesha Sanchez Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
newest oldest most voted
Notify of
Debbie Taute
Debbie Taute

I went to the McDonald’s in Burnsville, Minnesota on Nicollet Ave. That store is filthy! The pop dispensers haven’t been cleaned for months. The deep fryers from the ordering counter looked like it has grease build up. I took several pictures, l wish l could upload them. If I’m not mistaken, l believe this store is a “corporate” store. I hope they get there act together soon.

Sy
Sy

I went into the Mc Donalds at 2608 BRAKER LN W AUSTIN, TX 78758. 512-837-8616 I noticed that the American Flag was still at 1/2 mast weeks after it was to be raised again. After service, I asked for the Manager and told him they needed to raise the flag to the top. He chuckled and said “okay yea” so that was almost a week ago. Your corporation needs to contact him to put the flag back up! Disgraceful!

Beverly plante
Beverly plante

I have called #18779 many times and they do not answer. I left my wallet there, so I anxious to talk to someone. Can you help?

Joe Latka
Joe Latka

Apparently McDonalds just ignore comments. McDonald’s is not above anyone. I have a compliant but obviously there’s no point to it.

ken wallman
ken wallman

I gave up on Mcdonalds having any semblance of tasty food long ago. But I found something out recently. I happened to eat a big mac at the el segundo one on sepulveda and El Segundo blvd, and it was great! Even though It is combined with a Chevron station, the dining room is really nice with (believe it or not) fresh cut flowers on the tables. But its really the food that is different. All McDs in my area, 2 on lincoln Blvd. and one in CC on sepulveda, and also the one at overland and venice suck so bad its pathetic. I went to El Segundo a second time with a friend and he agreed it was really good. So I heard that the reason is the El Segundo location is franchise owned and the other ones are corporate locations, Supposedly the franchise owned ones are more concerned with quality. All the money that corporation has and they can’t afford quality at their own stores? they should be ashamed of themselves. Or if you read this, please stop by the El Segundo and find out what they are doing and make it happen in my area so I don’t have to drive all the way over there to get a good Big Mac.

Hey
Hey

THERE WERE A VERY NASTY MAN LOOKING, AND LADY WAS CURSING ME OUT NEVER AGAIN WILL I EAT THERE WHO HIRED THESE PEOPLE

Rickey Long
Rickey Long

I was in line @ the restaurant #7596. I order a 20 piece chicken nuggets & large sweet tea. There was a car in front of me. The driver & the manager was talking. Another employee waved me around the car to the 3rd window. The manager said i well i never. Well i never. I said ur employee waved me around. When i got my order the car & the manager were still talking. They were @ the second window doing the talking. This happen on 6-30-18 @ 3:59 pm. Order #79.

Gregory C Marcum
Gregory C Marcum

Was at the bethel mcdonalds#10535 . At 4 in the afternoon 8/29/2018.i stopped there with my 2 year old grandson. The experience was not the best. Girl at the counter training another no personality almost felt that i was in there way. But the real reason for this post is while eating the manager told someone in the back that she pushed some button and her loud responce was i didbt push sxxx. Not a very family friendly place.

Murray Schisler
Murray Schisler

Went this morning to the store on Cleveland hwy ga. Was given wrong food had to have it replaced. Just went to walnut a.c. store # 2219 was given short change and cold food. If problems can not be corrected I guess I start going to burger king. My way
Murray Schisler (706)639-7140
417 A Cattleman Dr.
Dalton GA. 30721

Carlton Gordy
Carlton Gordy

On August 24th I purchased a chester burger at McDonalds,and it had mouse droppings in wrappings, I filled out incident report,and sent it to a law firm that contacted me,but have yet to hear back from them, it’s been at least 3 weeks,

DebbIe Weisz
DebbIe Weisz

The Mc Donald on Bethlehem pike in Montgomeryville Pa doors are not open at 8:00 am very upset I come here every morning Monday thru Friday guess I need to go to Dunkin’ Donuts next-door

Tiffanie Ann Brewer
Tiffanie Ann Brewer

I’m so upset, why take cold brew frozen coffe??!! Need to keep it!!! Bring it back

Teresa Lee Larrison
Teresa Lee Larrison

I took my granddaughter to McDonald’s on 92 east in Lakeland fla and we was setting there and this guy sets down at next table over and starts talking to his self so my granddaughter gets scared and goes under the table so I make her get up and told her he will not bother her so then he decided to come to the table by us remind you my granddaughter is already scared tthen he starts asking for money so I gave him a dollar to get him away he leaves and goes to another table that haves kids bumming them so what I’m trying to say is they let all the bums hang in there and the kids are scared to go there then the bums was coming from outside with a cup and coming in filling it up then leave no one says anything to them

Cheryl Leary
Cheryl Leary

Went to McDonald’s on Mountain Industrial in Ga it was closed but it has a sign saying open 24 hrs due to not having no staff but the manager was very nice and professional and he said that he was sorry for my inconvenience. He gave me the number to get in touch with the supervisor but that number was disconnected.The sign shouldn’t say 24 hrs thats false advertising.Thats not the first time it was closed.Something needs to be done. The supervisor was supposed to be there to help cover the shift and the manager on duty said he wanted to opened up but he dont have the staff.

James armer
James armer

My complaint/suggestion is the new style big breakfast tray. This little plastic tray has “divets” in the bottom which trap product “food”. This design holds your syrups, gravy, etc which leads to bigger waste etc. Would not want that in your pipes in production facilities. Also probably more plastic for production at higher production cost. Just saying flat trays were better. I figure it a design to help trap food grease but not really worth it.

Chris
Chris

Store #5897 needs some attention the gm there picks and chooses who he suspends. The gm targets myself and other coworkers we need hire up people to help

Vitus
Vitus

10/9/18 2:30 visit Ridgeland ms 1196 hwy49 S. Ordered at kiosk for dine-in. Selected pay cash at counter. Took over 10 minutes before being help. Only one person in front of me. Ticket #308. It was 2:44 printed on ticket. Got my food at 3:06 in a Togo bag. Asked for s tray, cashier grabbed an empty tray, put a liner on it and gave to me. My hand which grabbed the tray was so greasy from the bottom of trsy that I had to wipe it with napkins. During the meal, I observed at least two parties came in saw many people waiting and walk out.

Vitus
Vitus

10/9/18 2:30 visit Ridgeland ms 1196 hwy49 S. Ordered at kiosk for dine-in. Selected pay cash at counter. Took over 10 minutes before being help. Only one person in front of me. Ticket #308. It was 2:44 printed on ticket. Got my food at 3:06 in a Togo bag. Asked for s tray, cashier grabbed an empty tray, put a liner on it and gave to me. My hand which grabbed the tray was so greasy from the bottom of trsy that I had to wipe it with napkins. During the meal, I observed at least two parties came in saw many people waiting and walk out.
10/10/2018 2:45 visit another McDonald’s on hwy 49 just south of Ridgeland store on the other side of hwy., a normal experience, nothing to write about.
10/14/18 9:40 a.m. visit 7101 Winchester Road, Memphis Tn, ticket#1346. Service was super fast, food was the best I ate in McDonald’s. Mcmuffin was hot, soft and crunchy like just out of the oven. My opinion as a professional chef for 38 years, it was a 10+ at the very top.

Stephanie Green
Stephanie Green

Helloy name is Stephanie. Me and my friend and just went to the location in Erie PA on 26th and elm Street in Erie PA. That location just lost our services. This is not the first time they pissed us off. Last time, I was pregnant and I ended up craving g a big Mac and got stuck with a Whopper because THEY decided that since they weren’t busy, they were going to close an hour early. This time, I got tired of waiting at the front of the line just because they want to chat with other customers who were already served. That location needs to be taught how to APPROPRIATELY do their job, not their customers. I feel like it is not who you know with that place, it’s who you blow. And I am engaged so. They need to go somewhere. Put that location on undercover boss. Maybe then you might see why that location has a 2.2 rating out of 10 at night time. It’s not my fault they didn’t get laid before they came to work. And it’s not the customers job to do it.
Have a nice day.

Stephanie Green
Stephanie Green

I would like to receive a phone call from the highest CEO. I have some interesting news about McDonald’s on Elm Street. In Erie, PA. I am a nobody. Just a used to be customer of that location and would like to give my verbal feedback so to speak. My phone number is 814-384-xxxx.
Thank you

Michelle Ellison
Michelle Ellison

Commercial on superstitions. Please remove the black cat from your
Commercial. They are NOT superstitious as Halloween approaches because of superstition black cats are subject to cruelty. Shame on McDonald’s for this

Eric Heckman
Eric Heckman

My son and I went through the Downtown Spokane ,WA , 3rd Ave. Location on Sun. Night, Oct 14 (2018) about 915. , pm. We recieved our drive thru order from s girl with red hair and glasses , a holloween costume , I’m sure , ($ 5.88 ) and parked to eat it . About 30 minutes later I needed to use the restroom in bad way ! My son said doors were open TILL 10 pm .
I went inside and found restroom doors lock so I turned around to go to counter to ask for keys , and ran into a CHUBBY guy with glasses who informed me “they for paying customers “. I responded , saying I am , and I just finished eating in the grey car just outside and he looked at me like I was lying and demanded to know what I had ordered . At this time a lady came up and asked for restroom key as well . He told her it had been more than 30 minutes and since she left wouldn’t let her, unless She made a another purchase . After he told her that you have to be a paYing customer like I told him , pointing at me. Then he asks me whzt i ordered , he went to check. I said , i paid that girl with red hair right there !
He comes back 10 mins later and says ” was it 2 orders , ? I replied NO , Like I said 3 times before , 3 McChickens. No lettuce , and I added a med fry . HElios at me and says well the only order of 3 chickdn sandwiches had a second order on it . You can’t use restroom ! ! I said you’re an a…… dude and went outside , returned with my reciept , slamed it down on the counter and told him , just because i had been working on a car before getting there , and had dirty clothes on does NOT mean that I am a drug addict, or bum from the alley and he shouldnt be judging me as such or calling me a liar . As I headed to thedoor , I turned to him and said , that’s GR8 CUSTOMER SERVICE J…. , I’M CALLING DISTRICT OFFICE , AND WILL EVERYDAY TILL YOUR FIRED !!!! HE’S THe night mgr I believe. I will call corporate IF I don’t get satisfaction !!!

Clifton Bordelon
Clifton Bordelon

McDonalds in Marksville Louisiana is messing up on works acounts and they are very rude

Tyrae Townzel
Tyrae Townzel

This is about the McD’s at 6401 Camp Bowie, Ft Worth TX 76116.
For the 2nd time within 7 days I’ve had a problem this particular manager (the only short white one they have in the am). I was eating, drinking coffee & minding my business on my phone conversation. Hours pass, & a white man sitting a table away made it his business to come try to regulate how I talk in my conversation. I wasn’t loud or beligerent; but obviously I was just enjoying myself too much for his liking. I politely told him he can’t regulate how I talk anymore than anyone else that comes in here & expresses themselves – these are no longer the days a black man had to put his head in a barrel to laugh in public because that was “the law”; and if he wanted to regulate anything he should speak up on behalf of all the people that die unarmed & innocent at the hands of police. So he went told the manager whatever lie he created. She came and told me to keep it down for his liking – as if I was in her store yelling; when the truth is they just didn’t like that I wouldn’t concede with their racism. I reminded her I was not loud in her store and raised my voice to compare the difference & make my point. 10 minutes later, SHE lied to police & said she asked me to leave and I wouldn’t. The white officer came in ready to be violent with me based on her lie – and threatened me based on her lie as well. With the times that we live in, I can’t help but believe she lied to the police on me, knowing full well the climate of the times that we live in now. It just so happened that the other officer recognized I not only knew my rights – but had no intentions to break any laws. I told them if she had asked me to leave herself I would’ve left long ago: but she lied. So even though I was compensated with 7 free coffees for the last incident not even a week ago – she had me put on a criminal trespass without committing any crime. I’ve seen customers come in & act a DONKEY cussin’ loud… no police; I’ve heard employees cuss on their shift behind the counter – and no police, firing or complaints even. So basically she made my existence – & the fact she’s biased against it – criminal. She criminalized my being a black man who refused to be singled out from any & every other adult who uses cuss words in their from of expression in that building. I’ve seen women threatened by men customers in this store not be put on a criminal trespass – but I’m a criminal because I can’t be controlled or manipulated with foolishness. The GM was so good to me the last time I had a complaint, I thought I would never have a problem at this location again. But this lady has allowed her bias against me to blind her to her business code of conduct as a Mc’Ds representative. I really need this to be resolved so it doesn’t happen to anyone else; so I’ve decided to post my expeerience with the BBB and anywhere else relevant. I’m certain that legalese research will uncover some right of mine that was violated – twice… and it’s not only embarrasing for each party involved – but the real criminal activity was th lie her racism caused her to create just to throw her fake weight around and make a spectacle of me.. so the lesson gets shown: you can’t be a black man & enjoy the same liberties & rights as every -or any- one in this particular establishment. The message that someone can create any lie to cause havoc in another’s life experience – unwarranted – whenever they feel like it, makes it seem that this is the attitude Mc’Ds shares against people like myself. I never got loud, or beligerent or disrespectful. I just didn’t shut up fast & long enough for her liking – which was shown in the same aggressive behavior I encountered the last time she tried to provoke me out of my cool to justify her racism… & failed. Not only should this behavior be erradicated from your culture – but this experience requires reparation a free cup of coffee can’t cover – based on human rights & law, that is. It happened between 10:40 & 10:50 this morning. A lawyer will be contacted to pursue & help fix these issues on a corporate/brand level. Thank you for your assistance on your end, to make this unlawful retaliation not be accepted as a regular business practice in any of your establishments – worldwide.

call me at 610-333-xxxx to follow up – only if her lying & dangerous behavior is beneath your standard of ethics as a international corporation.

rylie tabor
rylie tabor

yall should make a 8 piece chicken nugget meal

Diane landreth
Diane landreth

I visited the restaurant on Roosevelt Rd in Wheaton. Waited in drive through to order. Long wait, but busy. Ordered a caramel macchiato. Once I paid they asked me to wait in the designated area. After 15 minutes, I went in, waited in line and just got a coffee. The manager apologized but did not offer a refund. They said they had a big order before mine. I feel they should have told, as I would have cancelled my order. Waiting for 15 minutes for my order, then going inside and no refund is unacceptable to me. Will not visit that establishment again

Carl Dirden
Carl Dirden

Rainbow & Saraha. Las Vegas Nv. I’m always a paying customer and this McDonald’s treated me like a animal wouldn’t give me toilet paper so i had to take my sock off and wipe my ass. Because the porter was racist. I spoke with manager and she blew me off. Not sure how I’m going to handle this. I’ve never been treated this way

Dick Westemeier
Dick Westemeier

Your new system of ordering on touch screen will lose s lot of customets including me, twice during the last two weeks i went into the McDonald’s located on six mile road, Livonia Michigan and both times I walked out because no one would come to the register to take my order. I am paying with cash and will not use a credit card to order. I have been a customer for many years.
Dick Westemeier
Cell 734 218 xxxx

Thomas
Thomas

The new Slidel Louisiana McDonald’s just lost you a life long customer. No more terrible tasting drinks. Too long a wait on the drive though and then pull up and wait longer for tasteless mochas and a dish water hot choc.

Patricia Bigness
Patricia Bigness

I was horrified by the tape of McDonald’s managers trying to throw teens out pf the restaurant where a man was waiting outside for them with a guy. When I called corporate customer service they had no statement about this incident and only read me a statement from the franchise holder saying they were “investigating”. Really!!! The tape is absolutely clear. One manager said she knew there was a man with a gun but she didn’t “care” and continued to yell at the children to “get out of my restaurant”. It doesn’t seem an investigation is necessary. Furthermore, McDonald’s bills itself as a safe. family place, an image totally at odds with such behavior. I am amazed and dismayed that the corporation has not responded. No mre McDonald”s for me and mine, and I will actively discourage everyone I know from going there!! If this compant doesn’t have a problem with this consumers are going to have a big problem with them!!

Chris write
Chris write

I always get great service please email me back and let me know of any upcoming deals you have

Adrian Raymond
Adrian Raymond

I am a manager at McDonald’s on cooper dr in ardmore Oklahoma store number 24471. I dnt feel that it is right to make me pay 151.00 for other people’s drawers being short and not mine

ELIZABETH M ALVERIO
ELIZABETH M ALVERIO

why when I ordered McChicken sandwich from the dollar menu, they charged me $1.79. the server said that wad the price and walked away. not using Mcdonald anymore

Tabitha Dustin
Tabitha Dustin

www. facebook.com/610817906/posts/10158136536382907/

This is disgraceful! No customer should ever be treated like this!

Kelley Bragg
Kelley Bragg

The McDonald’s store# 2130 located in Chambersburg PA 17201 on Lincoln Way East is the worst fast food experience I have ever had. And not just once. Numerous times this restaurant has gotten my order wrong with no apologies. An order that should only take 10 minutes at the most usually takes 20 when you use the drive thru. If you ask for any sort of alteration on a sandwich you can guarantee an extra 10 minute wait, again with no apologies. There is absolutely no communication with the staff atall. At any given time the staff just seem to be in thier own world each doing their own thing while ignoring the customers as much as possible. This McDonald’s is 10 minutes away from my house, but now I drive 25 minutes out of my way to another McDonald’s where I know there are employees that value thier customers.

Rachael Fitzgerald
Rachael Fitzgerald

Warrensburg, McDonalds is the worst!! 5 people in hold spots this morning. Waiting on drinks!!! I spent 20 minutes in line and parked to the side waiting on a mocha. Had to leave without it because I was now late to work. Piss poor service every single time I go. I have had to pull forward for tea. Will NOT be going back to that store ever again.

Mike Lara
Mike Lara

The cups for yalls soft drinks are terrible now. The star foam cups were so much better. Sorry to be so picky but I am a long-time customer and me and my kids eat there every day.

Raesha Sanchez
Raesha Sanchez

Aloha, I’ve been trying to get my W2 for about a few years now and everyone one that I spoke with on the or email couldn’t help me. If I’m not correct I was last employed with McDonald’s 2014. Please if someone could help me get ahold of these documents. Please contact me around 10am to 11pm I’m out here in Honolulu . Mahalo

Janice Thompson
Janice Thompson

Just went through the drive-thru at McDonald’s in Kentwood, MI on 44th Street between Breton Avenue and Kalamazoo Avenue. I waited in line for a Diet Coke for approximately 20-25 minutes. They never took my order at the right side speaker as I waited in line but took orders on the left. Finally I drove up to the window to order and pay behind the other cars who were waiting in line five, ten or fifteen minutes after getting to at least place their order. When I got to the window, I asked politely, after paying, for a number of McDonald’s to call or a person who owns the franchise. The girl twirling her tongue ring while talking didn’t have one. I then asked for the manager and told her what happened and she said, “I don’t have no number to call.” (Great English). How much are they getting paid per hour? Hmmm. Thanks for letting me vent.

Christopher J Williams
Christopher J Williams

I just went to the new McDonalds at the intersection of Roosevelt, Oakley, and Western in Chicago. It opened about 2 months or so ago. I was disappointed when I ordered a coffee and gave them my reusable mug; they refused to fill it and came back with coffee in a to-go cup. I use a reusable mug to be environmentally friendly, it’s disappointing that McDonald’s makes it difficult. I’m going to spread the word on this – if you need coffee, and have a reusable mug, so somewhere else.

leah wilson
leah wilson

the newly renovated McDonald’s in Fredericksburg VA is
playing music so loud you can not have a conversation over coffee. we were told it could not be turned down any lower that it was. Feb. 6, 2019

Bradley Dehart
Bradley Dehart

Hello my name is Bradley Dehart and I live in Ceres California and I was in the Walmart on Mitchell and Hatch Road tonight and it is the 15th of February 2019 I was standing by the entrance of McDonald’s inside the Walmart my girlfriend went up to the counter there was a few people in the McDonald’s and my girlfriend said hey babe come here and the girl behind the counter taking her order started laughing at her and she tuned around and said something about it to the other employees behind the counter and they started laughing at her they was laughing at her because I’m older than her. It happened at 7:16 I still have the receipt and the store restaurant number is 15026 my phone number is area code 209 496 xxxx. I believe if she can’t be nice to the customers and have nice things to say she should not be a employee of McDonald’s he’s just being a bully my girlfriend cried when we got to the truck that really hurt me.

Donna Caldwell
Donna Caldwell

This place is ridiculous, ive had foot surgery & cant drive so my husband gets me a vanilla ice coffee every day. They forget to add the vanilla on the average of 3 times a day & my husband has to take it back!! Its not that hard what is the problem with this restaurant????

Adela
Adela

I have no idea when did McDonalds stoped being a fast food restaurant. But as a dinner McDonalds sucks. 10 to 15 minutes to get our foods. Every McDonalds is like this now

Pissed off customer
Pissed off customer

Someone needs to seriously get in contact with the owners or area/district manager for the store located in Harker Heights Texas on Indian trail. My spouse picked up a quarter pound meal last night and the MEAT wasn’t cooked. The burger maybe sit on each side 30 seconds.. I have tons of photos of this sandwich.. I am sooo angry still with the situation, these employees bitch wanting 15 bucks an hour and they can’t even cook a burger with the timer settings.. give me a freakin break.. if someone was getting their meal to eat while driving they would have never NOTICED what they were eating.. when I called I wasn’t ready for a conversation, trust me on that. I automatically went from zero to diggin ass in .001 seconds.. sadly the employee who answered didn’t know if he was working drive thru or answering the phone. I’m not even gonna ask if employees are drug tested because we all know that’s not gonna happen.. and no one should ever tell a pissed off customer who just chewed up a raw burger to come up to the store.. ummm no.. I did tell them that they ALL needed serious training and seek out classes for the prevention of food dangers when they are cooking for the public.. I still have the burger and tons of photos.. I have NOT decided on my next plan of action, health department should be first, next will be city council of Harker Heights and possibly seeking the advice of my Attorney. Let the games begin..

Erik gomez,
Erik gomez,

Yes I went to the McDonald’s on 2809 North Lincoln Boulevard in Santa Monica California 90405 telephone number 310-314-6270 just wanted to leave a complaint that not only did the manager was very rude and argued with me about the fries I told him that my fries were overcooked he argue with me and said they weren’t basically told me no it was just a completely horrible experience