Olive Garden Headquarters

Olive Garden Headquarters Contacts.

Corporate office contacts for Olive Garden Restaurants, including phone numbers, mail address and Executive Team.

Olive Garden is owned by Darden Restaurants, Inc, which also owns the chains Eddie V’s Prime Seafood, The Capital Grille, LongHorn Steakhouse, Bahama Breeze, Seasons 52, Yard House and Cheddar’s Scratch Kitchen.

Please share your complaint or leave a review, below.

McDonald’s Corporation Headquarters Phone Number and Contacts.

Company Website
http://www.olivegarden.com
Corporate Address
Darden Restaurants, Inc
1000 Darden Center Drive
Orlando, Florida 32837
Company Contact
Gene Lee
Position
CEO Darden Restaurants
Phone Number
(407) 245-4000
Fax Number
(407) 245-6807
Employee Count
92,000
Twitter IDs
@OliveGarden

Darden Restaurants, Inc Corporate Office Address.

Darden Restaurants, Inc
1000 Darden Center Drive
Orlando, Florida 32837
USA

Darden Restaurants, Inc Mailing Address.

PO Box 695011
Orlando, FL 32869-5011

Olive Garden Headquarters Phone Number.

Olive Garden’s Corporate Office phone number: (407) 245-4000
Olive Garden’s Corporate Office Fax Number: (407) 245-6807
Website: http://www.olivegarden.com

Olive Garden Customer Service Contacts.

Olive Garden Toll Free 1-880 Number: 1-877 500 9706
Olive Garden  Gift Cards: +1-800 248 4935 (Gift Cards – USA)
Olive Garden Gift Cards: +1-888 888 3341 (Gift Cards – Canada)
Olive Garden  Customer Service phone number: +1-844 645 6925
Olive Garden Guest relations: +1 800 331 2729

Olive Garden Customer Email Address/Form: Olive Garden Email Form

 

Olive Garden Executive Team

Gene Lee
President & Chief Executive Officer of Darden Restaurants

Dave George
Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Dan Kiernan
President, Olive Garden

Rick Cardenas
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Chris Chang
Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer

Susan Connelly
Senior Vice President, Communications and Corporate Affairs

Michael Beacham
Senior Vice President, Franchising — President, International Operations

Matt Broad
Senior Vice President, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary

Todd Burrowes
President, LongHorn Steakhouse

Brian Foye
President, Seasons 52

Ian Baines
President, Cheddar’s Scratch Kitchen

Sarah King
Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer

Michael Kneidinger
President, Yard House

John Madonna
Senior Vice President, Corporate Controller

John Martin
President, The Capital Grille and Eddie V’s

Doug Milanes
Senior Vice President, Chief Supply Chain Officer

Rich Renninger
Senior Vice President, Chief Development Officer

Bill White
Senior Vice President, Treasurer

John Wilkerson
President, Bahama Breeze

Please share your complaint about Olive Garden, or leave a review, below.

Olive Garden Headquarters
3.4 (68.57%) 7 votes

84
Please Leave a Review or Complaint. We appreciate your Feedback.

avatar
84 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
0 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
73 Comment authors
Donna BlevinsAndrea OrtizAndrea OrtizBernie ClarkROY C WALKER Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
newest oldest most voted
Notify of
Alexander imirie
Alexander imirie

The food was so bad it was over cook I sent it back through a manager and he bought the new food out and it was over cook and burned the salad was flooded with dressing. Wow Olive Garden has really gone down hill. If I was rating this company on food quality I would give it a zero

Ava Stevens
Ava Stevens

While parking to dine at the Olive Garden on Walmart Way in Worcester, Mass. I noticed that employees from Olive Garden were carrying in milk, broccoli heavy cream and other groceries into the back of the building (assuming the kitchen). We decided to go to the bar and stick to the apps that we hoped weren’t purchased at Walmart as I could’ve gone to wLlmsrt myself instead of paying 5x at Olive Garden. What I saw made me pay close attention to how this place was being run. I do this often to every resturaunt I go to. The entrees that people ordered looked awful, I suppose the cooks can only make due with what they have. However, the supervisors were aful to their employees, nothing disgusts me more than a supervisor treating employees like dirt. If my husband wasn’t with me I would have confronted them myself. This place needs a total rehab I don’t know what happened in the last 2 months but I won’t be back. It’s disgraceful when a kitchen is run so poorly and the employees try so hard to make due with poor leadership decisions. Obviously the fresh ingredients are missing if he’s sending employees to wall mart? What if one got hit by a car or slipped and fell coming or going to Walmart??? I don’t know any last names but Chris is one of the supers and Edger is the other that I heard them call themselves. They are ruining your reputation. A HUGE difference between worcester s three ring circus and your Framingham and Enfield professional locations. I won’t go back to Worcester, those are not bosses or leaders they are BULLIES!! Good luck I hope they don’t shut this location down.

Kimberly Wade
Kimberly Wade

THERE WAS A SCREW IN MY SPAGHETTI AND I AM DISABLED I CHIPPED FRONT LEFT TOOTH..I GAVE THE THE SCREW BACK THEY FOUND IT SOOO GLAD..BUT THEY PULLED A FAST ONE AND WOULD NOT PAY FOR TOOTH TO BE REPAIRED im out of 895.00…litte Did I KNOW THERE INSURANCE COMPANY I THOUGHT WAS GIVING ME FOR PAIN AND SUFFERING…500.00 IT DID NOT PAY 895.00 FOR TOOTH..I WILL CONTINUE TO SHARE MY PHOTOS AND STORY.z I CANT AFFORD THEIR MISTAKES.
MRS WADE 207xxxxxxxx

JULIE Harmon
JULIE Harmon

spent 75 $ waited too long for food asked for Alfredo dipping sauce and they acted like we asked for fold.charged us 5 $ for a little spoonful. food got cold.staff and manager not accommodating or nice . never again.

Naja wilson
Naja wilson

I like your steaks

Joe Smith
Joe Smith

Immoral Employee
Can someone from the corporate office post a email address? I have a complaint against an employee at the Lake City location. This employee had created a potentially dangerous situation and possible opening Olive Garden to a liable incident.

Maurice Crook
Maurice Crook

Your restaurant in Eastpointe Michigan gave me the worst service that I have ever had in any restaurant. It was on Memorial Day Monday maybe 10 tables were taken in the whole restaurant. And service was at a snail’s pace at best. Took 15 minutes to get our drink order which only half the order came to the table. Then after another 15 to 20 minutes while still waiting for a drink order our food order for appetizers and such was not taken. At this point I went looking for a manager. At that point I did not like the attitude that I got from your employees which I was still, at that time. The end result was I gathered my party went to another restaurant walked in to aim extremely busy restaurant got seated immediately drink order was taken delivered immediately appetizer order taken delivered immediately and our food order was taken. This Steakhouse was extremely busy and extremely satisfying. As for me I will never patronize and Olive Garden restaurant again and everybody I get into contact with will know about my experience at Olive Garden

Albert J Pantaleo
Albert J Pantaleo

Albert Pantaleo
8xxx Alwardt
Sterling Heights, Michigan, 48313
(586)977-xxxx

To Olive Garden Italian restaurant, my name is Al Pantaleo 6/15/2018 Friday my family of 4 all went to our usual place Olive Garden, we go there about 3 times a month, we know the waitress and like her. we are seated and we all order the same thing soup and salad we love it…lol all was very good. and the price is fair, but we had a Gift card for $25.00 .. I receive Gift cards all the time and ask for Olive Gardens ones, and then we wanted to split the bill in half. Our bill came to $59.07 a fair price, we also had a 15% off Couponed, we did not know how to do this with the Kiosk the company has and our waitress did not know eater so she went and got the manger to help, a young man came over and said ( WHATS THE PROBLEM ) he was about 25 years old and was annoyed, we told him we had a Gift Card and we are looking to split the bill and use 15 % off Coupon, he looked at the Coupon and said it’s not his and we are NOT going to honor it ( PAY YOUR BILL AND LEAVE ) enclosed are copies of the Coupons we got angry with him and he then said ( WE MADE THE Coupon UP ) on some kind of computer…. I was pissed at that point. This was the only time we have ever had any kind of a problem, I paid my bill and left. (( we were all very embarrassed )) by this person his name is Stan he was the manger 6/15/2018 at 19:43 my ticket, Donna S was very good and embarrassed for us she said. As a customer of your company I never was embarrassed like this before, You / your company should know how some of your consumers were treated. I own a business with 5 people and want to know how my clients are being treated this is why is sending this to you. Please help retrain this person or remove him.

Thank you for your time / Here are the Coupons he claims we made.
Albert Pantaleo

kacy graham
kacy graham

I had a wonderdul experience with my wife, Raeven. The food was great; fully cooked and warm. Served in a timely manner and the server was absolutely amazing and astoundingly attentive but not abbrasive hah. Diana made us feel at home and helped my wife and I make the decision to come back every other week and absoultely look forward to the experience. THANK YOU DIANA M! Check #61341
TID: 7344761
Server: Diana Morales

P.s. PLEASE contact me to give this wonderful server what she needs to recieve the recognition she deserves!!

Tony Sledge
Tony Sledge

I eat at Olive Garden at 925 Alta Mere in Fort Worth, Tex. 4 to 5 times a month. I also dine at a Subway that is located behind Olive Garden. I was in Subway several days ago when the manager from Olive Garden came in very upset that several of his employees were told not to park in front of Subway. Your manager was very rude and told Subway employees he told them to park there. He said his employees needed a place to park and there was plenty of spots in front of their restaurant. What is wrong with parking in their own parking lot? His attitude was anything but professional. His aggressive manner will keep me from dining at Olive Garden again. Every restaurant needs parking spaces. Subway has six, and your manager thinks he is entitled to all of them. Really bad management.

Sheila Upchurch
Sheila Upchurch

This is definitely NOT a complaint! I just want to share how Alison Suits took what could have been a disaster birthday celebration and made it very pleasant. This occurred at your Florence, Alabama location on July 16th. I had called on two occasions to confirm our reservations for a birthday party on July 16th. Apparently the date was written on calendar for July 18th. I was very disturbed that the staff was not prepared for us but within 10 minutes we were seated and service began immediately. It was a most pleasant night with excellent service. Alison was most professional with her accommodations and apologies. We certainly look forward to enjoying more meals at this restaurant. Food was delicious.

Linda Rogers
Linda Rogers

Bristol VA. Our party went for buy one, get one. I understand that that the get one is pre-made and cannot be substituted, but being diabetic, I asked for whole wheat pasta for my in restaurant one. I was told they couldn’t do that. (They always had in the past) I asked to speak to the manager thinking the server didn’t understand. He was horrible! He told me if I needed gluten free, he could substitute that, but not whole wheat. I said “Let me get this straight, you can accommodate for one disease, but not for another?” He lectured me like a two year old. Everyone (except me) had wanted dessert before we went in, but we left after our entree because our mood had been destroyed. They even overcharged me, but I paid rather than argue a second time. Most restaurants will accommodate if your request is reasonable. The food wasn’t even good. Everyone in our party said they were finished with Olive Garden!

Petra castorena
Petra castorena

I ate a one of you resturants at2272s1300theast salt lake city

Petra castorena
Petra castorena

I ate at one of your resturants I had sever allergy recaction 1306 2272s1300th east salt lake city

Mel Allen
Mel Allen

While eating at Olive Garden in Newport News, VA, last evening. The service was extremely slow, like one item at a time-bowl of salad, then bowl of soup and finally breadsticks. No salt or pepper, had to get up and remove shakers from the bar. We took our buy one take one with us, and paid for unlimited soup and salad. We were seated in the bar area and observed the manager gather approximately 7 or 8 employees to the bar (all at the same time) and watched them all partake in a orange slushee type substance, out of individual condiment-type plastic containers. I might add our waiter had made the statement he just graduated high school. We were there for 2 hours: had two bowls of soup, two bowls of salad and 2 – 3 piece servings of breadsticks. Our previous visit we were showered with the cheese being grated, to the point of having to stand and brush it from our laps, as the waiter continued to grate more. All without a complaint. But, to consider the possibility that management may be providing alcohol to minors is something you really should be concerned about.

Ben Romero
Ben Romero

I have a picture of a marinated fly in my wife salad.

Victor Smith
Victor Smith

Gian Paul Bxxxxxxx works in Olive Garden in Citrus Park in Tampa, Fl.
He is sick, he has Chron’s Disease n has no insurance n he is overworking out of necessity.
He works every weekend n he is married, has a 1 year old child n his wife is 2 months pregnant.
She asked him yo leave this job, at Olive Garden n he refused n left the house.
Please fire him, he is destroying his life. He is underweight n killing himself for overworking at Olive garden. He works every weekend until 11 pm and sometimes he has double shift n has no time to eat.
We will hold Olive Garden responsible for his health and he dies it will be Olive Garden’s responsibility.
He has to do his treatment n could not do it since this company does not have any benefits. He has no insurance and since he has not been treated for months he has no energy and he is depressed.
Let him go, immediately
He is destroying his life
cc:
Atty. David Thorpe

Unknown
Unknown

The food was disappointing the last time I went but the service was good. The soup was watered down completely.

Ronald Arrabito
Ronald Arrabito

Where can I find your red wine balsamic dressing? I do not seem to be able to find it any where ? I would like to buy some. Can you PLEASE help me ???????

Phillip Lee
Phillip Lee

Ive been trying to order a takeout dinner from Olive Garden in Mt Juliet tn and have been hung up on 3xs. This is very unacceptable and will not be tolerated. I am in the customer service business and if i treated a customer this way Id be looking for a job immediately. I know its friday night and this store is busy but now I’ve been on hold for the manager for 8 minutes. Id like a callback or email sent to restaurant 1751.

Jay Humple
Jay Humple

I want to one of your restaurants located at 101 North Brand Boulevard Glendale California 91203. There is numerous tables open as well as cleaned off but yet the hostess wanted me to wait. I pointed out that there was tables open he said those tables were not available. Needless to say I did not wait I want to California Pizza Kitchen and had my brunch. I can’t see the need for making your customers wait when there’s no need for that

Shirley mcclymont
Shirley mcclymont

Can you please tell me if you use the same boiling water for gluten free pasta as regular pasta as been told my many people you do also by some employee s that you do I am allergic to gluten

Vicki
Vicki

I recently bought a 50$ e gift card from Green Bay Wisconsin Olive Garden for a friends birthday, when her and her friend went to eat and use it the manager and employees treated her with the most disrespect she’s ever gotten and it was her birthday😡 not only would they not help her figure out how to use the gift card but they blamed me the purchaser for not following the direction which I only bought it and had the email sent to the recipient. For me to spend 50$ at your restaurant only for my friend to be treated like she didn’t matter as a customer is rediculous and I will not spend anymore money at Olive Garden

Volida
Volida

Hello! I wanted to share information about an awful attitude of Olive Garden worker at Monroeville, Pa (15146) location. We were planning to have a dinner there. Upon entering the restaurant we were not welcomed, instead, we faced with a displeased reaction of the hostess. She was talking to some other workers, and it took about 10 minutes to get her attention. Finally, when she ended her conversation and came back to her stand to greet customers, she started to welcome people standing behind us in the line. She skipped our family and just ignored us, leaving us very upset. I would say it was a racial discrimination. People behind us were suprised too. They said that we were first in line. As that situation made me feel very dissapointed, we left the restaurant.
My main complaint is about discrimination of the customers. I’m asking you to train your workers so they don’t humiliate other customers. Thank you!

Shirley mcclymont
Shirley mcclymont

I was wondering if the Olive Garden restaurants use the same boiling water to cook normal pasta then reuse it to cook the gluten free pasta as I have heard this from numerous people also from employees that work in the Olive Garden restaurants I think this is really bad as it’s cross contamination and can cause a serious reaction to people with gluten free allergies

James mcclymont
James mcclymont

As someone asked is it true the same boiling water is used for the gluten friendly pasta as normal pasta in Canada . If so it wouldn’t be gluten friendly.

Yolanda
Yolanda

Please open an olive garden in magnolia tx would do great no great restaurants here !

Donald Petty
Donald Petty

Please,please put a Olive Garden in Dickson , Tennessee. Nashville is growing out this way and we have no Italian restaurants even close to here.Everybody I have talked to wants one. Believe me you will have plenty of business.

Johnnie watkins
Johnnie watkins

I do not have a complaint I have a compliment. I visit Olive Garden 29602 on October 29th 2019 location 6615 Airway Boulevard in Southaven Mississippi. There were seven of us at the table we were there 2 go to a funeral of my brother who on his deathbed at that time .He passed Nov 1, 2018 we were there at the restrant. The young man that was there took all of mymy 7 sisters mind completely off the death of our brother. one of my sister’s birthday was that day , he even sung happy birthday to her. We appreciate that young man so much we talked about him all the way as we drove 2 hours back home his Pleasant atitude kind condolences, smile and appreciation that he gave us, help us go through the trials and hurting feelingl of losing our brother. the young man was named Bryant. He made the atmosphere changechange.We enjoy the meal and we thank you for that staff

De petty
De petty

Please put a Olive Garden in Dickson tn. We don’t have an Italian restaurant within 2hours from here. I can tell you that you would have more business than you could ever believe. Everybody here says the same thing. Thank you.

Earl roop
Earl roop

Been going to Olive Garden for almost 9 years but the Olive Gardens in Orlando Florida on Sand Lake Road I called order to go little after 9 in the girls will answer the answer the phone or employee was very rude I always call a little after 9 to order the go I never had a problem till November 28th this employee who answered the phone was very rude they don’t not take no more orders after 9 which I say that bs I’ve always called after a little after 9 and always had order to go and would no problem but this employee made a problem at this is how you run your business when employee like this I was very disappointed in Olive Garden’s tonight November 28th I was looking for it for food

Karina espinoza
Karina espinoza

I have always enjoyed coming here with my family and having drinks as well as enjoying the food except for today, I have used my drivers license as my identification to verify my drinking age , my sister used her California Id and while I tried using my Arizona one which this place is also located in the server said he can’t accept my is I asked why if I have used it at every restaurant for the past year he went to confirm with his manager which name is SHERRY sherry explained she couldn’t accept it because it was not horizontal and she has not gotten any email saying she can accept drivers license which is crazy if the law can accept how can’t a restaurant accept it ? She kept telling me until something changed in her emails she couldn’t accept my drivers license I told her how can you not verify with my drivers license it clearly has my DOB and and all the info needed to verify I am able to drink yet I did not get my drink I then asked if we can move to a bigger table or add another table to ours because my two brothers were going to join us and the server asked his manager if he was able to and she told him no because it would be in there way then the service was terrible it took them so long to take our orders and bring us to go boxes when asked I couldn’t believe how bad the service was I then started to think it was discrimination because I my family was the only Hispanic table in there and everyone else was being served so much better I am so disappointed of this so called manager sherry Olive Garden at YUMA ARIZONA

Anonymous
Anonymous

Dear Olive Garden management,

We had a party of 10 eat at the Joplin,MO Olive Garden this evening to celebrate a birthday.

I was curious about the lobster and shrimp mac and cheese on the menu and asked the waitress if it was as dry as it looked in the photo. She assured me that it was very creamy so I ordered it.

What I received was a bowl of pasta sitting in a buttery SOUP..not a creamy sauce. There was a reasonable amount of shrimp and approximately 1 tablespoon of shredded lobster! The menu photo shows chunks of lobster claw which made the $18.99 price seem reasonable. That is not at all what was served to me..we actually passed the bowl around the table so everyone could take turns looking for the lobster.

The manager was brought to the table by my request. He informed us that Olive Garden is a pasta restaurant-not a seafood restaurant. When asked why it didn’t look anything like the photo he informed us that they SHRED the lobster before they add it to the pasta. He then went on to give a speech about how they actually sell more chicken than the popular chick-fila.

He never made any offer for a discount or substitution of a meal..no apology or offer what so ever.

If I had been dining with just my husband this would have ended differently and I would have been rude as hell to this ridiculous manager..but we were there to celebrate my mother-in-law’s birthday and the situation was awkward enough.

Our bill was well over $150.00 and we tip generously because I feel the wait staff shouldn’t be punished for the crappy food.

You will be getting many more complaints if you don’t change the misrepresented photo on your menu. This is a horrible dish..was not anything like mac and cheese..it literally was sitting in a thin soup with nothing coating the bland pasta.

Please consider educating this Joplin store manager regarding his management skills..he is sadly lacking in this department.

And..if as he says..you are a pasta restaurant-not a seafood restaurant- then please remove the seafood from your menu.

Sincerely,

Kathleen Brown

Mictxxx@gmail.com

Jeanette Lloyd
Jeanette Lloyd

I had the displeasure of dining at you location on west 88th Ave in Westminster CO last night. We had a reservation for a group that was made well in advance. We were seated over 20 minutes after our time. Our orders were taken but only half of our group received their food, one side of the table. The other half had to sit there and watch the first half eat. The manager (I presume that is who she was) finally came out and mumbled a sort of apology and said the kitchen goofed and food would be out soon. Reservation at 5:00 first group served at 6:00 second group 6:20. All the food was lukewarm even the food for those who had to wait. Water and drink refills non-existent. No offer of a discount or coupons for future visits, desserts etc. to those who had to wait. But they were VERY prompt with the bill. Extremely disappointing visit.

Shirley Robbins
Shirley Robbins

I ate at Olive Garden Monday December 3, 2018 at the Reynoldsburg Ohio location. I asked for a sample of wine, the waitress proceeded to argue about how she had worked there three years and they have never given a sample and continued on telling me at length how that would be illegal etc. I was with my cousin for a nice lunch not a demeaning lecture. I asked her to contact manager but that never happened to my knowledge. Then at end of meal she said that iPad type machine wasn’t working and couldn’t give me a receipt unless I had to have one which by that time I said “that’s okay” and left. My cousin and I were there Monday about 1pm for lunch. I did not get her name I think because I was taken about this conduct. I have been to Olive Garden and have never had a problem.

Minister Ida foreman
Minister Ida foreman

I am so disappointed. On November 20, 2018 I went to the Olive Garden on the East Blvd in Montgomery,Al. I visit this location two to three times weekly. I honestly had high respect for this restaurant. On Nivember 20, 2018 I went to this location and ask for the manager, I was approached with someone that identified himself as QC and stated he was the manager. I request to reserve the meeting room on Dec 8, 2018 at 3:00pm. Mr. QC stated that will be fine, and I will make sure I write you down fot that date, I ask do I need to pay anything and he stated no. On Dec 2, 2018 on a Sunday, myself alone with six others dined in and I once again ask the manager, a young black female to confirm a reservation for me for Dec 8, 2018 at 3pm, and she returned and stated, we have a Minister Ida Foreman down and I stated ok, that’s me. She also showed the room. I felt confident until today. At 3:02pm I arrived at this location on Dec 8, 2018 and was told my name was not on the list for the meeting room and another group was their. How could the employee tell me Minister Ida Foreman name was down for the room when asked on Dec3, 2018 and I didn’t even tell her my name she came back to my table and told me what she saw, but today I was told my name was not listed. I had 15 people waiting with me. But it gets worst, the manager a black female with short hair said I will put you all in a different area, we was sated at 4:15pm. A young white male came to the table 20 minutes after we were seated, and took orders for drinks, and stated another young lady will be assisting him. He brought bread with no plates, and one drink, tea with something black floating around in the glass. And one table he didn’t even bring bread to. His assistant finally showed up with a very ugly attitude to go with her ugly face. I usualły visit Olive Garden two to three times weekly and always bring out of town Minister their, but I promise you I will never put my feet their again, and I am going to share my experience with the congregation, and other Ministers as well. By the way four Minister were with me today, and none of them could believe the experience in which we endured. Terrible, terrible and terrible. While we was sitting their waiting on a waiter, one of the Deaconess google The juicy seafood, the restaurant next door and we went directly over their and spent a total of Six hundred plus dollars. Again I am and was highly disappointed with the entire experience and have no plans of ever returning.

Anonymous
Anonymous

My wife and I was at your Olive Garden eating our dinner on 12/ 08/18 I had orderd chicken gnocchi soup chicken marsala I had taken two bites and saw a persons hair in my chicken marsala ask for the waiter to take it because after that no longer was hungry tried to stay humble but I have not eaten all day ,finally the manager came out and ask me can they make me another dinner and after what happen I was really thinking how the kitchen was ran and how clean it was,so I kept the soup later that night I COULD NOT SLEEP my stomach was in upset aches pains had diarrea really bad up until SUNDAY night I know I had food poisoning , hope to GOD somebody takes me serious this was one of my favorite places to eat for my family and I hpoe you make me feel like giving it another chance . GOD BLESS !Miles Mckee 2009 Schantz,Ave. Kettering,Ohio 45409 The store was Olive Garden at the Dayton Mall

Michael Correa
Michael Correa

My manager Joel at the Olive Garden in Co Op city in the Bronx wrote me up for poor performance for leaving at my scheduled time yesterday for not being checked out my a manager and that same day he had a line cook known as Jonathan walked in the middle of his shift without a managers permeation and was not given anything but a phone to come back when he clocked out in the middle of his shift. Joel didn’t tell this man anything. I feel like Joel is discriminating against me and i should take legal action because this isn’t right . That a man walked out in the middle of his shift and didn’t receive not even a write up nut when i left at my scheduled time i get a write up. If you have any questions you can contact me at 914-374-xxxx.

Joshua Watkins
Joshua Watkins

Hi my name is Joshua Watkins on Sat Dec 8th I was with a party of 12 that was booked in advance by Minister Ida Foreman. She reserved a room that was apparently double booked and the other people was given the area.we arrived at 3pm and was not seated until 4:30 and no one came to our table until 5 15. We got bread no plates even at 6 00 no one took our order and we departed to the Juicy seafood establishment next door. I was dissatisfied and totally disappointed being that I’m a regular customer

Helen and Tom Shook
Helen and Tom Shook

On Nov. 25th I purchased 2 large family size salads at the cost of $40.00 plus tax. The salad consisted of lettuce, a few tomatoes and onion rings on the top. If you were lucky you found a black olive. Once the first person took their salad the only thing remaining was the lettuce. I have ordered these salads every year for our after Thanksgiving family celebration but this year I was very disappointed. We wrote a letter to the manager of the restaurant on Midlothian Turnpike but never received a response. My home address is xxxx Nambe Circle, N. Chesterfield VA 23237 cell # 804 307-xxxx and home number 804-275-xxxx.
Thank you,
Tom and Helen Shook

Tanya Lindsey
Tanya Lindsey

Ordinarily I enjoy the food but tonite my husband ordered a steak and when it came it was rotten. I thought maybethere was a sauce on it so I tasted it and it was ROTTEN. THE MEAT EVEN SMELLED. So he got sick to his stomach and we told waitress and she took it away she offered to get him something else but he was nauseous at that point. So she said a manager would come over. My sister and I asked for to go boxes cause we couldn’t sit and eat in front of him. It took about 30 minutes to get boxes and my sister wanted dessert dk she orders that. Still a manager hasn’t come and it’s now been about an hour So after we paid our bill we left! Very bad customer service. And very very bad to serve.food that is so obviously rotten. I’m very upset, our entire meal was ruined and we had to spend$70 for the BAD experience!!

Shirlee Shrum
Shirlee Shrum

Last week a horrible situation happened at the Farmington, NM Olive Garden. To start with my husband and I were the very first customers that this Oliver Garden had when they opened their doors for business and we have been going there every Friday for years. Before that we drove to Albuquerque, NM twice a month to eat at Olive Garden. We love the food, but, Last week an employee was fired (which she should have been), she called her boyfriend and he came to the restaurant and started a fist fight with the Manager on duty. The manager is gone and the violent employee got to keep her job. Is boosting all over town that if you get fired, just beat up the manager and you can keep your job. We will NO LONGER support Oliver Garden in any way shape or form. I will NOT support a business that condones violence. This really hurts us, but as long as that employee is still allowed to work there we will no longer support Olive Garden. We own two businesses and we have a zero tolerance for this kind of nonsense.

Sandra Fulton
Sandra Fulton

My family had went to the olive Garden in Greensburg this evening and we had a horrible experience. We were told 45 min wait and we waited an hour and 45 min. There was people coming up & asking how much longer saying they were waiting over an hour (mind you they came in AFTER US) & they would seat them. We asked how much longer & was told there was 7 ahead of us it would be 10 to 15 min. We waited another 45 min & asked again & they skipped right over our name & said we will take you now, the person who seated us said sorry about the confusion. We finally get seated & waited 15 min until our waitress came over, we had enough time to look threw the menu & order our drinks and meals at the same time. She took our orders & we told her we also need sugar for our teas cause there was none on the table at all. It took us 15 min to get our drinks & salad & breadsticks. We asked again for sugar still didn’t have any. Then our salad had no dressing on it, it was completely dry. She finally came back we asked for sugar again & told her our salad didn’t have any dressing on it she went & got us a little bowl of dressing for 5 of us, we told her we all needed dressing, I told her to just take the salad & get us a new one with dressing. Then a waiter brought out our meals about 45 to 50 minutes later. When our waitress finally came to check on us we told her my son didn’t get his chicken tenders & he had all his other food gone before she came over. Then she brought our checks & said she was sorry she was upset & a wreck tonight. She also had a extra drink on our slip that I didn’t notice until I got home, guest 3. We only had 3 people on our check & my parents that were with us were on there own check. Our check has guest 2,3,4,& 5 . Guest 2,4,&5 are correct but we didn’t have 4 people on our check. I have never had this kind of service at an olive Garden before.

BJ Merritt
BJ Merritt

Every year my family goes here for birthday dinner. Well last night was the worst meal I’ve ever had there. Food was not hot, and it was dry. Salad was not up to par, first one no croutons second one did. We ate because every was starving. On the table they had the 2 for $12.99 waitress advise they weren’t running that any more and should have been taken off table, do you think she removed it then. NO. So they were going to give dessert for all the trouble off menu, anything what my daughter wanted they were out of should have told her sooner anything but, sorry we are out of this item. Waited 45 minutes in line, so yes they were busy. But no excuse for food being terrible.

Leonard C. Amaro
Leonard C. Amaro

Olive Garden # 1616, 12370 S. Freeway, Burleson, Texas, check # 17185, table 254, on 1-5-2019. The food was good. My complaint is on the service. The waitress wasn’t bad in a way, However, it was more on how she handled herself. The drink coaster was basically thrown our way versus setting it on the table. The drink straw was the same thing. When the plates were ready, they were handed to the other folks on the table to pass to the recipient who ordered. Maybe I am being overly sensitive, but I don’t feel this is the way anyone would want to be served!!! The lady was nice however, it was her mannerism in serving us that bother me. Maybe that routine would work at a comedy club. In short, we need to do better. Thanks

Janeal m
Janeal m

Please consider putting a restaurant in lewiston I’d or Clarkston Washington. We have 4 collages with in the 4 town’s in the 30 mile area. We don’t have any Italian eating place. We have to drive over 2.5 hours to find an olive garden Please consider the area. You won’t regret it

mrs.jfox@hotmail.com
mrs.jfox@hotmail.com

I am writing this with concern for any employee with any type of disability. Dyslexia is a type of learning that affect thousands of employable individuals who, general, are over overachieving individuals. Recently, a young man with reported, upon employment with the company, dyslexia, was let go for management misunderstanding and poor communication, who was set up for failure. During employment, his dyslexic was shared with fellow employees resulting in taunting of his disability. He was a very dedicated employee who put his heart and soul into his work and worked hard for promotions. He must have been an intimidation of future advancements for a particular Supr/mgr personnel to set him up then ‘cover his own backside’. The employee had earned many pins and pats on the back and words of encouragement for his performance. He was just a time clock puncher, but, a dedicated employee with a career mind. Unfortunately, Olive Garden has given away, without sufficient investigation, an employee who was an asset to the company. As was shared an employee 3months prior was also let go, or, as shared with me, ” set up and fired”. Thank you, Jeannie fox

Jeannie Fox
Jeannie Fox

Why wasn’t my complaint/concern posted?

Joy Blincoe
Joy Blincoe

To Whom It May Concern,
On Saturday, January 12,2019 my boyfriend and I had lunch at the Olive Garden at 15090 W. 119th St., Olathe KS 66062. I order the chicken & shrimp carbonora w/extra peas and onions and my boyfriend ordered the Tour of Italy only to be told by the waiter that the manager said due to a large order that there wasn’t anymore lasagna. He gracefully changed his order to a ravioli & chicken pasta dish and asked if he could receive a discount on his meal since he really wanted the lasagna. Our waiter (who was very polite) asked the manager about discounting his meal. She came by our table and said that she would have a Tour of Italy ready to go for him by the time we were ready to leave. When she walked away, we were thoroughly confused as she instructed our waiter to tell us there was no more lasagna due to a large carry out order but, she said that she would have that dish ready by the time we left but we have just requested a discount on the meal. When my meal arrived, there was no red peppers or bacon that was shown in the picture and because we had waited so long for our meal and my order was wrong and he couldn’t get what he wanted, we again requested a discount. However, what we received was a Tour of Italy for him which looked like someone threw up the lasagna on his take out dish and my remade chicken and shrimp carbonora was made correctly but with spaghetti noodles instead of the angel hair pasta. We had tickets to see a movie that we were waiting to see all week but, because I had to sit and wait an extra 30 minutes for our remade meals we missed the 1st 20 minutes of the movie. When I asked a 3rd time why we couldn’t just get the discount, our waiter informed us that he tried to ask his manager to apply the discount but she was insistent on remaking the meals. This is not the first time that I have ordered the dish I always get and it was incorrectly cooked. Each time we go there either the peas are left out, the pasta type is incorrect or some other ingredients is left out. About a month ago we went to the same location and the sauce in the carbonora was very runny. My boyfriend made a comment to a male manager that was there about the sauce looking runny and smelling spoiled. The response we received from that manager was shocking. He responded by saying, “it’s possible”, took our dish and walked away.
I absolutely love Olive Garden (we both do) but after this last experience, I seriously doubt that we will go back there is we have to spend our hard earned money on subpar dishes and nonchalant response from people that you have placed in positions of management. I would rather go to another Italian restaurant locally and let my friends and family know not to go to that particular location. The only other location in Overland Park, Kansas is off of 95th Street but, the swage smell inside the restaurant keeps us from going there .

Anonymous
Anonymous

Got a plate of rat xxxx at your branson restaurant. i am a very good LAWYER HEADS UP