Outback Steakhouse Headquarters

How do you rate your experience with this company?
[Total: 1 Average: 5]

Outback Steakhouse Headquarters Contacts.

Corporate office address, contact information and phone numbers for the Outback Steakhouse Headquarters.

Write a review or read complaints from other customers.


Outback Steakhouse Headquarters Phone Number and Contacts.

Company Website
www.outback.com
Related
OSI Restaurant Partners, LLC
Corporate Address
2202 N West Shore Blvd
Tampa, FL
33607
Corporate Office Phone Number
(813) 282-1225
Twitter IDs
@Outback

Outback Steakhouse is owned by Bloomin’ Brands.  Bloomin’ Brands owns the following brands; Outback Steakhouse, Carrabba’s Italian Grill, Bonefish Grill, Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar.

What is Outback Steakhouse’s Corporate Office Phone Number?

Outback Steakhouse’s Headquarters phone number is: 1-813-282-1225.

 

What is Outback Steakhouse’s Customer Service Phone Number?

Outback Steakhouse’s Customer Support phone number is: 1-813-282-1225.

Call 1-877-859-4734 for gift card enquiries.

 

How do I Contact Outback Steakhouse Customer Support?

Call the numbers above or via:

Outback Steakhouse Email Address: Use the Email Form to ask a question.

Outback Steakhouse President Michael Kappitt’s email address is Michaelkappitt@bloominbrands.com. Do not contact excutives with complaints.

Outback Steakhouse’ Contact Us page can be found here.

 

Contact Outback Steakhouse on Social Media:

Outback Steakhouse on Twitter: @Outback

Outback Steakhouse on Facebook: www.facebook.com/outback

 

Outback Steakhouse Executives:

CEO: Elizabeth Smith
CFO: David Deno
COO: Roger Chacko

DISCLAIMER: Names, phone numbers and email addresses are for informational purposes only and are up-dated periodically. If you detect any errors, then please let us know.

Please add your review or complaint below.

Rate this company with 1 to 5 stars.

100
Make Sure That You Are Heard! Leave a Comment or Complaint!

avatar
98 Comment threads
2 Thread replies
0 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
92 Comment authors
Rochelle ElardoCoreyMichelle D PortisLenora dennis w Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
newest oldest most voted
Notify of
Rubi Cibrian
Guest
Rubi Cibrian

I visited the Outback Steakhouse on Blossom Hill in San Jose on a Friday night and were set down. After 15/20 of sitting down and nobody acknowledging me, not even to take our drink orders or to say “hi, your server will be with you shortly”, I decided to leave. I spoke with the manager, (which didn’t even look like a manager, he looked like somebody that worked in the kitchen) and he didn’t even apologize, he just blamed it on being short staffed. I am sorry, but it’s a Friday night, how are you not well staff? Also, for nobody to acknowle me after 15/20 minutes, it’s unacceptable. I would understand if you come and tell me you will take longer than usual, but for servers to pass by us and not say anything, that is very SAD. I will definitely not be dinning here anymore and will be sure to spread the word to my friends and family.

Candi Goehring
Guest
Candi Goehring

I would like to make two suggestions for your rest. Number 1 there needs to be alternative salt and pepper shakers for handicap people that can’t use the regular ones number two if you could add streak and shrimp as a combination plate like you have your steak and lobster that would be really nice instead of having to order them separately. Thank you

Leeannetta Smith
Guest
Leeannetta Smith

I was in Paducah Kentucky on Wednesday May 9 2018 , so me and my family decided to eat at the outback steak house, We ,went in we where seated right away , however they waitress ignore us for at least 10 minutes . Nevertheless , the place was not dealing with an over whelming crowd ,we wasn’t even offer water, the restaurant smell very sour, so we went across the street to apple bees and the service was like night and day. I will never patronize your restaurant again, it seem like your company need some cultural training in the south. I’m from Chicago I will never run into this kind of encounter in Illinois . Now that I see you guys are owner of the Flemming steak house in Chicago , I won’t be dining there anymore along with your other restaurants.

ILENE ROBERTS
Guest
ILENE ROBERTS

Its not just in the south.Here in NJ it all sucks as well.i just posted my complaint..and the same thing happens over and over.20 year olds do not know about customer service!

Sandra
Guest
Sandra

I was in Hot Springs,Ar on 5/10/2018 and myself & two friends went into your restaurant @180 Pakis St .Our server was Walter D. We ordered & one of my friends decided to go to the ladies room. She walked into it & first thing you see is handicap stall facing door. Someone obivously had a bad upset stomach & it was all over toilet & floor in stall. They had to be aware of it because someone put a cone in front of stall door which was wide open. We asked our server for a Mgr & he promptly had it taken care of.
Another of my friend ordered a steak . The server brought his salad ,but no dressing for it. We finally got his attention & his reply when he brought it was “sorry, I guess if you want something done you have to do it yourself”. Well who else should have brought the dressing except him??
Then when the meal came another friend went to mix up her baked potato & it had a big black spot right in the center.There is no way the person that cut it open & put butter in it could avoid seeing it,yet it was served anyway. Not good!
I had no complaint with my food yet the worst complaint is from me. As we started to leave & I slid across the booth to get out something caught my pants & ruined them as it pulled BIG strings out about 6 inches long. They were perfectly good pants yet since they are polyester it ruined them. I am so glad it didn’t get my leg! I asked for the mgr & he came & I said sorry to be complaining again from us but……… proceeded to show him & tell him what happened. He so oh sorry & got down to feel what was on booth to do damage. I showed him about where it happened on booth & he said oh I feel it, It is a big splinter . I said well it ruined a perfectly good pair of pants, His reply was I’m sorry about that & that was it. Stunned I walked to my car where my friends were waiting & left.
Now what do you think I am going to tell anyone good about this restaurant??? Nothing!!! The mgr Steven SHOULD have offered compensation for my ruined pants . I didn’t expect a lot & they were only about a $30. pair of slacks, but he should have paid for them or @ the very least offered me a gift card since we had already paid over $70. for our meal. This is really bad customer service & you can bet I WILL NOT recommend this restaurant to anyone. The name over the door was Steven Bennett . Do not know if he was the same one we spoke with or not. I have proof in photos if you would like to see them of receipt & my ruined slacks.

Nancy and Jesse Lutotn
Guest
Nancy and Jesse Lutotn

I watched the local TV ads on our local stations for steak and unlimited steak. We invited our son and his girlfriend to join us for dinner. When we got to our local Outback Restaurant we were informed that was not for their district. On the TV ad it did not say it was unavailable in our location. I was upset but we orders steaks and left. When I got home the ad came on again. Its the first time I have been DISAPPOINTED at an outback restaurant. Shame on you.

Joann ziegler
Guest
Joann ziegler

Please call me ASAP. I have notified police, Facebook live, local orgazations, news,lawyer,health department. Me Too movement and coordinating with ALCU and sorors.

Joan Bennett
Guest
Joan Bennett

Location: Goldsboro, NC. Let me start by saying this is not the first time we’ve had a problem at this restaurant or at Outback at one other location, so in a way it was my fault for trying them once more. We were there for my birthday and daughter had made a reservation for 2:00, when we arrived we were given a pager and told they had to clean a table, should be about 10 minutes. Another group of five people came in behind us and were also given a pager, in about 10 minutes they were seated, I waited about 2-3 minutes then approached the host and asked why we were still waiting when the people that came in behind us had been seated, he replied with some attitude that they had called ahead to which I replied that we had a reservation…. I’m afraid the real issue here was racial discrimination, as I’m white, the host was a young black male and the group seated were black. It was obvious our business was not important, the host was rude, and there were plenty of empty tables/booths. My last visit ever to any Outback.

Gert
Guest
Gert

Racial discrimination WHAT??? That doesn’t happen to white people does it? Lol… jk this happens more than anyone can imagine but don’t know about because we (white people) don’t cry about every little thing which we really should start doing! This happened to me when I tried to get my son into a better school that was outside our district and was told no they couldn’t go there because they had to go to their district school and I said what about all the busing are they from this district? Well no was the answer I got, so I said well then this is reversed discrimination and I will be getting a lawyer on this and guess what my son got in that school but believe me it was not easy to do. My point to my rambling on is just to prove a point that there is discrimination against whites.

Jim
Guest
Jim

Ordered from the outback in Brandon Fl today. Ordered the wings they were e extremely old and hard. We made this order several months ago with the same results. At that time we just threw them away and did not report the incident. Today we reported it. We know the manager was just trying to do her job, however, this conversation took 10+ minutes. We advised that we were returning the food because we felt strongly that as a manager it’s important for her to see the quality of the food given to her customer. She advised that the wings were probably over cooked and they would never send out old food. Being a cook we know the difference between old wings and over cooked. She offered to prepare something else on the menu we agreed. We will pay the difference our family is simply as always looking for a good meal, not a discount or a free meal. Unfortunately we have not had the awesome experience with this outback that we had for years. As a result we have avoided it for quite sometime. Our willingness to continue to try takeout is not successful.

Last trip
Guest
Last trip

Corporate office, visit Outback in Fultondale, AL. I dare you.
When Outback¡ files for bankruptcy or closes its doors for good, don’t play dumb.
What used to be pretty good is nothing short of a total letdown. It was a good idea while it lasted.

James burger
Guest
James burger

We went to the grand chute location for my wifes 50th suprise birthday. Orders were messed up and so was the bill spent alot of money there and not even a cupcake with a candle in it . Not even a happy birthday. Dissapointed. Jim

James
Guest
James

Outback location 5525 Stevenson Blvd
Fremont, CA 94538
United States

3-10-2019 in at 7:45- we got kick out 8:45

I had a very terrible experience at this outback steakhouse they treated us very very bad day was very angry and aggressive me and my girlfriend and our baby came to eat from Sunday service church and we called ahead and made a table reservation the guy said there’s no wait when we came in he said we will have you seated in five minutes so we waited 30 minutes later we asked the hosts how long more for our table to come she said 30-40 minutes I told her the manager said we will be seated in five minutes so she brings a manager to me and the manager said oh yes will have you seatet 5 more minutes I said OK that’s fine when I sit down The host got mad and said you need to be patient I said I did I waited 40 minutes
(exactly)
– [ ] When we sit down toward table the manager and I who said you know what I will not serve you get out of my restaurant and then I told him can I see the owner and he said yes I own the outbacks but he was like a guy that works in the kitchen He was very rude and aggressive and mad and I don’t even know what happened but I did seen him take out a few other Different family i’ve been eating here 20 years I come here every Sunday but this new guy is very unprofessional very rude I will never come back to this location ever again and I will not recommend anybody here I would love to speak to somebody corporate of the outbacks and I will give you the name of this guy he claims he was the manager and the owner he was an African-American guy (925)-557 50xx

Lanesia
Guest
Lanesia

I went to eat with my family in Okc at the Outback on Nw Expressway and it was an awful experience. The steaks weren’t made right and when they were brought back with new steaks they tasted like they were loaded with pepper to possibly disguise how old tasting the steaks were. The waitress was nice but she brought my husband his “refill” drink with no ice in it….she gave him a hot Dr pepper….gross!!! I didnt mind paying for the appetizer and our kids food but I felt ripped off with our steaks. We didn’t even eat our food. And the Caesar salad I had was old and discolored. It was so gross!!!

Laura Hemphill Broshears
Guest
Laura Hemphill Broshears

Outback steakhouse has been accepting payments made by Jennifer Lee hemphill aka Cortez aka Rocha for the last 20 yrs. She is using stolen credit card of big country construction, Hemphill engineering group, Gary B Hemphill and Patricia Hemphill. They moved to Hong Kong 20 yrs ago and used to dine there frequently. However, this is upsetting Bec she uses her own ID w their cards. Please press charges for all payments made. Ty

Nancy and Jesse Lutton
Guest
Nancy and Jesse Lutton

Our complaint was in Richmond VA where they did not have steak and unlimited SHRIMP as advertised on our local TV stations.

Barbara
Guest
Barbara

A group of approximately 18 people dined at the Outback restaurant in Monroeville Pa yesterday. We were divided into 2 groups( which was ok) the other table was eating an we had not been asked for our order yet. Our waitress was curt and unpleasant. Four of us ordered the steak and lobster special at $15.99. Yes we had 2 coupons for $5 off on 2 meals, I asked for my salad dressing on the side— got it on top. The lobster was ok, not great, the steak was cooked the way I ordered it—BUT—it was tough. Not only mine was tough but 3 others were as well. One more was tough also an it was a 9 oz felay. Yes they compensated the meal. But the event was ruined by the waitress an the quality of the meal. VERY. DISAPPOINTING. Don’t know what you can do, I can say I for one didn’t leave a tip for the grumpy lack of service or the quality of the food.

Ray Rettig
Guest
Ray Rettig

I went to your Toledo location store 3620. 5200 Monroe St Toledo Ohio I won’t go back they tell you to sign up for there for there program and you do what they tell you and on your forth visit you get 50%off your bill well that don’t happen they bate and switch becouse all you get off is 5 dollar my bill I’ll never go back to out back again I thought bite and switch was against the law shame on you out back I’m writing a letter BBB and you local chamber of commerce

ILENE ROBERTS
Guest
ILENE ROBERTS

Cherry hill NJ location.Placed an online call ahead..not busy at all, it was 730 pm..was seated at a dirty table first, then instead of cleaning it, was taken to a corner table..sat there for 10 minutes and watched at least 3 servers walk past..NO ONE CAME TO OUR TABLE…we left and went to LONGHORN…
This is not the first time I’ve experienced this here, but it will be my last…i did not see anyone in management on the floor either…there were numerous tables needing cleaning,while 2 young men that were clearing a table had quite a lengthy talk..they didnt seem in any hurry to get things done at all.
Outback is now off my list of where to eat!

Richard Ball
Guest
Richard Ball

Horrible service in hamilton New Jersey won’t be returning steak had to much fat for 30.00 service was slow with bar being empty!

Robert
Guest
Robert

3105 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC location: We were in Raleigh for a few days & wanted a good quality steak meal. We did carry out & ordered two serloin steaks with side salads, potato soup, separate side salad, & baked potato for my vegetarian child. I went in person to place the order just to be sure we weren’t short changed with the salad quantity. I went around 6:30pm & was surprised to only see about 20 cars in the parking lot. This location was only a third full during a peak dinner time when they should have people waiting. A lot of the employees were just standing around or walking aimlessly in the restaurant with nothing to do. When I got back to our room, I noticed that a salad I paid for was left out. I called them & they said I would have to come back to the restaurant & they would have it ready for me. They also put bacon in all of the baked potato containers & I ordered one with just cream cheese, chives, & butter. When I returned to the room with my own steak getting cold, my child’s baked potato had beef juice in it & that doesn’t agree with a vegetarian. It was my fault that I didn’t tell them my child was a veterinarian. Since I already made two trips to the restaurant, I demanded that they deliver another baked potato. Our hotel was 0.8 miles from the restaurant. After almost 30 minutes waiting, I hopped in the car to make yet another drive to the restaurant. While I was on my way, the baked potato showed up at our hotel. I went to Burger King the next day for carry out lunch & got much better service & our order was perfect. So sad that a fast food place overshines a place like Outback. Now I can understand why this location had very few customers. Do NOT go to the Capital Blvd location in Raleigh, NC!!!

Amanda Simms
Guest
Amanda Simms

I ordered take out yesterday. The quality of the food was awful!!. I emailed theGM with pictures comparing my food to the advertisment but heard nothing. This is the 3rd time in 10 years I’ve eaten there and it just keeps getting worse. Wish i could post the pics

SHERELL Fountain
Guest
SHERELL Fountain

Horrible cree the manager didn’t make it any better. I asked for quest. I was turned down. Wasn’t seated. No menu, had to ask for that. Waiter made a difference with another party, which I was there before them and she wasn’t helpful but took her time with the other two tables. Cree the manager came over and showed no type of emotion or didn’t even apologize. She also gave me the wrong name his name is Christopher

James Alexander
Guest
James Alexander

Hello my name is James E. Alexander Jr. I am writing this complaint based on my experience at Outback in Richmond Va. (10-14-18). I ordered a New York strip with a baked potatoe and house salad. My waitress was very friendly and outgoing, she took me and my wife order promptly, however the wait was a little much. Upon receiving our order they had not brought my salad. After reminding them of the salad, the steak and potatoe had to be returned to be rewarded. Once I started to dine on my steak, it was literally the worst New York strip I ever eaten. A New York strip if I’m correct should be a very lean steak. There was more fat on the steak than I care to really remember. The steak was terrible. The manager offered to cook another, but after such a long wait I refused. There was eventually $3.00 dollars took off the meal, which I thought was absurd. Me and my wife like to go out every so often, we had a bad experience once before at Outback, however I thought this time it would be different. I will not ever again dine at Outback Steakhouse.

Signed
Horrible New York Strip.

Betty Williams
Guest
Betty Williams

I made some reservations with the Outback in Crhistiansburg, VA on the 4th of October. The reservations where for Wednesday October 17. I made them with a manager named Bob. I called Monday, October 15 and talked with Chris Terwilliger, who is the managing partner. He redid the reservations since the other manager didn’t put them in. Later that day Chris calls me back and says he isn’t sure he can accomedate us. I explain that it is hard to try to change large reservations around at the last minute. He said he would work something out. He called me this morning Tuesday October 16 to say he would have to charge me $2500 up front for my reservations. This is no way to run a business. I had made these reservations in good faith with a manager. The reservations should have been honored for that day at least. I have used many different Outback Steakhouses all over and have never been charged a fee the day before my reservations or even when making my reservations. I tried to talk to the Regional Manager Jona Ford but she felt there was nothing wrong with how Chris didn’t want to honor the first reservations I had made and how he wanted to now charge me $2500 for the reservations.

Barbara Ragland
Guest
Barbara Ragland

My husband and I visited the Outback Steakhouse in Arcadia, California. We hadn’t been for quite a while since the service and food was not what it used to be. Last night, we were pleasantly surprised when we met our server, Aiden!!! He was amazingly professional, fun and very welcoming. He was attentive and is a definite asset to your company. Aiden made our visit, a turn around from not wanting to visit into a, “we will be back soon.” He deserves a lot of credit! Thank you,

wendy paradis
Guest
wendy paradis

We were in the Gainesville, GA outback and you have a man going into the womens bathroom because he is a transvestite. This is unexceptible and we will not be back. we follow Christian values. they need to go into the mens bathroom. I witnessed him going into the womens. This is just sick.

Kim Kirby
Guest
Kim Kirby

Oct 21 2018 Horrible Experience. Carmel Indiana took almost 2 hrs to dine. Server horrible Msgr said been a rough day she had been waiting tables too. Don’t care . Getting hard to find a decent Outback in central Indiana .

Edith king
Guest
Edith king

I was never so embarrassed as I was at your restaurant in Richmond ky. We left the restaurant after paying our bill,one of the servers came out running after us said we didn’t leave our money on one of the bills. I walked back in she had found the one that was paid by credit card,my son gave the server ,hand delivered the other bill by haND to the server and told her to keep the change,in I went back out and got my son and we all came back in the restaurant and my son told the server that he hand her the black case with the cash in it and told you to keep the change,by the way a good size tip. the server SaI’d oh yeah I remember now,What hown embarrassing, we were there to celebrate my grandsons 21 st Birthday. we love Outback, I was never so disappointed. we sure learned a life lessons on this visit. we visit outback quite a lot, we will leave money from now on.

Michelle Jarrett
Guest
Michelle Jarrett

I frequent this establishment quite often and usually getting the same meal and was pleased when the delivery service began. I’ve used the delivery service a few times and when I have the food is not as it would be if I were to dine in. When dining in and ordering a Shrimp Cesar Salad I get two skewers consisting of 8 shrimp total. When I ordered the same item for delivery I received one skewer with a total of 4 shrimp. I placed an order for delivery two days ago and again the order was not as the description nor picture in the menu. I took a picture of the item received as well as the menu item that shows the difference.

Henry brown
Guest
Henry brown

Had the worse dinner ever at your bellingham ma location on saturday good over cooked waitress unattentive or flat out didnt care she slapped the dinner on our table and the next time we seen her it was to pay our check thats an awful way to treat your customers shame on you how do you ever expect people to want to come back qhen they are treated that way we spent good hard earned money to go out to dinner could have had a better meal at some dive all i can say is wow how do you remain in businees treating you customers this way

Claudia Lenoir
Guest
Claudia Lenoir

I ordered your Queensland Chicken and Shrimp entrée expecting to get 6 shrimp, as that is what your menu pictured. I got 4 and the server said that’s all you serve. Sounds like false advertising to me. The store mgr did give me extra shrimp when I complained. But why not change your menu photo to avoid false advertising complaints being filed? Your food is delicious.

Leketa Bland
Guest
Leketa Bland

Rude hostesses at southgate mi location very curt to a 4 year old then lied to the 4 year old about not having crayons and had the manager Kayla lie about not having crayons and rude about baby carrier sling not being able to be in the bar area

Pati Patrick
Guest
Pati Patrick

Got take away last night and it took over 45 minutes; short on runners; only one. She truly tried, but got overwhelmed. The food we ordered was so bad, the filet was tough and not 6 oz. Lobster tail was good though. Mine was not cooked at all; I had pork porterhouse. Very dissatisfied with the food, and felt for the runner trying her best.

Brian
Guest
Brian

Visited the Outback in Butler NJ on 11/10/18 with my wife. We ordered dinners and drinks no problems, she ordered the Filet medium and I ordered the Prime Rib also medium. When the food was delivered, hers was well done and dry as can be, mine was missing the baked potato. The waitress finally stopped by and we told her about the filet and the potato, she took the steak back and said a new one was ordered and should be out soon. I finished my meal while it was hot without the potato. The new steak was delivered still no potato and no explanation. when my wife finished her meal they asked if I wanted my potato, I told them I would take it to go. asked for the bill and a manager. The bill came but no manager. we left without talking to a manager.
I filled out the online survey and got a call back within days, I was promised coupon and a gift card to cover some of the meal. We never got anything in the mail, another manager called back about 10 days later and promised to look into this and get something done ASAP. Last week another manager called asking if anything has been done about these issues. I told him I talked to 2 managers and was promised many things but nothing has been done, nothing received and I don’t believe this restaurant will ever send anything out. There are 3 Outback restaurants in my area and I was told this is the best of the 3. The others must really be bad.
Spent over $50 and we couldn’t eat our dinners at the same time. I’ve been told “un-truth’s by 3 different managers over the phone and received nothing from Outback.
Guess the managers don’t really care about satisfying customers.

Mallorye Moore
Guest
Mallorye Moore

Got there at 12:40 and didn’t receive my food until 2:00. Manager didn’t do anything but say “I’m sorry we weren’t expecting a big crowd on a Saturday”. I eat at outback regularly and today was the WORST experience of all time. Manager was rude and service was terrible. I waited an hour and 20 min on bloom petals, mashed potatoes, and Mac and cheese. I was charged full price for my meal and was NOT pleased.

Vivian de Visser
Guest
Vivian de Visser

Complaint. Possible food poisoning from undercooked steak. Lunch, Dec 10, Outback, Opelika, Alabama. By 3 a.m. that night, my husband was suffering from running bowels until I could get to an open drugstore at 8 a.m. for remedies. His steak was the only food that lunch that all of us did not share in. The rest of us did not get sick. His “medium” steak was setting in a puddle of blood and would have been considered a rare stage. We advised him to send it back and have it cooked to “well done” since the chef did not understand “medium”. Hubby did not do that and paid the price. I thought you might want to know about this in case you have other complaints about this establishment. In general, the quality of the cooking has gotten worse than it used to be. The vegetables on our orders look way undercooked and should have been considered the salad. I doubt if we will return–too risky. Thank you for your attention. We don’t want others to suffer in case of food poisoning.

Vivian de Visser

Christopher jenkins
Guest
Christopher jenkins

I need to file a complaint… your Alexandria location on Rt 1 stole money from me …

Terry Olmstead
Guest
Terry Olmstead

I visited the Peachtree City Ga. Outback on 12/23/18 with a party of 9. We waited 90 min to be seated and then the food was brought out and two steaks were medium rare instead of medium well. The waiter took one back and it came back the same. The manger commented that this was the way medium well stakes are cooked. This has not been this way in the past. He was seeming a little irate. At this point, I was now ready to end this meal and go home. The two meals were removed from the bill. This was very disappointing since we came to have a steak meal and left with no stake at all. The cost of the meal would have around 2 hundred dollars if correct. However, it was still 160 dollars for a disappointing experience. The quality of this experience was not very good. We have been to this location many times and have pleased in the past. I am not sure when we will be ready to come back after this.

Sincerely,
Terry Olmstead

L. Orange
Guest
L. Orange

Currently at Outback in Calimer City. We waited almost 2 hours to be seated, took another 30 to 40 minutes for waitress to come to table to take drink orders, another 30 minutes for food orders and the food orders were incorrect when it arrived. Called the manager and ABSOLUTELY NOTHING was done! I’ve visited this location on several occasions but never received this type of service!! Horrible!!

Doris Ghee
Guest
Doris Ghee

I would love to have an Outback Restaurant move into my community. There is an excellent space for you to become our neighbor at 1728 E. Northern Parkway, Balto: Md. 21239. My name is Doris Ghee and my contact is dghexxx@jhmi.edu (410)550-xxxx or (443)739.xxxx. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Happy New Year!

Mary Kveck
Guest
Mary Kveck

Went to Outback In Merrillville IN on January 1, 2019. We (husband and I) arrived around 4:20 and found a table in the bar. Waiter came by quickly to take our drink order. At that time we put in an order for appetizer. Drinks came, but after 30 minutes and no appetizer our waiter said he would put in our dinner order. No explanation as to what happened to our shrimp appetizer. We waited 15 minutes and when we didn’t even get our salads yet at this point, we asked for a manager. Manager never came to table. Told he was looking into what happened to our dinner order. After another 10 minutes our salads finally arrived. Still no manager. We ate our salads. 15 minutes later I asked our waiter “seriously, where is our food.” Because I was beginning to think that it was some kind of cruel joke. Still no manager comes to table. We weren’t even offered bread and butter to appease us for awhile. In the meantime, tables all around us were getting their food. After investing 1 1/2 hour waiting for food that never came, and a manager that never came to our table, nor an apology or even an explanation, we left. This was the most humiliated I have ever been in a restaurant. I will not go back to any outback ever.

Patty Patton
Guest
Patty Patton

I was at the outback steakhouse last night and the meal was horrible. I was there with my mom and sister in law and all of our steaks were horrible. First of all we ordered a salad with ranch dressing much to our surprise the dressing was so spicy that our mouths were on fire. The waitress failed to mention that it was a spicy dressing. I couldn’t even eat it. Then our steaks came my mouth was still burning, I tried to eat the steak but it was so spicy that my mouth was really on fire. The waitress said that the cook must have gotten a little heavy handed with the spices. That was an under statement. The waitress failed to mention that you had a choice of how you wanted it seasoned. They ruined a good filet mignon. The manager offered me another steak, but I couldn’t eat anything because all the crappy spiciness made my stomach sick. I can’t eat spicy food and the waitress should have told us about the spicy dressing when you order ranch dressing you don’t expect it to burn you mouth, lips and whatever. The manager didn’t charge me for my dinner cuz I couldn’t eat it, but my mom who is in her 80’s didn’t enjoy her steak and neither did my sister in law. This was the worst meal I have ever had at an outback steakhouse. The Outback Steakhouse was in Niles, Ohio store #3638

L Prentice
Guest
L Prentice

We are at the Outback on 6840 Charlotte Pike in Nashville on Dec 13th. The prime rib was over 1/3 fat. The person who cuts it should know better than to serve a piece of meat that people pay a lot for that is barely edible. The onion pedals had to be remade also. Waitress was great but never saw a manager walking around to address our prime rib issue. VERY disappointing.

Jill
Guest
Jill

The only reason I would go to Outback was for the King Crab Legs. I am so disappointed they have been taken off the menu. So I don’t go to Outback anymore. Please bring them back….

William Klein
Guest
William Klein

Issue with a delivery order on January 5th 2019 Outback Store in Holbrook NY 3311. There was a $10 tip added to the credit card bill which wasnt authorized.
This happened to a senior citizen in an assisted living community I work at. I feel that the delivery drive took advantage the my resident and this issue needs to be addressed!
I spoke to the manager on the Outback yesterday and he stated he would call me back by the end of the day, no call back.

antony hinton
Guest
antony hinton

I worked your store in Raleigh on Capitol Blvd for a couple of weeks and I never could clock in. The manager had to do so for me. I asked why was it like that and no one answered me. Now I no longer work there and was not paid for my last day of work. I have called multiple times and can’t get the store manager. I have left massages for him to contact me but to no avail. I am asking for a salutations to resolve my problem.

Tenaya Read
Guest
Tenaya Read

I recently went to the outback in westspringfield ma the food was great but the drinks were terrible. I ordered a rum drink and it was all ice and juice it didn’t even taste like there was alcohol in it. I also ordered a pomegranate martini. This also just tasted like juice. This is not the only time this has happened. It honestly makes me not want to go eat there if I can’t get a descent drink with dinner.

Sharon Galvan
Guest
Sharon Galvan

on Jan 12 2019 at 51st yale tulsa Okla location had to wait 15 minutes for waiter after seated. bread was not warm steaks were not cooked medium seemed well done. ordered to go along with our meal waiter forgot to add to ticket had to wait 15 minutes for order and to adjust ticket. looked like he wa new and my bill was 78 I left 90 so was a good tip. hope next time is better

Teresa L Avila
Guest
Teresa L Avila

Went to the Salinas Outback and it was horrible it was 7pm and not busy looked like they had one waitress for whole restaurant there was 5 of us and we all ordered steaks the soup was cold and runny the steaks and baked potato cold and potato hard she never returned for more dressing or ice tea and the bathroom was horrible… worst experience ever

Anonymous
Guest
Anonymous

I have unsubscribes from your emails 4 times in the last month. Still getting emails. STOP

Barbara W.
Guest
Barbara W.

My husband and I have always purchased over $200.00 in gift cards for Christmas gifts. Well this time we purchased the cards and received $80.00 in extra gift cards. (That are only good till Feb. 1.). We went to have dinner the other night and was told we could only use one of the cards. We don’t live very close to town and we don’t come down that much in the winter. Last year we were able to use all the cards at one time. The manager and the hostess were very rude to us. So with that, I delivered everyone of my gift cards to the families that had not paid their bill yet so that they may get the $10. Off on their bills. My husband and I will never go back to your restaurant in Redding, Ca. Mind you the bill would of been a lot higher than $150.,that night.

Tom Matz
Guest
Tom Matz

We just came from your Findlay restaurant not happy at all we haven’t been there in awhile and now I remember why first I did the check in online was 6:45 we got there at 6:30 didn’t get seated until 7:05 second it took 15 minutes to get our order taken then after 30 or so minutes we had to ask for our salads then it took 45 minutes to get or food then we wanted more ketchup and we had to wait for that then my son wanted a dessert To go remind you we told her she took our bill come back 10 minutes later with our credit card and said she just have them making it so it took 15 to 20 minutes to make a small ass Dessert that was over priced not happy with any of it we haven’t been there in awhile because of how it is and don’t think we will be back not happy my take it to Social media

Donna Hawkins
Guest
Donna Hawkins

Had lunch at Outback in Shreveport La with my sister yesterday. I normally get coconut shrimp with salad which at 10.99 for six shrimp is a little salty but normally the shrimp are really big, yesterday they were about half size . Felt really cheated and over charged.

Tiffany Smith
Guest
Tiffany Smith

Outback is open in -17 weather. Why are you making your employees come in when everything else is shut down.

Richard Froom
Guest
Richard Froom

Reaching a BloominBrands Corporate Rep IS NOT Possible by phone. Prove Otherwise.
Call Me at 919-285-4xxx.

Shay
Guest
Shay

My boyfriend and I went into an Outback on Finley and Butterfield late last night and we were seated right away but waited about 45 minutes in a nearly empty restaurant before we were even acknowledged and this was after we asked a waiter passing by to go and get the manager. The waiter who finally served us didn’t seem like he wanted to do it. Then when we were ready to leave my boyfriend signaled for the waiter who just ignored him. He signaled again saying very loudly excuse me while trying to get the waiter to come over. The waiter just continued to look in our direction but chose to continue what seemed like a personal conversation with other wait staff that were leaving; giving hugs and kisses goodbye. We then got the attention of the manager again to express concern with the waiters behavior. The manager apologized and offered a discount off our bill while the waiter begin cursing and talking very loudly about us. He then came over to our table and got in my boyfriend’s face screaming about how he was ready to go home and how he had a life and family too. The manager just sat there apologizing as the waiter became more belligerent. This was our first time ever visiting an Outback restaurant and will probably be our last. I have never felt more ignored, dis-respected, and dissatisfied with customer service in my life. This experience was so horrible I wondered if the waiter was racist or prejudice because we were black. Then I wondered if maybe he was scheduled to leave but asked to stay later to take care of our table. However, I quickly dismissed the last idea as I watched the host seat a few more sets of guess that came long after we did who got waited on right away. As we paid our bill the waiter continued to act out and even got into a shouting match with my boyfriend with threats to meet him outside. This was the worst experience ever! I will never recommend anyone to go here.

A sad customer
Guest
A sad customer

I think it’s sad that your company takes away tips from waitresses and waiters to do tip share based on their sales!! That is disgusting!!
It means the people that do a great job and have repeat customers have to share tips with people that do a crappy job??
How are they supposed to make money? So when we left our waiter a nice $20.00 tip they have to no only share it with everyone else, but they are penalized based on how much money we spent??
That’s shameful and you should be ashamed!!

Tammy OBrien
Guest
Tammy OBrien

Hello, my husband and I went out for dinner at Outback in west york Pa on February 13th for an early Valentines dinner. We had a lovely dinner, food was good, service was fine. At the end of the meal, the server brought our check and my husband used his credit card. When Olivia brought the check back for him to sign we noticed it did not have our credit card in. So we waited a few minutes to look for Olivia, and then I said to her, you didn’t bring our credit card back. She was just like I’m sure I put it in there, I’m said no you did not we don’t have it!! So she walked away and soon came. ask with it. And just non shalontly layed it on the table and said its good you have a good memory and noticed that!! It was no apologies or anything!! Our credit card has a $30,000 credit limit so we obviously would not want this getting lost or stolen!! It’s not the fact that she forgot it; she is human and we all make mistakes, but the fact that it was just like here you go!! We should of addressed this situation with a manager that evening. I just think the server should be told if that ever happens to be sure and apologize instead of just acting like nothing happen!! Thank you for your time!!

Catherine Pace
Guest
Catherine Pace

Tonight my family and I ate at outback in Warner Robins Ga , Watson blvd ., the first time in years . I had the prime rib with lobster , sweet potato amd Caesar salad . The dressing was extremely salty , the potatoe was mush , the prime rib was seasoned to the point that it burned my mouth throat amd stomach . The blooming onion was greasy and had the taste of old oil . Was definitely not the same dining experience I had a couple yrs back . When I mentioned my displeasure with the prime rib , they did replace it. Our service was spot on , but with bad food , that is not enough to keep the doors open . I’d suggest retraining , perhaps secret shopper visit . Order the prime rib , I am certain you’ll be as disappointed as I was .

Artassio Young
Guest
Artassio Young

Please stay away from OAK PARK/SOUTHFIELD MI LOCATION, THIS LOCATION IS THE WORST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER ENDURED, AND THIS LOCATION NEED TO BE SHUT DOWN FOR GOOD, AT 9PM I ORDERED CURBSIDE TAKE OUT ONLINE I ORDERED 2 LOBSTER TAILS WITH ASPARAGUS IN A SIDE SALAD, 20 WINGS, 1 CRISPY LOBSTER & SHRIMP, 1 ALICE SPRING CHICKEN WITH STEAKHOUSE MAC & CHEESE, 1 GREAT BARRIER COMBO WITH A POTATO, WHICH TOTALED 104.98. I ARRIVED AT ABOUT 9:15P ON 2/22/2019 IN PAID FOR MY BILL WITH MY CARD, I WAITED & WAITED & WAITED & WAITED NOTHING HAPPENED NO FOOD NO ONE SAID ANYTHING TO ME, SO AFTER AN HOUR PASSED AND STILL NO ONE EVEN ACKNOWLEDGED ME OR PROVIDED ANY INFORMATION, SO AT THIS POINT IM EXTREMELY UPSET, I LEFT MY VEHICLE WENT UP TO THE DOOR KNOCKED AND AFTER 5MINS I FINALLY GOT IN, I PRECEDED TO ASK WHERES MY FOOD AT AND THE EMPLOYEE IMMEDIATELY RESPONDED ” OH WE RAN OUT OF LOBSTER TAILS” WOW I WAS TAKEN BACK COULDN’T BELIEVE IT, NO ONE SAID ANYTHING TO ME NO ONE EVEN ACKNOWLEDGED MY PRESENCE, AT THIS POINT I WAS HIGHLY DISRESPECTED AS A PAYING CUSTOMER AND THE WORKERS THERE ARE VERY UNPROFESSIONAL, I FINALLY SPOKE WITH THE MANAGER AFTER WAITING AN ADDITIONAL 20MINS (HORRIBLE SERVICE), AFTER SPEAKING WITH HIM IN EXPLAINING MY ISSUE HE UNDERSTOOD IN REFUNDED MY MONEY, SO AFTER WAITING THERE OVER AN HOUR I GOT NO FOOD I WAS TOTALLY INCONVENIENCED, VERY UPSET AND IM STILL HUNGRY. I WILL NEVER I MEAN NEVER GO TO OUTBACK STEAKHOUSE ON GREENFIELD AND 9MILE OAK PARK/SOUTHFIELD MI LOCATION AGAIN. PLEASE DO NOT GO THERE. I WOULD HATE FOR ANYBODY TO GO THROUGH WHAT I WENT THROUGH.

Josephine Balcerzak
Guest
Josephine Balcerzak

Had the steak and lobster and was very disappointed the lobster was as big as a shrimp and that’s not saying much

Jorge Reyes
Guest
Jorge Reyes

On March 8, 2019 I dined at Outback located at 1824 Club House Dr, Valdosta, GA 31601 with my wife. I ordered a Rib-eye steak medium with mash potatoes and broccoli and my wife ordered Salmon with 2 sides.
My steak was cooked well done and dry. I returned the steak and had to wait an additional 30 mins and watch my wife eat. I understand that mistakes are done but to have to wait additional 30 mins for a steak is ridiculous. The manager apologized but offered nothing else. When I received my bill I was charged for 2 steaks. I asked for the manager and she was unprofessional and short with words and told me she adjusted the bill. It is one thing to over cook a steak then have me wait an additional 30 mins then over charge me is beyond insulting. I have dined at Outback for years and never had an issue before but on March 8, 2019 was not only frustrating but I felt as if my business meant nothing to this manager.

24master
Guest
24master

SouthDakotaCoupons tickets to jimmy fallon in new york 24master
If some one needs to be updated with latest technologies then he must
be pay a quick visit this website and be up to date everyday.

Shelley
Guest
Shelley

Tried to call corporate office. I have been purchasing your green aioli sauce that goes on your steak tacos. I have stopped because they kept changing the price on me. Also they changed it permanently to a price that is way too expensive. Considering it is more expensive than a bowl of soup at most places is ridiculous. At first they charged me $3.00 for a soup bowl container. The next few times they charged me $4.99 and that was what the head/main manager had said to the cashier that served me. The next time I ordered it, the head manager wasn’t there and the assistant manager insisted that it cost $6.99. I told her the main manager said $4.99. The next time I ordered it, the other assistant manager insisted that the head manager said it is $6.99. I usually buy 4-5 containers each time I come. And I usually come at least 3 times a month. That would mean I am spending $105 on a product that isn’t made with any expensive ingredients–mainly mayonnaise.

Marlene Ruscitto
Guest
Marlene Ruscitto

Different menues and prices for different locations? What a joke! Each location shows the same menu on line but a different menu in the restaurant. Different prices for the same item at different places. Very inconsistant! What a dissapointment! No more Outback for me!

Kristina NiloDowns
Guest
Kristina NiloDowns

We went to outback in mass at assembly row on march22.we had called ahead for seating and were told to come at 9:20. We were there and now told a 15 min wait. We finally were seated at 10:10pm. We waited for a wait staff member to take our order and no one came to our table. We were so angry that we left at 10:30 hungry and never served. This is ridiculous! Probably lost us as customers

Kim Frey
Guest
Kim Frey

Please return my call, 321-663-xxxx. I have a complaint about not just one restaurant but two different restaurants.

Shanna
Guest
Shanna

Hello I was at the Terre Haute Outback today. My husband and I had a gift card from Bloomin’ Brands for 25 dollar. Our waitress said it declined I call the card company there is 25 dollars on the card. They said if it declines there is nothing they can do. That I need to contact the person who bought it for me for my birthday and tell them they need to take it back where they purchased the card. I called the card company again and they said if this store would have manually enter the card it would have went threw. They also said that they would have been more then happy to walk them threw steps to get the card to go threw. Outback was very rude about this situation. We do not plan on going back. This card is no good to us due to outback is the only restaurant we can use for this card due to location.

Allison Swetnicki
Guest
Allison Swetnicki

I just dined at your Seminole City center store. After eating part of my meal and drinking part of my premium cocktail, I stepped out to have a cigarette. I asked the people at the reservation/seating desk to please let my server know that I was stepping out and would be back. When I returned, both of my boxes and my drink we’re gone! The only thing left on the table was my bill. I proceeded to leave a $40.00 gift card for a $34.00 meal because I was so upset and did not want to deal with the hassle. Just to let you know that it will be a very long time before I feel comfortable to deal with your company again.

Daniel Rodriguez
Guest
Daniel Rodriguez

Since the grand opening of your Coral Springs, FL Outback Steakhouse location, on University Drive, I have become a regular patron of this outstanding restaurant. Starting from management, well run and always putting the customer first. The receptionist Maria always greets me as though I were family. She is dressed appropriately, always in a cheerful attitude, and efficient at her duties. I am fortunate to have her sister as my waitress. I wish I had employees like her at my place of employment. She is worth waiting for because of her excellent service. Her name is Maria also but you can tell they are from the same up bringing. By the time I am seated, I already have my drink and warm bread waiting for me. I only have an hour for lunch, so it is important that I am served in a timely manner. I feel as though I were a dignitary at a banquet. I understand another member of this family may seek employment there also. If she is anything like her two sisters, I welcome the addition. The food is delicious but when you combine the food and the service, wow, what an experience. Thank you for opening the restaurant so close to my place of employment and for hiring all the people I mentioned above. This is my permanent dining establishment.

Piper Betances
Guest
Piper Betances

I ordered delivery from the miami lakes store.
What a disaster.
Im at a hotel alone with a young child.
They forgot silverware, the hotel didnt hace any, i couldnt leave.to get any.
After getting both my child and i completely redressed and running to cvs for something to eat with, we arrive back and i notice my daughters mac and cheese was missing the store was closed and my daughter refused to eat anything else and everything was cold and nasty
Please pay more attention to the small stuff, it can make a huge difference
Order #9432029

Patricia Hess
Guest
Patricia Hess

Today my family of 3 was going to have lunch at the outback in Gateway Center in Brooklyn at 1:50 pm. The hostess was very confused when we arrived about where to seat us. The restaurant was busy or full. She asked if we minded a table and I replied I would prefer a booth. She then left and went to the back. There were at least 20 booths empty and 10 booths not cleaned up from prior guests. She then came out from the back and proceeded to seat us at the end table with only one booth bench and two chairs right by the kitchen. My husband is a fine dining chef and immediate said he did not want to sit by the kitchen when there were so many tables open elsewhere. The hostess walked away. I approached a gentlemen who was eating at the bar and asked him if he worked there. He said he did. I then asked if he could help us with the table situation and he refused to stop eating and help. My husband told him he was in the business and had never been treated this way. He said that it wasn’t his problem and to not take it out on him. We then left and took our business to Applebee’s across the parking lot. This establishment will never see our business again and I felt the need to let corporate know that no manager was present and the only official looking person other than the hostess refused to stop eating to help us. We always enjoy outback and looked forward to trying this one near our new home. Never again

CHRIS BERNARD
Guest
CHRIS BERNARD

WENT TO YOUR BAYSIDE NY OUTBACK(STORE NUMBER 3330–RECEIPT 0239-1 REC: 100 4/16/19 22:02))…HAVING BEEN GOING THERE FOR 17 YEARS..EACH YEAR LESS AND LESS. TRIED IT AGAIN TO CELEBRATE A BIRTHDAY. WAS GREETED BY “KELLY” A RUDE, BOTHERED HOSTESS WHO DID NOT GREET OR EVEN ACKNOWLEDGE US AS WE SPOKE TO HER. SHE MADE NO EYE CONTACT, AND WAS TALKING OVER HER SHOULDER TO ANOTHER COWORKER…SHE COLLECTED THE NAPKINS AND MENUS AND JUST WALKED AWAY–OUR CUE TO FOLLOW? WE DID. SHE TRIED TO SIT US AT THE BAR BOOTHS…I INFORMED HER WE WANTED A BOOTH INSIDE…THERE WAS A LOT OF AVAILABILITY. WE WERE 4—WITH YOUNG LADIES. SHE SAT US IN A SMALL BOOTH LEFT OF THE BAR. I ASKED TO GO INSIDE WHERE THE BIGGER BOOTHS WERE…AND THERE WERE AT LEAST 6 BOOTHS AVAILABLE. SHE TOLD US IT WAS A CLOSED AREA? PEOPLE WERE ALREADY SITTING THERE?! I ASKED IF THEY COULD OPEN ONE BOOTH…SHE WAS ALOOF AND CURT SAYING “NO”. THEN I ASKED TO SPEAK TO A MANAGER. SHE WAS SMIRKY AND SAID “SURE.” MANAGER WHO HAD NO NAME TAG, VERY SOFT SPOKEN, BUT NOT AT ALL HELPFUL APOLOGIZED, AND SAID SHE COULD OPEN A BOOTH…AS SHE HAD NO SERVERS FOR THAT AREA?! AT 9 PM WE EXPECT TO GET SERVICE….OR WE WOULD HAVE GONE TO THE OTHER 2 GREAT LOCATIONS RIGHT IN THAT LOCATION..APPLE BEES OR ALLORA..ETC… SHE SAID SHE COULD MOVE US FROM THE SMALL CRAMPED BOOTH WE WERE GIVEN. BY THAT TIME WE DID NOT WANT TO MOVE AND MAKE IT AWKWARD TO US OR THE OTHER GUESTS. MANAGER’S NAME WAS KAITLYNNE–SHE HAD NO NAME TAG..I INQUIRED ABOUT HER NAME AT THE END OF THE NIGHT WHEN I ASKED FOR HER AGAIN. WHEN I INFORMED HER THAT NO OTHER OUTBACKS CLOSE OFF BOOTHS, SHE SAID SHE KNEW THAT, AND THAT SHE COULD SIT US AT THE “CLOSED” BOOTHS NOW. AFTER A DISTASTEFUL GREETING, A RUDE, CARELESS SITTING(BY THE WAY..WE HAD DONE A “CALLED AHEAD” -WHICH WE WERE TELLING THE HOSTESS WHO WAS PLAYING DEAF AS WELL WHEN WE ARRIVED) WE WERE GOING TO MAKE THE BEST OF IT. THROUGHOUT THE DINER I AWAITED FOR THE MANAGER TO COME AND AGAIN APOLOGIZE FOR THE DISTASTEFUL EXPERIENCE…SHE NEVER SHOWED…NEVER CHECKED UP ON US. I HAD TO ASK FOR HER AGAIN AT THE END OF MEAL TO GET HER NAME AND THAT OF THE HOSTESS. NO WONDER OUTBACK AT BAYSIDE IS GOING DOWN UNDER! YOU HAVE RUDE HOSTESSES AND A MANAGER WHO DISAPPEARS AND DOES NOT CHECK UP ON HER STAFF OR THE CUSTOMERS. ON A POSITIVE NOTE, OUR WAITRESS, CANDACE C, WAS EXCELLENT! I HAVE HAD HER BEFORE, AND SHE IS ACCOMODATING AND FRIENDLY. THE FOOD WAS GOOD. SO YOU HAVE SOMETHING TO WORK WITH, BUT THE FOOD WENT DOWN BAD, AND THE ATMOSPHERE RUINED DUE TO THE START OF THE MEAL…HOW DARE YOU HIRE OR NOT CHECK UP ON THESE INDIVIDUALS…I WILL WRITE A 1 STAR REVIEW…AGAIN CAUSING OTHERS TO THINK TWICE OF GOING TO OUTBACK IN BAYSIDE. I WON’T BE GOING FOR ANOTHER YEAR…MAYBE YOU WILL HAVE CLEANED UP THE LITTLE COHOOTS THAT IS GOING ON THERE, AND I CAN UPDATE THE REVIEW WITH POSITIVE FEEDBACK. UNTIL THEN, GET CORPORATE TO DO A THOROUGH CHECK AND RETRAINING, AND IF NEED BE, GET NEW INDIVIDUALS TO REPRESENT “THE OUTBACK”.

Linda
Guest
Linda

I had an EXTREMELY POOR EXPERIENCE at the OUTBACK in Long Beach CA. Our server, who claimed to be named Tyler, (he wasn’t wearing a name tag) first didn’t bring us utensils for almost 20 minutes. It was not a busy day. When we asked him again for utensils as we were eating our salad with our fingers, he said he would get it and shook his head back and forth as if we were annoying him. He finally brought some utensils for one person. I asked him for the rest of us and he said I would need to wait till the greeter rolled them. He was so rude and disrespectful. I asked to speak to the manager. A gentleman comes in from the back, with a dirty shirt not buttoned all the way. I could see his chest tattoo and his undershirt. He claimed his name was Tino. Again, I didn’t know if he was telling the truth because he wasn’t wearing a name tag. He claims the dishwasher didn’t wash the dishes fast enough and that’s why we didn’t have utensils with our food. Again, there was hardly any customers in the restaurant. It wasn’t busy. He claimed he was going to take off the salad from the bill and he didn’t. When we questioned the server, he asked “why do you need it taken off, did you not like my service?” Let me get my manager. Tino came out again but he was only making things worse. I have NEVER experienced such unprofessional behavior at an OUTBACK restaurant. I advised I was going to make a complaint and he said do what you would like. The bathrooms were disgusting. There were maxi pads just thrown on the floor. I have pictures as well. There was a table that was sitting there with piles of plates of food from a previous customer when we arrived. It was still sitting there after we finished our meals and left. For me to pay almost 100.00 for a bill and receive this type of service is ridiculous. Again, I have never received this type of treatment in your establishments and I thought you would like to know how your Long Beach restaurant is being ran.

Richard Graziano
Guest
Richard Graziano

April 14th, the first day of our 14 day trip, we arrived in North Charleston N C. After checking into the hotel, we when looking for our favorite restaurant an Outback. My wife ordered a drink and I ordered water and at the same time we ordered our meal. I had a burger and my wife ordered a salad and shrimp. The salad to be served with the meal. This was at 5pm. My water came in a styrofoam cup with a plastic cover and a straw. (Wow) We were told they ran out of glasses. Our salad arrived next, not with the meal as requested. OK so we ate the salad and waited for the rest of our meal. People who arrived after us were being served. 30 minutes later we asked about the rest of our meal and were told “ sorry” nothing more. 55 minutes after we order, I put the money for the salad and my wife’s drink on the table and we left. We have traveled to 20 different countries and many destinations in the USA but never have I had to walk out of a restaurant. I know restaurants have problems but indifference and ignoring is not the solution. Just need to let you know how we feel.
Richard & Carol Graziano
The Villages, Florida

Patrick Rhoden
Guest
Patrick Rhoden

My wife & I came in for dinner. My wife started HAVING BAD PAINS ASK FOR THE DINNER TO GO. AT HOME FOUND WHAT WAS TO BE 6OZ FILET ONLY 1 TO 2 OZ VERY SMALL-MY PRIME RIB VERY TUFF-ALSO SMALLER THAN A 12 OZ I ORDERED.CALLED & SPOKE WITH MANAGER-HE STATED HE WOULD BE MORE THAN HAPPY TO SEND ME A GIFT CARD. WHICH HE NEVER DID-HE JUST LIED. HE TOOK ADVANTAGE OF MY WIFE & I MAYBE DUE TO OUR AGE 67 & 69. I NEED TO FOLLOW UP WITH BBB-ATTORNEY GENERAL WHO EVER I CAN MAKE A COMPLAINT. THIS IS NOT HOW YOU TREAT OLDER CUSTOMERS. JUSGT A RIPP OF.

Marjorie Burton
Guest
Marjorie Burton

I would like to draw something to your attention about customers with disabilities. I have limited mobility in my shoulders, and difficulty raising arms and holding heavy, hot, or full objects over my shoulder height when seated. The wait staff seems to stand in one spot about a foot from the table edge, and hand things past the people seated closest, to the people on the far side of the table. All is above the height if the head of the person closest to them. Last evening that included a glass of iced tea that was a 1/4 of inch from the brim, my plate with steak, potato, and veggies, then my plate gathered after finishing (which in this case resulted in juices running upmy sleevr when the wait staff asjed me to hand the finished plate to them.) If I say something in front of companions, they jump to lift items from the wait staff, and I am totally embarassed because of the attention to my disability. I don’t understand why you are risking the liability of handing things to people over their head that may fall. Please consider how your staff is serving individuals, so it can be done more safely. Otherwise the wait staff was attentive and very pleasant. Thank you.

Lance Stemple
Guest
Lance Stemple

My wife and I have always enjoyed Outback at these N.C. locations; High Point, Burlington, Four Seasons and Battleground in Greensboro.
In October we decided to try the new store #3465 on West Wendover in Greensboro. We ordered ribeye, medium and it was served close to being rare. An owner took it back to the kitchen. We waited close to fifteen minutes, and she brought the same steak back to us, well done. She asked if we wanted to wait longer for the cook to try again. We could not. We left very disappointed and were not charged.
On May 11, 2019 we went to a movie near store #3465 and decided, with great anticipation, to go to dinner at this same location.
We ordered a bone-in ribeye, medium to split between us. We also ordered two small Pinot Noir, Mirassou. The steak was cooked properly but was 75% fat and gristle; no joke. We spoke with Eric, a manager. He took it and returned with another ribeye, almost rare; inedible to us.
We were exasperated and asked for the check. The steak was comped, but we were charged for two small (more expensive) La Crema, instead of the two small Mirassou, as ordered. Our server took our bill for correction and returned, charging us for two LARGE Mirassou!
So, our dinner consisted of salad with macaroni and cheese.
We will be going back to other Outback locations but certainly not to store #3465 on Wendover.
Regrets,
Lance and Debbi

Grace Sprigg
Guest
Grace Sprigg

I called last night Thursday the 23rd to ask about a party of 18 on Friday 24th and was told to call in the afternoon of Friday the 24th for call ahead seating. The manager on duty told me this after me waiting on the phone for him to even answer. I called today the 24th at 2:30 and was told they could not accommodate until 8:30 or later. I alway went to Outback’s but Longhorn’s or Texas Roadhouse will be my new steakhouse. I will definitely spread the word about my experience. Poor service.

Juanita Motley
Guest
Juanita Motley

Food was cold lobsters were not cooked it was terrible,will not patronized the FULTONDALE location ever again.

Patricia Frost
Guest
Patricia Frost

Went to dinner at the Outback in Portland this evening near St. Vincent‘s where we get medical care. We’re here from the coast and like to try good steak places
The server, Patrick, was very nice and attentive, and specific.
When I told him my steak was under done he very pleasantly took it back to be cooked some more.
It was brought back by the manager David who was friendly and had us laughing. Yes Not only did he bring me a well prepared steak but everything on the plate including the shrimp had been replaced with fresh food. Very nice
Thank you we will come back here.

kathy pantano
Guest
kathy pantano

While dining at the bar location Royal Palm Beach, I had a roach go right across my utensils. Bartender apologized and killed it with a napkin as if it were a regular problem. I got up and left. Lost my appetite. I use to enjoy dining there not anymore.

REG GROVER
Guest
REG GROVER

It has been weeks since I notified you of a very poor experience my wife and I had at the Outback in Fredericksburg, VA. Received 2 signature sirloins that were so tough as to be almost un-edible. In addition, my baked potato contained a long gray hair (not one of ours). I was assured that I would receive an appropriate response within 5-7 working days. That hasn’t happened, but I have gotten 50+ emails that were sales pitches. Very disappointed because I had heretofore had good experiences with Outback in numerous locations.

Tyra Marshall
Guest
Tyra Marshall

I placed an order at Outback located in 12609 Wisteria Dr. Germantown, Md. My order was supposed to be ready for pick up between 7:38 and 7:48 PM. We got there to pick it up around 7:50 ish PM. The order still wasn’t ready & the young man that brought the food out to us took our bag over to another car took the steak meal out & quickly went back inside. Then he brings our order didn’t check to see if it was all there because he knew he had given part of our order to someone else. Quickly hands us the bag takes our tip & runs back inside. Now, as soon as he gave us the bag I got right out the car & took it back because we were missing a whole meal. Then when I get inside he tries to act stupid as if he didnt know the meal was missing. There was steak juice all on the bread bag because he pulled it out to give it to someone else. Then when I went in to tell them it was missing. This short lady I’m assuming is a Manager not sure because she was very unprofessional and inconsiderate proceeds to tell me that it was in the bag because she watched the cook put it in there. As if I stole the 14oz. Steak and tried to get a free one. We order the same things everytime we go & I don’t even eat the steak I get the pasta with shrimp and chicken. She basically tried to accuse me of stealing the steak and then told me they could make another one but I would need to wait another 15 mins after I waited to leave my house to give them more time to prepare the order & then additional time when we arrived. She didnt over no discount she was very rude. She proceeded to ask me if I paid for the order already when my receipt was already on the bag. I literally just spent $50 on food paid for it online & your trying to accuse me of stealing a steak. I was so disgusted that I asked for a full refund & didnt take any of the food. I’m going to have to watch my bank account to see if she refunds my money because she claimed she didn’t need my card to credit my money back. I am pissed off & I don’t appreciate how I was treated & they had been messing up everyone’s orders before I even got there. There were (2) other customers besides myself who had to get out of there cars at curbside and walkin because our orders were messed up. I left there & went to Chic Fila. I will never return to Outback again.

Ms. Outlaw Wells
Guest
Ms. Outlaw Wells

The food was awful my stake wasn’t well done like I asked had to send it back my side’s got cold waiting on my stake to get done the Mac and cheese didn’t have enough cheese the chicken wings and booming onion was cooked in some old grease had a nasty after taste!!! The only thing taste good was my husband salad and this was my 5th anniversary we where celebrating we spent$100 and still tip the waiter $10 cause she was the bomb with severing us not her fault that the food was nasty!!!😣😣☹️ And this how I feel when I got home🤢🤢🤢😤 ALL BAD

Josie Kelly
Guest
Josie Kelly

I picked up a bloomingonion and wings 7/16/19 in the afternoon. The onion was so salty and greasy and had been sitting out soggy; wings way over cooked. Ordered ranch dressing and got blue cheese. Did not enjoy this meal. After working and coming home with bad food.

Lori
Guest
Lori

Awful!!! I called corporate twice without a return phone call. The queens harbor management and staff is awful. How can you screw up one persons to go order three times??? Especially on my birthday. I had to drive back at 10:00 to return my disgusting chewy, membrane filet tips. Waited for an hour for a replacement. Two more steaks cooked horribly. Sat down with the manager Chad when he finally got around to contacting me, very aloof ; not engaged.why would you go back? They don’t care. Not how it should be; no value, it appears for the 10 that had a good experience, you do not matter. Horrible.

Mark Barfield
Guest
Mark Barfield

As a parent of a special needs child this is a sad thing to read. Those without special needs do not understand and we live in a culture of rudeness. I’m sorry you had to go through that.

Mbo
Guest
Mbo

Just read about a ‘Special Needs’ family being told to leave an ‘Outback Restaurant’ in the State of Maryland. Well, I too have a special needs grandchild who he too make noises, very messy. Yet, no establishment has ever requested this child and his parents leave due too his disabilities!! Seems to me someone may have violated this child’s disability rights, by not having accommodations for special needs patrons.
I do not plan to visit any ‘Outback Restaurant’ since, I have been made aware your Restaurant can not accommodate ‘Special Need Patrons’ and I will urge all my friends and familiy members to join me.

CTCiss
Guest
CTCiss

Can not believe ‘Outback Restaurants’ do not have accommodations for ‘ Special Needs’ Patrons.
I am going to urge everyone I know to not patronize ‘Outback Restaurants’ since this establishment does not cater to ‘Special Needs’ patrons.

D. Wilk
Guest
D. Wilk

Our family has been going to the same Outback for over 15 years, Macedonia, OH – and each visit has become increasing disappointing. We use to order about once a week (take out) and over the past year I don’t believe we have ever gotten an order home that was correct. Today was the worst – ordered the Filet and Lobster, the Filet was charred black and the lobster was under cooked, also ordered Alice’s Spring Chicken and the cheese on top was burnt black in spots and so tough was unable to eat. This location has continued to deteriorate over the past several years. I will not be surprised when they close their doors. I do visit another location in a neighboring area and the food is always good at this location. The location in Macedonia OH needs to be careful this is a growing area for restaurants and with more choices comes less business for bad restaurants.

Anonymous
Guest
Anonymous

I THINK LOWES REALLY IS TERRIBLE ,
IT’S A WONDER THEY ARE STILL IN BUSINESS.
PROBABLY BECAUSE THE HOME DEPOT IS JUST AS BAD

Motecha Sanders
Guest
Motecha Sanders

I was so shock last night went to outback in Springfield , Nj … it’s was 8 of us celebrating a birthday ..waiter put us in a booth by the wall… A big cockroach came crawling down the wall I call the waiter and he crushed it….We spent a lot of money… we received no comp or anything… I really like Outback food and surprise the Manager didn’t offer us nothing.

Lenora
Guest
Lenora

How do I contact you by email or live chat? I have tried the Headquarters phone number but I am unable to get through to a real live person in the weekend.

dennis w
Guest
dennis w

Is the customer service phone number the same as the corporate office phone number? I want to contact the customer support department.

Michelle D Portis
Guest
Michelle D Portis

I just had to write to tell you that I went to dinner at Outback last night. I really didn’t want to because my past experience wasn’t good. My son said to me, remember you liked the food at the Roseville Outback. So we went and I just wanted you to know that I had the best prime rib I have ever had. It was cooked to perfection. My son also ordered prime rib and was just as happy as I was. Then to top it off our waitress was just the best. We just loved her. Her name was Varonica. She made everything so nice. All the other Outback restaurants I have been to have been absolutely horrible. The meat wasn’t good. I got a prime rib sandwich once from the Madison Heights Outback and it was basically a fat sandwich because they put mostly fat from the prime rib on it. This is why I’m writing to tell you about the Roseville Outback. It’s the way Outback was when they first opened. It was so good I can’t wait to go back.

Corey
Guest
Corey

I came way from Miami to a Fort Lauderdale Outback Steakhouse ordered my food online it was the steak and lobster promotion after being told by the wait time and the price of my meal I was told by the manager of the restaurant he was not going to place my order after I tried to explain the order was just placed online and I have the confirmation I was told to get the hell out and if I don’t leave he’s calling the police I feel discriminated against because I know that’s not the way you deal with a paying customer and I feel the manager at the location should have to be taught how to deal with the customers thank you I can be contacted at 3054978536

Rochelle Elardo
Guest
Rochelle Elardo

We have not gone to Outback since you stopped carrying lamb. You are supposed to be ” Austrialian”. Without lamb you are just like any other steakhouse.

JR
Guest
JR

OUTBACK STEAKHOUSE # 1035 1820 RAYMOND DIEHL RD TALLAHASSEE FL 32308 TALLAHSSEE FL 32308 POOR SERVICE AND FOOD WAS OLD FOR LUNCH, I WILL LOOK FOR ANOTHER OUTBACK STEAKHOUSE, I LOSES MY MONEY, IT BECAME A BAD DAY,