Rite Aid Headquarters

How do you rate your experience with this company?
[Total: 1 Average: 3]

Rite Aid Headquarters Contacts.

Corporate office address, contact information and phone numbers for the Rite Aid Headquarters.

Write a review or read complaints from other customers.

Rite Aid Headquarters Phone Number and Contacts.

Company Website
www.riteaid.com/
Corporate Address
30 Hunter Lane
Camp Hill, PA
17011
Phone Number
(717) 761-2633
Fax Number
(717) 975-3754
Twitter IDs
@riteaid

 

What is Rite Aid’s Corporate Office Phone Number?

Rite Aid’s Headquarters phone number is: 1-717-761-2633.

 

What is Rite Aid’s Customer Service Phone Number?

Rite Aid’s Customer Support phone number is: 1-800-RITE AID (1-800-748-3243) for prescription refills or customer service. Alternatively, call Rite Aid at 1-800-821-1833.

 

How do I Contact Rite Aid Customer Support?

Call the numbers above or via:

Rite Aid Live Chat available here.

Rite Aid Email Address: Email Rite Aid at eCommerceCustomer.Support@riteaid.com.

Rite Aid’ Contact Us page can be found here.

 

Contact Rite Aid on Social Media:

Rite Aid on Twitter: @RiteAid

Rite Aid on Facebook: www.facebook.com/riteaid

 

Rite Aid Executive Team.

Rite Aid’s management team consists of:

John Standley – Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer
Kermit Crawford – President, Chief Operating Officer
Darren Karst – Chief Financial Officer, Senior Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer
Bryan Everett – Chief Operating Officer
David Abelman – Executive Vice President – Marketing
Derek Griffith – Executive Vice President – Store Operations
Jocelyn Konrad – Executive Vice President – Pharmacy
Matt Schroeder – Senior Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer, Treasurer
Michael Regan – Lead Independent Director
Joseph Anderson – Independent Director
Bruce Bodaken – Independent Director
David Jessick – Independent Director
Kevin Lofton – Independent Director
Myrtle Potter – Independent Director
Frank Savage – Independent Director
Marcy Syms – Independent Director

DISCLAIMER: Names, phone numbers and email addresses are for informational purposes only and are up-dated periodically. If you detect any errors, then please let us know.

Please add your review or complaint below.

Rate this company with 1 to 5 stars.

31
Make Sure That You Are Heard! Leave a Comment or Complaint!

avatar
29 Comment threads
1 Thread replies
0 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
29 Comment authors
DELILAH KEYWanda SolomonDisappointedMarilyn CamarotaCharles Cooper Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
newest oldest most voted
Notify of
Jd Moore
Guest
Jd Moore

The reason why retail stores are going out of business because of bad customer experience. The clerks seems as if everything you ask is foreign. There is no supervisor semminly the only one who can answer is not on site and the have to text and hopes she answers w hole they leave the customer standing like an idiot. The story location Santa Monica and Vermont Los Angeles,Ca

Leslie
Guest
Leslie

Prescription drug labels. I picked up prescriptions drugs (site DEA: AR 5252313) today and the print on the labels is so small that I had difficulty reading it even after putting on my glasses. The print needs to be made larger. You also have senior citizens who need to be able to read the labels without difficulty.

Lisa
Guest
Lisa

I drove through the drive thru here in Fayetteville NC and the employee never greeted me or said she will be right with me I sat in the drive thru waiting for at least 10 minutes or longer she wasn’t courteous or polite so I drove off and took my prescription to Cvs very rude and unprofessional I may say it’s located on Ramsey St Fayetteville NC right across from Walgreens

Alan
Guest
Alan

You don’t have permission to access “http://www.riteaid.com/shop/info/customer-support/contact-us” on this server.
Reference #18.8b991002.1527682260.c1cc78 This is the information I receive when I try to access Rite Aid on line as I’m blocked access. Why in the world would Rite Aid block access to their website when there are US military service personnel overseas, US Citizens like myself doing work overseas that have people traveling to and fro the US and could bring back quality products from the US. I wanted to order a couple vials of skin glue but was denied access. Pure stupidity on someones part for putting up this block

Admin
Admin

You can also use a proxy when trying to access Rite Aids website from overseas.

Brandie
Guest
Brandie

A few months ago I went to pick up a prescription for my allergies. Had Dr. Call both Qvar and Flovent in because I wasn’t sure which insurance would cover. Went to pick it up and was told insurance wasn’t going to cover either unless I paid $200 for the deductible. I told them I’d take “whatever one they will cover after deductible”. I paid for the prescription through my Care Credit and it posted on 3/26/18. Went to pick up my prescription of Flovent from the pharmacy a week ago expecting to pay $50 and was told it was over $200. Described the situation to the lady checking me out AND then the pharmacist. They told me to call insurance which I did. Upmc told me that Rite Aid never put in a claim to apply it to the deductible! Went back in Rite Aid and told her what was told to me by Upmc. She states that the prescription I got in March was for Qvar not Flovent which was why it wasn’t applied to my deductible. Pharmacist then states that there was no way they would’ve charged me $200 without telling me. My response was, I understand that it was $200 I’m not disputing that. I am, however, upset that you gave me the wrong prescription and I paid $200 for it which didn’t even apply to the deductible. I asked her what sense would that make? Why would I pay $200 for something that isn’t covered in March then, when I need the prescription again I wanna pay another $200 so it then would be applied to my deductible?!

Robert Joslin
Guest
Robert Joslin

The pharmists think they are Doctors and tell you when you can get this or that. They have no right calling you and telling when to get this or that.The flu shot is up to the person. People who don’t get the flu shot don’t get bugged about it.

Jan Smith
Guest
Jan Smith

I would like to commend a young man in employ at the Rite Aid on Columbia Pike and Walter Reed Drive, Arlington, Va.
I am physically challenged so when I and a friend entered the store about 2:15 on Thursday. Nov. 29th, I searched for a cart to lean on and, seeing my need, the young man immediately brought me a cart. I learned from him he is a security guard but I only saw a sweet natured, friendly “Santa’s Helper” asking if he could be of more help and, in deed, located something I was searching for. As we were leaving, I dropped my purchase and he was right there to assist and offering to help me to the car. That wasn’t needed but he was just such a wonderful representative of your store and of a service spirit. I don’t know his name but he wore dark casual clothing and a BIG smile.

Don
Guest
Don

Riteaid in Hopkinsville Ky told me that they did not have to furnish public restrooms any more. I will be checking in to the legal matters of this.

Deborah Dixon
Guest
Deborah Dixon

1212 summit jersey city nj. A bottle of finger nail polish in the sales bin. Was marked 58 cent it was a 8 dollar bottle of course since I was doing my nails anyway I thought I’d take advantage of that price plus it was a color that I liked which recently they haven’t been stocking my favorites gold” any way the cashier said no that it wasn’t. That price but the listed price on the bottle weather it was mark wrong most stores would have given it me for the low price on the bottle the manager after called said no I’m not going to sale it to you. And took the bottle back. Like I said most stores would have given me. The listed price. So I ask her name. T by e two girls at the counter Miriam is one and Roxy the other. I know their names because for the past 7 years I am a frequent shopper in that. Store in there at lease 3 or 4 timers a day .Miriam wouldn’t tell me the managers name neither would Roxy in fact Roxy called thee manager the ask her name she ask why I told her that I would call corporate tomorrow about the listed price. Issue. She refused and in fact said that shed ban me from the store. What is that .nd who does she think she is. Banning me from the store for something like this. I am a gold card member I spend lots of money in rite aid check it out.I want her fired IMMEDIATELY .this is not the first time. .she’s not. S very nice person

JANET HAYES
Guest
JANET HAYES

A PRESCRIPTION PHONE MESSAGE HAS BEEN LEFT NUMEROUS OF TIMES ON MY HOME VM. I AM NOT, THE PERSON IN WHICH THE PRESCRIPTION IS BEING FILLED FOR. I HAVE TRIED ON NUMEROUS OCCASIONS, TOO CONTACT THE PHARMACY @ (323) 757-2811 AND THE STORE NUMBER @ (323) 754-3130; BUT A BUSY SIGNAL IS ALWAYS PRESENT! AFTER TRYING TOO REACH THIS OFFICE LOCATED @ 11340 CRENSHAW BLVD., LOS ANGELES, CA. 90303, I FINALLY REACHED A PERSON BY THE NAME OF “WALTER”. UPON EXPLAINING THE SITUATION TO WALTER, HE HUNG-UP THE RECEIVER ON ME, DURING OUR CONVERSATION (SO RUDE)!. I WAS ONLY ATTEMPTING, TO INFORM WALTER OF THIS FACT; THAT PREVIOUS MESSAGES HAVE BEEN LEFT ON MY VM FOR THE PAST MONTH, FOR WHICH I AM NOT THE RECEIVER OF SAID PRESCRIPTION! AND TOO THEREFOR, LOCATE THE PROPER PARTY OR PARTY’S THAT SHOULD RECEIVE HIS OR HER VM MESSAGES.

Sam Saleem. (267-353-xxxx )
Guest
Sam Saleem. (267-353-xxxx )

To whom it may concern my name is sam saleem i live in Upper Darby pa i am been your rite aid customer for many years and also for pharmacy but I haven’t seen any of pharmacist like i have meet in Upper Darby 69 street rite aid her nam is ( MOLLY GRAVINA)
She is a great asset to your company she loyal she is honest she is hard worker she gose beiond her job she is the sweetest person i ever met in my life with that kind of stressful job please give a big huge aploise for you are a lucky company to have her in you teami wish i was rich I would give her $ 10000 check for her wonderful services i sulute her

Nikki todd
Guest
Nikki todd

I been trying to order a eyeshadow for 2 mnt i knw i wasnt gone get the first order because the clerk wrote dwn all the info in a marker and gave me the copy she was suppose to keep to contact me so i called walked in no luck so re ordered and now still waiting on an item that normally takes 3 days however im so glad they gave me the run around cause i went on line to see if a different ritaidhad it and come to find out i can get it on line for 350 less then what i pay rite aid and get in 4 days thx rite aid for your unprofessional rude clerks not doing these job you saved me lots of money i been coming here for 2 yrs buying this eye shadow at 6 dollars where now i can get for 2.50 im so happy thx

Glenda L. King
Guest
Glenda L. King

Cal City Pharmacy, in California City, California recently sold to Rite Aid. We have been informed that our personal information, prescription records, and prescriptions were forwarded to your company without our permission. Please delete ALL such information pertaining to, Glenda L. King, Harold G. King, Katherine Delucia, Damion Solmarin, and Krystal Solmarin from your databases immediately. You may reach any of us at (442) 285-xxxx.
Thank you,
Glenda L. King

Carol Zeman
Guest
Carol Zeman

About two weeks ago I visited your Keeport Drive store in Pgh,PA and told the manager how dirty their pharmacy area was. She said she would take care of it. I just left that store and nothing has been done. Looks like someone sneezed on the credit card machine and there must be two inches of dust all over the area. I would like a response before I call the health dept.

Antoneet
Guest
Antoneet

Worst service ever this is my second visit and the cashier had a horrible attitude she had help me in the past and she’s always on a bad mood she definitely need to get another job gave me an attitude I asked for consultation and she said call back …… she was on her phone the all time while she was helping me , it took her 5 minutes before she could come to the window . Plus I left without consultation I won’t never go back again .. 0 customer service … btw her name was karem she try to cover name batch

Erika christopher
Guest
Erika christopher

– [x] Store #0555 Sylmar, Ca.
After constant harassment every time my boyfriend and I enter a The store, My boyfriend was attacked by your employee, Salvador Correa on Sunday November 11, 2018 at approximately 6pm. As my boyfriend is exiting the store, after trying to shop for some personal hygiene items, He was followed and confronted by Mr. Correa and two other cashiers, Maricela Rangel and Ana Melgar accusing him of shoplifting. Wondering why all the cashiers walk out leaving the registers and store unattended Feeling like all 3 cashiers are going to attack him, My boyfriend turns around, reentered the store again and exchanged words with the rude employees that were yelling at him. As he is exiting the store once again, Mr. Correa attempted to stop him by hitting him hard on his chest. My boyfriend having quick reflex’s and his fear of being attacked by Mr. Correa or the other employees, pushes him backwards. Mr. Correa then started swinging his fists towards my boyfriend hitting him in his face a few times, headbutts him under the right eye, My boyfriend then, in self defense returned the hits. The cashiers broke the fight apart and my boyfriend then left the store. No manager was on site at the time to file an incident report. Approximately half hour later, my boyfriend returns to speak with the manager Oscar Sanchez to file a incident report about being attacked by the employee Salvador Correa, but the employees in the front Ana Melgar and Maricela Rangel and Salvador Correa refused to assist in getting the manager and kept taunting, laughing at him, threatening, teasing him, making faces at him, threatening an arrest on him. Instead they jumped on their cellphones to record my boyfriend. Salvador Correa even tried to come towards my boyfriend from being the counter to attack him again but was held back by Ana Melgar and Maricela Rangel. So feeling harassed, fear of being attacked again and not being able to speak to a manager or file a incident report, my boyfriend left and came home. He returned with such anger from not being treated like a customer, he felt bullied, made fun of and belittled. My boyfriend was a victim of an unnecessary, outragous assault by your employee, who was not even doing his job. Instead he was trying to be a security guard instead of your employee. Mr. Correa didn’t follow the Rite Aid policy rules which states there is a “NO HANDS” rule, referring to placing a hand on any customer at all no matter the situation. Mr. Correa failed to follow the rule, and instead used violence to try to resolve the matter.
We feel disciplinary actions again Mr. Correa should be given, and RITE AID and RITE AID PHARMACY has lost myself and my boyfriend as very valued customers.

I am also in contact with my lawyer in regards to filing a lawsuit against Rite Aid Corporation and your employee Mr. Salvador Correa for pain and suffering, embarrassment, defamation, harassment and felony assault.
We have not yet filed a police report for the assault case Against Mr. Salvador Correa. It is against our beliefs to do so. Yet, if told by my lawyer that it is in my best interested to do, I will.

Thank you
– [ ] Erika Christopher

Amanda Taylor
Guest
Amanda Taylor

So. There is a major problem at your Rite Aid on Lincoln Ave in Bellevue, PA.
My husband went down with a check I gave him to use that day (we don’t use checks often but he left our debit card in the ATM and we aren’t able to get it back until Monday.) He was REFUSED service and talked down to like a common criminal. He came home, told me what happened so we had to take our 2 month old down to that Rite Aid so that I could make the purchase.
Well. We got there and was greeted with the most rude, ignorant manager (her name is Debbie) I’ve ever met in my life. When I got to the front of the line and went to pay with the same check my fiance was refused with, she had the nerve to question MY OWN SIGNATURE. She actually said this signature doesn’t look right. WHAT?! WHO QUESTIONS SOMEONE’S SIGNATURE? ARE U JOKING? I had my ID out, I was being respectful despite how rude she was being and she continued to give me issues about the check FOR WHATEVER REASON I have no idea, this had NEVER happened to me EVER. She then proceeded to ask me: WHY ARE YOU EVEN USING A CHECK.
I’VE NEVER BEEN TO ANY ESTABLISHMENT TO HAVE SOMEONE ASK WHY I USED WHATEVER FORM OF PAYMENT I WAS USING. WHO DOES THAT. THAT’S NONE OF HER BUSINESS WHY I’M USING A CHECK. PEOPLE USE CHECKS ALL THE TIME. As she repeatedly questioned MY OWN SIGNATURE and ASKED WHY I WAS USING A CHECK she said I can refuse any customer I want to because I’m the manager. WHAT??!? I’ve never been so insulted in my life. You guys have a serious problem at this Rite Aid.
What’s even more is my husband has been to this Rite Aid multiple times in the past, USING CHECKS, and has never had any issues. She made my finance and I feel like some sort of criminal today, when we’ve done nothing but been awesome customers there. I wish I would’ve recorded what happened but there was a person behind us and I didn’t wanna draw any more attention to what was happening because I was already extremely embarrassed as it is.
Something needs to be done about this. This is completely unacceptable.

Amanda Taylor.

Thomas Steele
Guest
Thomas Steele

Good afternoon Rite Aid, I read in the news that Provision Holding Inc. is removing Kiosk in 650 Rite Aid Stores. At I & E Company, we supply over 30 chain store kiosks threw out the USA and Canada. I would like an opportunity to speak with Derek Griffith Executive Vice President of store operations in regards with a better kiosk opportunity for Rite Aid.
Thank you for passing my information onto him. 973-579-xxxx

Virgil Crawford
Guest
Virgil Crawford

I am 61 years old and I have pneumonia. I went to Rite Aid Pharmacy at 560 Georgia Ave to fill prescriptions of Zithromax and Promethazine on Thursday 12/13/2018 at about 11am. I got the anti biotics they did not have the other med in stock. I had to ask how can I get it then I was told they would have it delivered. I had to ask hen to expect it and was told in 24 hours. 24 hours later I was told they cannot have it delivered but I can go all the way down (with pneumonia) to get it on Connecticut Avenue at the Dupont Circle Location. When I got there – there was no Rite Aid There, only a CVS. Frustrated, I went home and searched the net and found a Rite Aid on Connecticut Ave at Thomas Circle.
I hope it is there when I call them this morning – Saturday 12/15/2018. Then I will need to take a long bus ride there exposing the public to my pneumonia in record Rainfall here is DC this weekend with my lungs hurting.
I have mail delivery from CVS but I need my meds now and thought I was better off picking up at a local store. The antibiotics are helping but my lungs still hurt and pneumonia makes me tired and I don’t have any help at 60 years old.
In the future I will not trust Rite Aid with my health. This is not the 1st time they have been unable to deliver. I’d like to say more but I don’t know how many letters this app will accept

Judith Cordill
Guest
Judith Cordill

Yesterday I received a call from Rite Aid saying my meds were ready ONLY I didnt NOT order any, so called the Freeport Blvd store here in Sacramento and asked the people there to PLEASE once again remove my name from their phone contacts as I have asked 3 other times to remove my phone number from their contacts and after trying to explain the girl said we didnt have any meds to pick up and then she ended up hanging up on me Her name was Diane,and I have since transfered my meds to another drug store and today calling the new store found out that Rite Aid has ONLY given half of my husbands and my meds to the new store. This is uncalled for and I will NEVER shop or go in to another Rite Aid store again and will let all my family and friends NOT to support Rite Aid again. I also intend to follow this up with a letter too.

Catheirne Malay
Guest
Catheirne Malay

I have just had the worst experience with a drug store in my life. I have been using Rite Ade Pharmacy for almost twenty years, this Pharmacist Dr. Eli Ayettey is the worst most unprofessional pharmacist I have ever had to deal with! He talks over you and does not listen to explaination, says Rite Ade computer system is not working and wants to charge me over $300 for my medication that normally costs $4.00 to $30.00. I called the drug company and he explained to me what they need to do, but this Dr. will not allow me to speak! He says he knows he did not make a mistake it is the Rite Ade computer system. I have been trying to get my medication since December 19th. Today is December 31st. This is a real problem as the medication is for my anxiety and my anxiety level is through the roof right now! I am going to hold Rite Ade accountable for any unfortunate things that I may do today or in the future until I receive my medication!

Henry Scarborough
Guest
Henry Scarborough

My complaint is is with associate Melvin#2713, my wife was returning items, she recieved as gifts,they were unopened in original packaging, She explained the reciept was lost. According to Rite-Aid return policy, a customer without a store receipt, is entitled a store credit. Assoc. Melvin#2713, was very desrespectful and unprofessional as a customer service associate. Surely this not a clear representation of how Rite Aid treats it’s valued customer. Melvin#2713,needs to be disciplined on sensativety to the customer.

Martina Taylor
Guest
Martina Taylor

First time I order something on line from Rite aid and it was a disaster!!Poor customer service!!!

Charles Cooper
Guest
Charles Cooper

My name is Charles Herman Cooper. I am 63 years old and have been a Rite Aid customer for many decades. Currently I am in your system under my telephone number (973) 336 – 7214.

On the night of February 22nd, 2019 I had a Very Disturbing experience at the Rite Aid Store located at 441 Valley Brook Ave of Lyndhurst, New Jersey. I and a friend went to the store to purchase some items. As my companion proceeded down the ailes, I stopped at the counter and asked the cashier where the rest rooms were. The cashier told me that they were inoperable. I found this to be suspicious and when I asked which corner would I be allowed to relieve myself in? Another employee suggested that I try a nearby Dunkin Donuts. After leaving the store to address my Emergency as best as I could I reentered the store and requested the name of the store manager and the Regional Manager. A lady who identified herself as The Assistant Manager came out. I explained that I had been ill treated as a Customer and that I was a Registered Nurse and MBA. She then went to the back of the store to Check the Condition of the Rest Rooms. At that time my Physical Crisis had been abated. I feel that I have been the recipient of discrimination both Racial and Age. Age because it is not unusual for a person of my age to suffer from Bladder urges.

Really Pissed Off !
Charles H. Cooper MBA/RN

Marilyn Camarota
Guest
Marilyn Camarota

Cashier short changed me $30.00

Disappointed
Guest
Disappointed

Just wanna let you know…. I do not like RiteAid pharmacy. Needed my Percocet filled a whole 18 hours early & they wouldn’t do it. Not even with my dr’s consent. I was told to show the pharmacist my itinerary. How would one do that when it’s a weekend trip to your parents? I live in lake county, my mother is visiting the Bay Area Friday & Sat (Oakland), then to my gma’s in Fairfield (Saturday) for my great aunts 100 birthday, then church (Sunday), Easter dinner. Then, back to lake county. All this driving, & stopping periodically because I have a bad back & cant take anything while driving. I’ll let you look at google maps for exactly how much driving that entails. Unfortunately, that’s not gonna happen. I wanted to visit my mother, guess I can wait to see her in July.

Wanda Solomon
Guest
Wanda Solomon

May 24, 2019
Rite Aid Coporate Office 30 Hunter Lane, Camp Hill, PA 17011 (7170 761-3633
Executive Vice President *Pharmacy :Jocelyn Konvald
or John Standley CEO
Senior Patient with Rite Aid over Forty Years in California
Subject: Pharamacy Emplyees Misconduct and Mistreatment of low-income patients and customers who come to the Pharamacy to place prescriptions and pick up medicines. Horrible mismanagement in the Slauson Pharmacy going on several years now.
There must be an upgrade and change in the medical people who come in and serve us in our community and not treat us as though we are not intelligent human beings. The tone and speech toward me is as though Im illiterate. I may not know all about the meical fiels, however, I can be treated with respect and ask questions and file a complaint when I feel my rights as a patient is in jeporady. The fact is I have had several issues over the pasy years with this Slauson location in Los Angeles.
On May 16, I brought in my prescription to be filled. I asked the Pharamacist to be sure and call me when the medicine is ready and or if there is any problems in getting my medicine with my insurance. I also asked for a phot copy of the prescription and she did so. From that day on I never heard from the Pharmacy. Today this morning when I called the Pharamacy to ask about my medicine is it ready and why had they not contacted me. The lady was rude on the other end and said they had a San Jose Number. I was upset and let her know that is my daughter’s emergency number. You have my L.A. phone number in the system. Why have you not contacted me in over a week now? The lady just hung up in my face. So please have my meicine dleivered or mailed to my home immediately. I will not continue to be mistreated this way. I need my medicine and this has caused me more pain and injury because of this inconsiderate and intentional misconduct of the Pharamcy that has all of the information on my name and phone number. I am considereing filing a Civil Complaint against Rite Aid. On another occassion I was given meication that made me ill and I filed a complaint with the Pharmacutical Company of the State of Califonia. This can not continue in our community and I will be sure to write the Governor about this. I see numerous compliants about all kinds of mistreatment. I am a Constiuent and voter in this state and there must be some changes in this industry now. Thank you.
Ms. Solomon

DELILAH KEY
Guest
DELILAH KEY

THE RITE AID IN CELINA TN IS ONE OF THE RUDEST PHARMCY STORES I HAVE EVER BEEN IN . MY SPOUSE AND I TAKE 15 DIFFERENT PILLS A DAY SO WE WOULD HAVE BEEN BUYING A LOT OF MEDICINE IF IT WAS A DESCENT PLACE TO GO TO .THE RETAIL PART OF THE STORE ARE ALWAYS SO KIND AND PROFESSIONAL . I TRIED TO GO BACK TO RITE AID 3 MONTHS AGO AND THEY WOULD NOT FILL MY TRAMADOL AND HIS AMBIEN THE ONLY CONSIDERED NARCOTIC DRUGS WE TAKE BECAUSE THEY HAD BEEN TRANSFERRED FROM THE PHARMACY THAT CLOSED BY THEIR CHOICE BUT THE DEA HAD BEEN CHECKING INTO THEIR STORE . BUT RITE AID WENT AND STARTED FILLING OUR OTHER MEDS BEFORE WE EVEN NEEDED THEM . WE HAD TO GO TO THE DR AND GET NEW PRESCRIPTONS THEY TREATED US LIKE WE WERE DRUGGYS SO I HAD THEM TRANSFERRED AGAIN TO THE ONLY OTHER STORE LEFT IN TOWN SO TODAY MY 90 DAY SUPPLY VERAMIAL WAS NOT SENT OVER AND TODAY THEY WOULD NOT SEND IT DUE TO EXPIRATION DATE ON IT EVEN THOUGH IT HAD 7 REFILLS . I KNOW EVERYONE HAS THEIR RULES BUT THERE IS A MORE PROFESSIONAL WAY TO TREAT PEOPLE THAN THE WAY THEY DO .

Anonymous
Guest
Anonymous

I am so disgusted with the phone service or shall I say lack of that I am going to change pharmacy. it is bad enough to not feel well and to have to put up with this sloppiness is too much. There are others!!!

Caroline A
Guest
Caroline A

They should hire some more employees for their customer support team. Good company overall, I just found it hard to get through on their customer help phone number.