Wendy’s Headquarters

How do you rate your experience with this company?
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

The Wendy’s Company Headquarters Contacts.

Corporate office address, contact information and phone numbers for the The Wendy’s Company Headquarters.

Write a review or read complaints from other customers.

The Wendy’s Company Headquarters Phone Number and Contacts.

Company Website
http://www.wendys.com
Related
Wendy’s
Corporate Address
1 Dave Thomas Blvd.
Dublin, OH
43017
Phone Number
(614) 764-3100
Fax Number
(614) 764-3330
Twitter IDs
@Wendys

 

What is Wendy’s Corporate Office Phone Number?

Wendy’s’s Headquarters phone number is: 1-614-764-3100.

 

What is Wendy’s Customer Service Phone Number?

Wendy’s’s Customer Support phone number is: 1-800-443-7266 or 1-888-624-8140.

 

How do I Contact Wendy’s Customer Support?

Call the contact numbers above or contact Wendy’s via:

Wendy’s Email Address: Use the Email Form to ask a question.

Wendy’s’ Contact Us page can be found here.

 

Contact Wendy’s on Social Media:

Wendy’s on Twitter: @Wendys

Wendy’s on Facebook: www.facebook.com/wendys

Wendy’s Headquarters Executive Team.

Wendy’s leadership team consists of:

Todd A. Penegor
Wendy’s CEO, President, Director

Robert D. Wright
Executive vice president, COO, International

Kurt A. Kane
Marketing officer, Chief Concept

Gunther Plosch
CFO

M. Coley O’Brien
Chief people officer

Liliana M. Esposito
Chief communications officer

Abigail Pringle
Chief development officer

David Trimm
Chief information officer

Leigh A. Burnside
Chief accounting officer

E.J. Wunsch
Chief legal officer, Corporate secretary

DISCLAIMER: Names, phone numbers and email addresses are for informational purposes only and are up-dated periodically. If you detect any errors, then please let us know.

Please add your review or complaint below.

Rate this company with 1 to 5 stars.

73
Make Sure That You Are Heard! Leave a Comment or Complaint!

avatar
71 Comment threads
2 Thread replies
0 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
65 Comment authors
antoinette donatoLouisa MaloneBarbara PitreDaquan ColbertTRACY reed Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
newest oldest most voted
Notify of
Michelle
Guest
Michelle

I was surprised and disappointed to find out that your family restaurant, Wendys, not only advertises on the Full Frontal show, but also continues to advertise, even after its actress, Samantha Bee, was so filthy-mouthed and disrespectful with vile insinuations about our First Family…disgusting! Would love to know the reason for aligning your company’s good name with such filthiness? Thank you for your time and consideration in this matter.
Sincerely saddened, Michelle

Charlie
Guest
Charlie

Pulled up to order breakfast this morning and lunch menu up not breakfast. Tried to order and staff said I don’t know what you are talking about. I said I don’t know what it’s called and I can’t see the breakfast menu. Attendant told me not to get a attitude with her. I explained I wasn’t but how do I know what it’s called when I can’t see the menu.

Why wouldn’t staff go outside and manually change the menu? Because they are lazy and the new staff there how the bad attitudes.

Don’t care if I ever eat at another Wendy’s again. I will also tell everyone I work with, about the bad experience with that store. Over 300 employees in our bldg.

Mary
Guest
Mary

Hi Charlie,
I understand how you feel because you are trying get breakfast and it turned out to be a diaster for you. Being the customers, you are supposed to be treated better because you are spending your hard earned money with their company. The service there was terrible and uncalled for. I am with you all the way..let your friends and co-workers know and warn them “NOT TO WATSE THEIR TIME”..SPEND YOUR MONEY WHERE YOU ARE APPRECIATED”.

Shocked
Guest
Shocked

Yesterday my wife and I were at one of your restaurants in East Stroudsburg Pennsylvania. The one on Courtland Street , and were very disturbed and shocked. One of your workers was cross contaminating anything she touched. This woman was one of the food preparers. While wearing plactic gloves she wore to make sandwiches she also was removing dirty food tray from the front , that hundreds of customers touch daily and then without changing her disposable plastic gloves she continued preparing sandwiches .. While she prepared my wife’s salad I saw her using her fingers to put beacon on the salad ,with the same plastic gloves she was using to clean and help the other staff.. this was despicable and disgraceful. The lack of regard for cleanliness cross-contamination was shocking .The lack of simple common sense shows a major laps in the protocols and in management ..I have 2 daughters with two kids each ranging in ages from 2 to 6. We frequent Wendy’s since my daughters were babies. I’ve advised them about this situation and will continue to tell everyone I know on social media.

Robert Hilterbrand
Guest
Robert Hilterbrand

After watching cashier handle money then bare handed handle my fries the guy making my sandwich wiped his nose with his fingers lost my appetite wanted refund only will make another sandwich no refunds 6$and change wont break me disgusting so taillights to wendy forever! Belfontaine ohio 43318

Carol
Guest
Carol

Every time my daughter gets sick and has a doctors note saying no work her manager bitchs about it just like now my child has the flu and still is getting forced to work that is not sanitary that store is very disgusting and I don’t like it ! I’m a very upset parent ! By the way it’s the Wendy’s in palm harbor off 19

Theresa Cipcic
Guest
Theresa Cipcic

Wendy’s

60 Towne Square Way, Pittsburgh, PA 15227

Last night my hubby ran to Wendy’s for me. I wanted to try the new salad because the one they made two years ago was so great. I think it was similar to the berry blast with the same raspberry dressing. He ordered the berry blast salad extra dressing and extra chicken. He came home and I am just so excited. I look at it and it is just beautiful. I don’t eat very well so this was a treat. What I meant is that I always watch my diet, due to medical issues. This salad was beyond what I expected. It was really good and I made it into two salads with the extra chicken so that I could eat it the next day. Just a big thank you to Wendy’s. My husband said they were really nice, however they were out of chocolate Frosty ‘s he was sad. But I am thank full. So I am giving you all the stars that I can. I hope that someone higher up reads this and does something nice for this team. These folks work long hours and days. People don’t give them the respect they deserve. Fast food yes but they do much deserve so much more. Words can’t express my excitement and love for my meal late last night and lunch today. Again THANK YOU!!!!!!!

Theresa Cipcic
412-xxx-xxxx

4xxx Old Boston Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15227

Anthony
Guest
Anthony

I just left store 315 in Petersburg Va and order a single with cheese and got a burnt price of meat that obviously was on the back of the grill ready for the chilli pot it wasn’t even busy and I waited over 10mi for that totally unacceptable.

Distraught Anonymous
Guest
Distraught Anonymous

Hello! I’d just wanna say that I was hired at a Wendy’s down here in VA andddd. I requested two days of the week off due to my religious belief and the “Head Manager” was notified about my asthma.. I want to also add that when I texted her asking why she put me on schedule the day I requested off and she kept repeating that I either do 5 to closing hours. Which in this area the time to close is 11 pm. Just know the manager refused to make accomodations for me and was a bit disrespectful to me saying that we’d be wasting each other’s time. Plus the fact I had asthma did not seem to phase the manager from last night or the night before that. Just note that this corporation has lost a good employee due to the disrespect and attitudes given. Just thought you all should know.

Cynthia Benjamin
Guest
Cynthia Benjamin

Recently moved to Colorado from California (3 years). We have been to the Wendy’s near Denver International Airport and the Wendy’s in Conifer, CO. Several different times, thinking they may have gotten better. Each experience has been worse then the previous visit. Both locations are completely filthy (cannot step foot in the restrooms and when we did we found Coke cans stuffed in the toilet in the Conifer location). Tables are never cleaned, the floors in the dining areas have food and trash throughout the restaurant. We have never found the catsup dispensers having catsup in them, always empty. We always enjoyed the CA locations and find the 2 locations that we frequent in Colorado to be in horribly condition. The employees at both locations did not seem to care about our complaints. Also, we have yet to have our orders completed as requested.

Anonymous
Guest
Anonymous

Someone from headquarters needs to come to Wendy’s on Versailles Rd in Frankfort my. It’s 94 degrees in there. Employees r suffering. Come help them

Penny Covey
Guest
Penny Covey

My minor child is employed at wendys in ohio, has been for a year. She is still in school and by law not to work past 11pm when there is school the following day. I have informed managment that she is still in school and can only work tell 11pm. But they refuse to listen and keep my daughter working as late as 2am she is never off at her scheduled time at 11pm this has caused behavioral problems from my daughter towards me as well as issues with her getting up for school. I also noticed two clock-in and out time slips both dated Jan 16th, both with her name but stated two completly different times in and times out, which i showed management expecting an explanation. I have asked numerous times for an update of the outcome and still have no answer or even guesses as how she clocked in and out the same day completely different hours and the totaled weekly hours where also different. Wendys in akron, ohio has ruined me and my daughters relationship and my being able to parent her, because they disregard anything i say or concerns i have presented to them thats become a problem or interfered with her schooling. They are not mature and should not be managing anything if they cant following the law.

charisma
Guest
charisma

hello Penny Covey I am totally with you on this one my daughter is 16 and she worked at Wendy’s also in college station tx and the same things were happening to her the late night hours and disregard for what me as a parent is asking in texas they have the child labor law that states certain times how long and what they can and cant do as minors yes ma’am and they totally ignored how I felt as a parent but not even just that they disrespected my daughter and I went in the store where she worked and had a sit down meeting with the GM at the time and he was cool about it in the beginning but things started to change she was getting out later and later and then employees while on the clock would sneak out and go smoke weed behind the building the management coming into work high and I was totally upset because my daughter was not trying to get into any trouble for leaving when she was suppose to but I told her that the child labor law she can leave it didn’t at all matter to me about what they were saying the law is the law and I called in on this store because my daughter was getting to the point where her grades were slipping and she wasn’t getting enough sleep because they had no respect for the employees getting out on time I am so sorry this happened with u all I hope that your child is no longer with them because honestly I wanted to go in and scream lol but one night the gm of that store had the nerve to call a customer the “N” word and the lady was like wow you really just called me this she almost jumped over the counter and I really cant say I blame her she shouldn’t have been treated in such a manner omg I was totally in unbelief that all this was going on at the store and quite a few nights more so then not they would close the store down way to early or a few times no one came to open the store so it was closed for the day due to the manager not wanting to come in. so yes ma’am I know how u feel cause when she would stay late I work also and I would be so tired the next morning because it was so late when we would be able to even get home and in bed so I hope that this helps you I know when I read your post I was like wow another mom who is in my shoes with their daughter I had to comment on this and do not think these people should be in management I am totally not happy with Wendy’s at all.

wAYNE gILLETTE
Guest
wAYNE gILLETTE

rE, wendy’s,thomasville,ga. employee tried to short-change me $20–had to call local police, they referred me to magistrate court–as it was a civil matter. clerk who took the money said it would appear on the tape bu made no effort to get the tape.his attitude was hateful, probably because i was white customer–he claimed he was the mgr. but doubt he finished the second grade! never will return to wendy’s.

C. Erz
Guest
C. Erz

Cleanliness seems to be lacking in most of the restaurants. Lobby, kitchen and most of all the RESTROOMS. No one seems to look at this universal problem. Please make sure this is addressed as doon as possible as my lunch preference is Wendy’s. Looking forward to a more condusive environment with attention to my concerds. Thank you.

Loren Bandy
Guest
Loren Bandy

I was an employee at a Wendy’s in Charlottesville, VA. and while working with my manager one day, she was in a very bad mood and out of anger, she threw a metal bar in my direction and it hit me in my rib cage. She would not allow me to make an accident report and after having her get very argumentative with me, I noticed the police. Unfortunately, they weren’t able to do anything because it wasn’t seen on camera. I have 2 witnesses that are employees and 2 more witnesses that were customers. I feel that the manager should be held responsible for hurting me. She didn’t even apologize. I quit that same day. The way she handled everything was very unprofessional.

Peggy Thomas
Guest
Peggy Thomas

Went to the local Wendy’s drive thru this evening. Young man who has worked there for quite some time commented to my husband “You know the lady manager that has been here for years? They fired her and hired this new manager. His motto is “The foods not old til it’s sold”. The employees are instructed to never throw food out, no matter how long it sits. If the customer brings it in to complain, then take the food back and give them fresh food. I must say we will never use this Wendy’s again. Additionally, we feel obligated to inform our friends and family about the new “policy” for this Wendy’s.
The young man who informed us of this knows we frequent this Wendy’s and feels bad that he has to serve patrons in this way.

Mary
Guest
Mary

I went to Wendys in Charlotte…on Mt Holly Huntersville Rd. While trying to give my order I was interupted by the employer and was told to drive up….after he asked did I have a coupon. He was an older male and very rude. Stated that I could not use my coupon and could not explain to me why I vould not use them…..he was standing there with a silly grin on his face. Did not have any concern that I did not understand what he was trying to say. I have been dealing with the public and in customer service for 13 years @my job as Acct Patient Rep and this was the worst case of customer service that I have ever seen. I was drove over to Bojangles and received great service. Will not be spending my money at Wendys any more …..ever.

Anonymous
Guest
Anonymous

Att: Dublin Corporate Office, Well, this Was the 3rd time I had worked for Wendy’s company. I think your company really needs to hear about my experiences as an employee. First Time For Everything: The first time I worked at the Wendys in Streetsboro Ohio, April/May 2008 I had just turned 23 years old. I was hired almost instantly when I was 5 months pregnant!!! Although, I did think it was rather odd that they would hire me knowing I was only going to be able to work for approximately 4 month, I didn’t question it because I Knew I would be needing the extra money Very soon. I began noticing that right off the bat my drawer was coming up $40.00 short at a time and continued to do so through out my time working there. I had several register jobs before I worked there and I had never ever had such a problem in that area. Impossible, I thought because i count the money 3 times outloud during each transaction. After hearing the money was unaccounted for the manager would tell me say encouraging things like “it’s totally cool, you’ll get the hang of it, and don’t worry yourself too much about it”. One day while she was counting down my drawer (with me present, as usual) i noticed that I was not paying very much attention while she was counting. I am a talker, so I’d ramble on about whatever happened that day while she would count my drawers down…she was using my ignorance to her advantage. By the time I had caught on, I went into early labor… I only worked there 2 months, i had my daughter 2 months early on the 4th of July 2008. (I named her Hazel May, btw) But…I’m hearing now that the same manager is still a manager somewhere out there working for your company, 10 years later. Round Two…Fight: The 2nd time i worked for your company was actually ok… it was last year over the summer of 2017 in Ravenna Ohio, I ran the first window of the drive thru and I absolutely loved it. I even brought in a really strange plant that I had gotten for my birthday that May to create feng shui back in my window. I was sooooo happy there. I quickly developed a relationship with my fellow employees and my customers Truely Loved me. I was recognized by many customers because I am the leader of a paranormal club with over 550 ppl in it and I give people almost Magical tarot card readings… for Free. After telling my members about getting the new job I started hearing alot of bad reviews. I went to the extent of writing something on my Facebook wall encouraging them to come on back through the drive thru and give us another chance. Although the drive thru wait wasn’t much better.. at least now, they got to enjoy some good conversation with me, while they waited in the line. One Sunday morning, after making More then the usual amount of mozzarella salads (because they were so popular), my manager had been in the cooler with me and he noted to me that we only had 1 and a 1/2 packages of mozzarella cheese left. He made a joke “Hey, watch, someone will probably try to steal this” as he held up the unopened package of cheese. We laughed and moved on with our day. The Next morning when I came in to work the manager runs up to me and asked me if I remembered what he had said yesterday about the cheese and then he revealed that it had went missing the night before. (Although we weren’t surprised) I started to over think about it and narrowed down who allI had thought could have done it. Later on while sweeping the dining room, another co worker who was aiming for management at the time was in the dining room hanging out with her boyfriend. I mentioned how the cheese was missing and how it was predicted to be stolen earlier in the day and then told her someone actually did end up taking it, and right before I was about to tell her who all I thought could have taken it she cuts me off mid sentence and blurts out “Nobody stole it.. I used it to make salads”. I looked at her in disbelief because I had made the salads myself and knew I had made More then enough. So in confusion, i told her that, that was impossible, I made more then…. then we locked eyes and I came to realization, at that very moment.. that she was the one who stole the cheese. The Next day my babysitter didn’t show up on time and i called to tell the manager that she was running late and that I would be in shortly. I was only about an hour late. I walked in there, past a group of employees with judgmental eyes (including the cheese burglar who wore an unsettling smile on her face) and he took me in the back and with no past major prior incidents… he fired me on the spot. I left in tears… (Now my old manager runs a differnt Wendy’s and I hear that he took my plant with him to his new store and that girl who stole the cheese is now a manager at another store, both work not too far from here). 3rd Times the Charm…Right? 3 months ago or so.. 2018, I had a dream that I got my job back at Ravenna Ohio Wendy’s and was so excited in the dream that i was running around bragging about it to my friends. When I awoke, since I had previously filled out an application in real life, I thought “what the heck…never hurts to try again”. So I got up, made myself look presentable, and instead of calling during lunch rush I waited… Read more »

brianna
Guest
brianna

hi my name is Brianna Johnson I work at Wendy’s on Stone Oak Parkway 19170 my boss name is ScottI try to work around my work schedule I live in South Texas community living in group home on Friday my house manager does not get the appointment sheets until Friday and Mondays and Fridays they tell me to have days off because sometimes those are my appointments and on Wednesdays sometimes I have labs and I just forgot on Tuesday I have a meeting I told Scott that I have a meeting and he said that can they cannelled no they can’t cancel it because they already plandid and sometimes they don’t tell me South Texas Community Living do not tell me anything and sometimes on the weekend I can only use money out of my own pocket I can’t use via tickets because they won’t let me during the week I can only use via ticketif I don’t have money I can’t go anywhere and sometimes we are short on staff when we don’t have gas in the vanso I tell him it’s not my fault it’s their fault that they need to put gas in the van and he told me if I don’t figure it out then he going to fire me and it’s not really fair I hate when he does this I ask him can he find someone to cover me my cell number is 210-699-xxxx

Wenydys no more
Guest
Wenydys no more

I don’t typically eat fast food but I got off work late and was starving so I went to the Wendy’s on how Avenue I ordered a Junior bacon cheeseburger With lettuce only usually comes with tomato and mayo , so I pull up and I pay and I get my food after waiting like eight minutes and after I get it I check it because nine times out of 10 it’s wrong so I check it and it’s a smothered and ketchup so a girl comes back from behind probably where she’s cooking and says what’s wrong with it and I told her it’s just supposed to be lettuce , that’s it , so she brings me over a new one I was very nice to her as I work in customer service myself so as I leave I pull up and check it again it’s the same exact burger smothered in ketchup . I drive back around and she must’ve seen me coming because she standing there with her arms crossed and I pull up and she said what’s wrong now All rude and I said can I just have my money back I’m not gonna have you remake it because she’ll probably spit in it , she wasn’t apologetic and all she said was we don’t do refunds I’ll get my manager so she goes and gets her manager and her manager asked how much I paid I said $4.07 and they both start laughing and the girl who cooked it was like seven cents seven cents and then I looked at the manager and said she’s really rude and the girl Stood behind the manager saying I don’t give a F I don’t give a F and I said clearly you don’t give an F . The manager and her were just laughing this is what’s wrong with today’s world you mess up you don’t even know how to make a burger on your menu and then you get mad at me because I’m not gonna eat it !! such trash I can’t wait to call corporate on both of them . I’ll take a lot from customer service but I won’t let you try and go all ghetto and a hard ass behind some Wendy’s window because you don’t know how to do your job -so fair warning to anybody going there their workers are trash. And a manager working tonight was to.

Helen
Guest
Helen

Very very bad service! Will not exempts coupon from my phone, she insisted on a paper coupon or I have to pay full price, I didn’t have the$7.00+, so I left.

ivy Lipscomb
Guest
ivy Lipscomb

It is unfortunate that I must bring this to your attention. The Wendys store on 16th street in Holland is guilty of multiple infractions, including violation of child labor laws, harassment, and wrongful termination. Removing owner information, inspection scores, and professional misconduct. Efforts to address these issues in a professional like manner has been completely avoided. Children trying to gain college funds has been brought to a complete stand still. The management and supervisor team has promoted an atmosphere of hostile and retaliation behavior that has affected children just entering the workforce. This behavior has disenfranchised students especially my daughter during her tenure. I have attempted to reach out to the owner resulting in nothing more but a couple of voice mails.
Please follow up at your earliest cconvenience. Prompt action is required at this point

Sasha
Guest
Sasha

My name Sasha ishman I was fired yesterday because I was late I been late one time to work work on my off days never give a problem to anyone but I refuse to be told I didn’t call in to tell them i going to be late I call 15 time I have screenshot of me calling in there a problem at Wendy’s in Columbia ms 39429

Susan clark
Guest
Susan clark

At a Wendy’s in cherokee nc,one woman working,employees walking around.Line out the door,waiting in line 25 mins for 2 frostys.Worthless manager sitting on his ads not doing a damn thing.Send someone to clean up this store.Will never go back!!!

J Larry Todd
Guest
J Larry Todd

How do I sign up for Wendymail? I would like to receive special offers, etc., whenever you have them.

Karen Lambert
Guest
Karen Lambert

I went to our local Wendy’s twice this week. It is located on MacArthur road in Whitehall PA. Both times I left. Service is beyond slow. I saw numerous other people leaving as well. When the store first opened it was nice, clean. Now it is dirty, poorly stocked. We went across the street to Chick fila. Something is very wrong at this store. I was there on 10/23 around 4 pm and 10/26 around 8:30 pm. Just wanted to see if they can find some way to improve their service. They need HELP!

Gary E DeArment
Guest
Gary E DeArment

They hire ppl that likes to flip out on ppl this is a company that just don’t care

Leeann Hart
Guest
Leeann Hart

The wendys in pomeroy Ohio is the worst place to eat. Employees are rude and hateful. They treat you like you’re below them, can’t even say thank you. I will never eat there again. Ever

Lorrie lskoitek
Guest

Wendy’s hamburger meat has changed and not for the better. You can’t taste any beef flavor in the soft grey Pattie. So the price went up and the Pattie filler went in. So sad.

Sonya Huffstickler
Guest
Sonya Huffstickler

We just left from dinning in at Wendy’s in Lincolnton nc. The dinning room was filthy, trash on floors, and tables with trash or just not wiped clean. Trash cans over flowing with trash to the point you could not throw anything away. I even heard another customer tell them at the counter as the started to leave that there was no no place to put there trash and the lady said there another one over there but she didn’t look it was full to. I didn’t have my phone or I would have taken pictures. But I I did see another couple taking pictures. I washed my hands and the ladies bathroom was just as bad. Toilet paper on back of toilet no holder on toilet paper roll and no paper towels. Lots of people working but nothing getting done. Me and my husband were very displeased.

Anonymous
Guest
Anonymous

I work at Wendys, in Nanaimo, BC. Every attempt to find an email contact, has lead me nowhere.
There is a great deal of problems with this store, in spite of it being considered the good Wendys in town.
We have employees harassed by a social-circle of certain managers, and their favorites, who are essentially managers without the title. Our Store manager is some what part of it, and very easily manipulated by these employees- Who are fantastic workers truthfully, but they certainly make sure the rest of us know they are better in every other way as well.
Some are harassed to the point they can not ask simple questions, and are given trouble for doing something wrong, because they could not ask.
Choosing our own availability is seen as a privileged, mostly for the favorites. We are made to know that booking time off, no matter how early in advance, does not mean we can have that day off for sure- which may be reasonable to a degree, but any disagreement is met with assurance that we are expendable.

Chris Coffman
Guest
Chris Coffman

The Granbury Texas location is poorly managed and understaffed. I like Wendy’s and I am afraid the will go out of business if something is not done to improve the management and operations

Maria Sanchez
Guest
Maria Sanchez

I’m a customer at Wendy’s at 1981 Fort Worth Ave Dallas,tx 75208 and They had got my order wrong spoke with the manager,by the name of Noel.Let me tell you…He was so rude I just hung up the telephone after he raised his voice at me and got really aggressive…No thanks I won’t be eating at that Wendy’s anymore.

Keisha Washington
Guest
Keisha Washington

The Manager Noel is very rude at Wendy’s at 1981 Ft.Worth Ave.

Keisha Washington
Guest
Keisha Washington

Wendy’s at Ft Worth Ave will never get my money again,they are something else espically that guy manager.

janice werksman
Guest
janice werksman

My husband and I went to Wendy’s in keystone heights fl 32656 we ordered chili 2 of them have you changed your chili we got all liquid and beans and just a little meat. We both felt sick after we ate half of it do you put msg in it. It was terrible nothing like you used to make I guess we will have to go to fire house subs there chili is thick and tastes great yours is terrible now

Anonymous
Guest
Anonymous

Good Morning!
I went in your Baton Rouge location drive thru bought a combo meal on 11/2/2018 1:15pm. First bite in the sandwich something in it cracked my tooth. I spit the object out of the window. I spoke to someone today asking me do I still have the object. 12/19/2018 a month later. I have a picture of my cracked tooth I have a picture of my tongue where the object cut my tongue. The lady say’s that there’s nothing Wendy’s can do I think this is really horrible. Now I must pay $1.500.00 dollars behind a Wendy’s burger. I’m going to Social Media and let everyone know what Wendy’s think of customers. I think that customers keep Wendy’s open. Things happen that why you have insurance. Can someone please contact me form your Corporate office.
Thanks
Donald Lewis
225-326-xxxx
donaldlewisxxx@cox.net

A D Kinsey
Guest
A D Kinsey

This evening around five, I drove through the drive through at The Wendy’s in Charlotte, NC, on Charlottown Drive. I was treated very rudely to say the least. My order was simple, but the employee tried to make it next to impossible. I ordered a single cheeseburger with only mustard, onion, and pickles. Employee said do you want a meal . I told her no. She asked me to repeat my order. I did, but noticed on the screen that she entered “plain” cheeseburger. I once again had to repeat my order. At that time, I heard her say to someone next to her “she’s getting on my last
f…… nerve.” She said just drive to the window. I told her that I heard her say that I got on her F…..g nerve. Apparently she forgot to turn her speaker off. I told her that if she couldn’t understand a simple order, that perhaps I wasn’t the problem. I did tell her she acted like she didn’t know what she was doing. She said she was just trying to figure out what I wanted! I drove off and went inside to talk to the manager. She said that she was the manager and that she didn’t have to talk to me because I called her a nigger. Not true. I told her she had no reason to use the language she did and she called herself a manager when she couldn’t even represent herself as a decent human being. I did yell because I was upset and felt like I was being bullied because I am an older white female. I’m sick of the race card being thrown out when no civil conversation could be carried out. If this woman is a manager, then she doesn’t represent your company well at all. She has no business working to help the public if she gets so bent out of shape over a simple order of One sandwich. After I said what U did, I left. While getting into my car, I saw a stocky young white male walking behind me. I felt rather threatened by his sudden approach. At any rate, I left without getting any food. At that point, I feel it would have been spit on!! Never back there again if this is the type of individual you need to hire.

ann E mikels
Guest
ann E mikels

Hello I had a small issue with the martinsburg wv store located at
765 Foxcroft Ave, Martinsburg, WV 25401
My sister is an employee there, and she has had several issues from management and other coworkers. She came home and told us that her manager Lily screams at her and other co-workers. She said she doesn’t get a break and she works more than 6 hours, so by law she is required to get atleast a 20 minute meal break after shes worked or scheduled to work 6 hours. They have told her they told her that her dishes were not done she wasnt getting a break it is a law in the state of West Virginia for employees to get a meal break.I have attached a photo from google about that. She has also told us that fellow employees and management belittle her saying shes slow and that they can do her job why cant she. This is her first job she has never worked any where before this establishment and she is being bullied at her place of work. We would like to resolve these issues without having to take further action. Thanks so much.

Diane Carson
Guest
Diane Carson

Why do you offer mobile coupons and then tell me it’s too bad because it doesn’t work? Wendy’s recently had a “Dave’s Small Single Combo” two for ten dollars. The girl rings it up and tells me it’s $12.20. What happened to $10.00? I was told there was nothing they could do about it! What good is your app with coupons if you can’t use them? Disgusted!!

Carolyn m scales
Guest
Carolyn m scales

I visited one of your Wendy’s Restaurants recently. I ordered a Frosty with my new 2019 key chain that I purchase every year for myself and my siblings. Inwas told I had to purchase something in order to get the free one. This eas no problem. So I ordered a large chocolate frosty. Because I love them. The problem wa the frostys was not up to part. They tastes and looked like frozen 2% milk and a squirt of chocolate syrup mixed and frozen. It was disgusting. I am afraid to buy another one. My husband is saying try another one. I have not yet, but I will certainly check it out before I leave the restaurant from now on. The Wendy is located in Memphis, TN on Danny Thomas or Hwy 51 near Frayser Blvd. Poor, poor, poor quality . Wendy is known for their Frostys. DID LOVE THEM!

Linda Martin
Guest
Linda Martin

I am at the Wendy’s at 6:37 in the evening. It is in the Seminole Town Center Mall. There is ketchup and tea dripping on the floor in front of the trash can. The beverage dispenser is very dirty. Smells really bad. Tea on the floor there also. It looks like it has been there all day. There are no lights in the parking lot it is totally dark. It has been that way for months. As I was sitting here a lady complained the side door was stuck. They informed her it was just stuck. I order chicken tenders. They were served to me room temperature. Not hot. There was some time between customers. No attempt was made to even come out and clean up. They just stood there talking. I come here often. But reconsidering with everything that is going on here for a while now

Annette
Guest
Annette

visited your store in Auburn, Al (1714 S College Street) a female older lady (Pat) allowed one of her employee(Vera Denson) to be VERY irate using foul language inside the establishment with another customer that was ordering food in the drive thru. I have NEVER heard such foul language come from a female employee mouth who was arguing with her baby father while on the clock and the manager(Pat) allow it. After doing a little investigation with other employee there they stated it goes on ALL the time that Pat the manager is Vera godmother and that Vera was fired before for fighting and Pat allowed her to return. It saddens me that Wendy’s allow this type behavior from their employees it’s just a disappointment my friends and myself have lunch there daily but has seized to do that when they are present. Please look into that incident happened around January 21st or 22nd allowing that type of behavior is a disgrace to your business. So unprofessional.

Bennie Branham
Guest
Bennie Branham

Stopped in South Bloomfield Ohio Wendy’s and was shocked to find out that they refuse to do a military discount! She said they were corporate and they don’t do that.

Delores Faison
Guest
Delores Faison

We’ve been trying to buy THREE St. Jude’s frosties tags, but can’t find them at any of the Wendy’s in our area. Can I buy them online? We live in Annapolis, Md.

Bernadine Antolick
Guest
Bernadine Antolick

How much is a share of stock in Wendy’s at this time?

Jerri
Guest
Jerri

I went to Wendy’s at about 730/7:45 and ordered 2 4 for 4’s the BLT Chicken meal and got burgers. I called the line was busy so I couldn’t talk to anyone or leave a message. This is messy as they are always at this location.

Desmon Johnson
Guest
Desmon Johnson

Need copy of w2 have not heard back yet

Edward Harrell
Guest

Hello,
May I suggest that someone put some shade blinds on the east and west side of Wendy’s in Bartlett, Tn their address is- 5998 Stage Road, Bartlett. When the sun is low in the morning and low in the late afternoon it gets very warm in there.
I visit this restaurant often and would appreciate it if could would have this done. I know other diners would appreciate it also.
Thank you for looking into this matter

John Saiz
Guest
John Saiz

On march,23 around 3:30 PM my wife and three kids went to get frosty’s,there was two people ahead of us,we waited about 15 min. And still wasnt able to get our order.I’ve worked in fast food for years. It’s really unacceptable the “manager” wasnt managing at all,there was no sense of structure at all,she rather be talking about other things than making sure the restuarant was running smooth.the restuarant is on kirby prky. In memphis tn. Wendy’s has definitely lost my business

Barbara Bailey
Guest
Barbara Bailey

My name is Barbara Bailey. My husband and I have been ordering from Wendy’s couple times a week. It has got for the past three weeks we are not getting what we order, of it’s cold when we get home. Tonight the hamburger and fries were cold. My husband had to ask for my baked potato they hadn’t put in the bag. Then it was supposed to have cheese on it, but didn’t. We are going to stop going to that Wendy’s. It’s in Greer, S.C.
Thank you!
Barbara Bailey
9 Stevenson Rd.
Taylor’s, S.C. 29687

My email is not working at this time. You can text me back if you like. Thank you.

Barbara Bailey
Guest
Barbara Bailey

We have been going to Wendy’s for years. They have been great until lately. We went tonight and everything was cold. My potato wasn’t put in the bag. When they gave it to me it was also cold and no cheese. They leave out something every time but they charge us for it. My husband said we are going to stop going to them. I put my email on here but it is not working. So you can text me or write me. I won’t get an email. It’s the Wendy’s on Wade Hampton in Greer SC.
Thank you
Barbara Bailey
9 Stevenson Rd.
Taylor’s, S.C. 29687
864-593-xxxx

Leilani ramey
Guest
Leilani ramey

Need offers ensbled on instant pay card

C Christlieb
Guest
C Christlieb

Good evening, I recently had the worst service I have ever had. I have used this Wendy’s since it has opened. I specifically went out of my way to go to this establishment, passing another Wendys because I felt so strongly about this place of service. Most places go down hill considerably after they have been opened for awhile; hopefully this insite to you will help to keep this establishment in better standings. I Went thru the drive thru at appx 8:30pm on 4/4/2019. I was missing food when I returned home, the fries were disgusting. I have tried to call the place 25 different times, and the line is continuously busy. I am very very disappointed this time. The Wendy’s I went to is 2398 E Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy Kissimmee, FL. 34744.

Patricia Juarbe
Guest
Patricia Juarbe

You need to have better French fries! Go back to the old style crinkle cut style. I am so disappointed every time I order fries from Wendy’s!!!

Yvonne Beard
Guest
Yvonne Beard

I would like to ask why your Wendy’s on Queen St. In Martinsburg, WV does not ever have your chocolate frosty. I purchase from your restuarant regularly. However during this current (and some previous times) ad campaign. They aren’t carrying the chocolate frosty’s. If you can offer vanilla, then it isn’t hard to have chocolate. Even if you have to send someone out to a nearby store for chocolate syrup to make them and offer them. Otherwise you should change your advertisement to reflect that not available at all franchises! Very disappointing. Enough for myself and several others I know not to patronize your establishments in the future. Thank you for your time.
NOTE: (Not that I really believe this will receive any notice or action). Sad because I believed in the integrity of your founder!!!.

Joseph Brown
Guest
Joseph Brown

Hello my name is joey brown and i live in Erlanger ky. On this day June 18 i and my family went through the drive thru and the people were so rude and pushing us to order as fast as they could to meet or beat their times in drive thru we didnt get to finish our order and plus they got our order wrong the manager even was trying to get us out of the drive thru so fast that he was even screaming the seconds that we were sittng there checking our order. We drove offso they would stop yelling the time. My question is that the customer should be greeted properly and also be served correctly without being rushed or being talked to rudely. From my years of working in the restraunt business the quality of the service should be up held on a higher standard than the speed of getting the order done and out the door. The quality and politeness is what a customer is looking for. So i am politely asking that someone contact the Erlanger branch and aee why your supervisors and managers are pushing their employees to get things done in a fast manner than having a great quality.

Thanks Joey Brown

Jen
Guest
Jen

I don’t usually complain but this is for Windys benefit
We went to Wendy’s in loves truck stop Waterloo Iowa waited 30 minutes for a sandwich to drive up had 10 cars in it management was horrible nobody was smiling everyone was mad I asked the boy to give me a new fry mine was ice cold and he ignored me this was today June 19, 2019 you need to look into better management it was a major problem

Omar
Guest
Omar

Beware when eating from the Wendy’s at 1410 Lake Murray Boulevard in Irmo. The store manager Vickey Solomon is rude and nasty to her workers and she fires them without reason and lies to cover her ass. How do you suspend an employee for two days without explaining why, and then fire them for “dropping too many fries” without properly being trained? I even had a shift manager tell me about how they had to sell expired meat in their chili and they advised me not to eat it or I could get sick. They reheat old, cold fries and chicken nuggets by dropping them back in the grease and then they serve them to their customers. The store is filthy and the only time they clean is when they have inspectors coming to grade the store. They have also had a bug problem for the longest and one employee told me they found roaches in their hamburger buns. They don’t want anyone to know about the filth they try to hide every day so they tell the employees if they see a bug, just kill it and act like you didn’t see it. I will be calling corporate to complain because there is no way a restaurant like this should be allowed to stay open. Customers should have the right to know they are putting money into such trashy establishments. Also did I mention, to anyone who may possibly be thinking of getting a job there, THEY ALWAYS HIRING 😂😂 she will lie and tell you that 7.50 is the highest pay because they are too selfish to pay their workers what they deserve. They do not train their employees properly and they only give $.10 raises. If you want roach burgers and ice cream then this is the restaurant for you. People have gotten hired and quit as soon as they learned what actually goes on in this place.

(803) 732-9999 this is the number to the store. I think they deserve to know she is doing a poor job at running this establishment.

Omar
Guest
Omar

Beware when eating from the Wendy’s at 1410 Lake Murray Boulevard in Irmo. The store manager Vickey is rude and nasty to her workers and she fires them without reason and lies to cover herself. How do you suspend an employee for two days without explaining why, and then fire them for “dropping too many fries” without properly being trained? I even had a shift manager tell me about how they had to sell expired meat in their chili and they advised me not to eat it or I could get sick. They reheat old, cold fries and chicken nuggets by dropping them back in the grease and then they serve them to their customers. The store is filthy and the only time they clean is when they have inspectors coming to grade the store. They have also had a bug problem for the longest and one employee told me they found roaches in their hamburger buns. They don’t want anyone to know about the filth they try to hide every day so they tell the employees if they see a bug, just kill it and act like you didn’t see it. I will be calling corporate to complain because there is no way a restaurant like this should be allowed to stay open. Customers should have the right to know they are putting money into such trashy establishments. Also did I mention, to anyone who may possibly be thinking of getting a job there, THEY ALWAYS HIRING 😂😂 she will lie and tell you that 7.50 is the highest pay because they are too selfish to pay their workers what they deserve. They do not train their employees properly and they only give $.10 raises. If you want roach burgers and ice cream then this is the restaurant for you. People have gotten hired and quit as soon as they learned what actually goes on in this place.

(803) 732-9999 this is the number to the store. I think they deserve to know she is doing a poor job . Calling out manager vickey and her daughter also becky

Carolyn
Guest
Carolyn

The Wendy’s us19stpetersburg fla.s horable …all employees and manager need to go home.bad place to eat..cold food .the people acting like it’s a party..complain to manager was a joke..nota good place to go…

LABRIETHA ELDRIDGE
Guest
LABRIETHA ELDRIDGE

First off, let me start off just by saying that l would allow a lot of things but being disrespectful isn’t one. Secondly, my kiddo and l went to the Wendy’s off of Samuel and Jim Miller like always around 10:05 &10:08 on July 24,2019. The young lady that was taking my order repeatedly and kept asking what did you say again. She shouldn’t be in drive thru if she can’t handle it, rushing, and over talking any customer. How dare you all let someone work for y’all like that? We gotten to the window, and l stated to her were you the one took my order back there, and if so let me see your manager. She said she’s busy and l have a line out there. I stated to her l don’t won’t you to handle my food, order, or money because you’re rude as hell. She said well how about l pay for you food so you could get out my, line, and l said l don’t want anything from you. We immediately started arguing because she’s rude, and don’t have no type of customer service, she talked to me like l was a dog. The way she spoke to me in front of her manager is very unacceptable to me. After the manager pulling her away from the window she’s still running her mouth. I told that manager that corporate will be heari from me because you shouldn’t allow her to talk to ANY CUSTOMER like that. That Wendy’s always have had the worst customer service, and that’s ridiculous. My son was so hungry I ended up taking him to Taco Bell instead. So since she was board casing her name like no one going to say nothing to her, here’s the most embarrassing moment my son and l have as an customer. Will not ever go back to that Wendy’s, and it’s literally 5 mins away from my house. How could you guys let someone work for y’all like that?

Jack Salvant
Guest
Jack Salvant

roach infested restaurant. While eating today they started all over the table and back of booths Store located at 3300 W.Commercial Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, Fl 33309 Hose : Lureena Sad as it was very busy also. If they are out in the public area I can only guess what the kitchen back looks like. 12:29pm 20069, whatever that stands for.

Jim Wilson
Guest
Jim Wilson

We frequently stop at Wendy’s on Hwy 70 in Bellevue. There is a “manager” who is a black woman and she is the most repugnant person I have ever met. She snaps at the customers, she refuses to give full cups of frosty deserts, even though we pay full price. She snapped at a little child recently and told him in rough tones, “you can not buy a frosty for the money you have given.” I reached over and paid for the child’s frosty. If you do not remove her from our location (fire her and do not allow her to go to another store to disrupt it), we will find another store to buy our meals. The male manager is very kind and makes customers feel wanted. She is a detriment to your company. All of the employees despise her. Please take this seriously. She is not a good employee, and that is all the kindness I can give her–she is not an employee that I would have in my business.

Terry Horne
Guest
Terry Horne

Wendy’s is going to be a restaurant of my pass. I have never seen any restaurants go down as fast as Wendy’s. I am from Wilson, NC and we have two Wendy’s and both are very bad. The service and the attitudes of the employees are horrible. I always loved Wendy’s and cannot believe no one from corporate office is not checking into all of these complaints I am reading about in different towns. You have a serious problem and sooner or later it’s going to shut you down! You need to get on the ball and check these situations out. Everyone of us can not be telling lies. I will not go back to any Wendy’s until it proves to me that things are much better! Good luck you’re going to need it! Terry Horne Wilson, NC

Ramone Holit
Guest
Ramone Holit

Wendy’s on S.Tryon st Charlotte N.C is the worst stite ever been restaurant nasty inside santion score 91.the girl took order put money in her pocket and gave me change from her pocket over charged me but didn’t have a receipt because she never rung up my order.so didn’t get what i ordered and had no proof.Poor management and down right nasty WENDY’S…HOPE MY FAMILY DON’T GET SICK…..

TRACY reed
Guest
TRACY reed

CHEROKEE North Carolina Wendy’s is the most horrible place to go eat the mgr brandy must be a drug addict as she cusses get help out in front of customers and is very unprofessional

Daquan Colbert
Guest
Daquan Colbert

I’ve worked for Wendy’s for a month and a half and hasn’t received my paycheck and I keep getting the run around who do I contact?

Daquan Colbert
Guest
Daquan Colbert

I’ve worked for Wendy’s over a month and their given me a hard time in given me my paycheck what can I do?

Barbara Pitre
Guest
Barbara Pitre

10/10/2019
8:33 PM
Host: #3442 = Da’Shayla

I ordered spicy nuggets and was given regular nuggets which was discovered when I got home. Since this had happened to me twice before I decided to bring them back and let them know AGAIN. When I got to the drive thru the cashier got the manager and told her what had happened. After letting the manager know that this was the third time this had happened with the same order she credited my purchase back to my card. I told them that they needed to pay closer attention and check the orders. The cashier then slammed the window in my face while the manager was standing there and the manager gasped and opened it. I told her not slam the window in my face and that I was going to report them to Corporate. The cashier looked at me and started clapping her hands and mouthed profanities not realizing that I had her name and worker I.D. number on my receipt. Thankfully they handed it to me because that is another issue. I always have to ask for it….

WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE AND RUDE…UNACCEPTABLE BEHAVIOR. THIS CASHIER ACTED VULGARLY AND RUDELY. I am just thankful that I was in my vehicle in the drive thru and not inside as I felt threatened by her behavior.

Louisa Malone
Guest
Louisa Malone

How to contact the corporate office out of office hours? I have an issue that needs to be dealt with and It cannot wait until Monday.

antoinette donato
Guest
antoinette donato

This is NOT a complaint! Our historic society is seeking support for restoration and preservation in our historic district. Do you support such causes? Send info please