WalMart Headquarters

How do you rate your experience with this company?
[Total: 3 Average: 3.7]

WalMart Stores, Inc. Headquarters Contacts.

Corporate office address, contact information and phone numbers for the WalMart Stores, Inc. Headquarters.

Write a review or read complaints from other customers.

WalMart Stores, Inc. Headquarters Phone Number and Contacts.

Company Website
http://www.walmartstores.com
Related
Sam’s Club
Corporate Address
702 Sw 8th St.
Bentonville, AR
72716
Company Contact
Michael Duke
Position
President and CEO
Phone Number
(479) 273-4000
Fax Number
(479) 277-1830
Employee Count
2,200,000
Twitter IDs
@Walmart, @WalmartAction @walmarthelp

Where is Walmart’s Headquarters?

Walmart’s Corpororate Office address is:

Walmart Headquarters
702 Sw 8th St.
Bentonville, AR
72716
USA

What is Walmart’s Corporate Office Phone Number?

Walmart’s Headquarter’s phone number is: 1-479-273-4000. Walmart prefer that customers contact the customer service number below, however.

What is Walmart’s Customer Service Phone Number?

Walmart’s Customer Support phone number is: 1-800-925-6278 (1-800-WALMART)

How do I Contact the Walmart Customer Support?

Use the customer service phone number. Alternative, use the Walmart Email Form to ask a question.

The Walmart Customer Service email address is: help@walmart.com.

You can also contact Walmart Customer Care via their Twitter handle @walmarthelp or on Facebook at www.facebook.com/walmart. Click on the Contact on Messenger on the right hand side of the Facebook page to send the customer service team a Messenger message.

 

Walmart Executive Team.

  • Doug McMillon- President and CEO, Walmart
  • Greg Foran- President and CEO, Walmart U.S.
  • Judith McKenna- President and CEO, Walmart International
  • John Furner- President and CEO, Sam’s Club
  • Marc Lore- President and CEO, Walmart eCommerce U.S.
  • Andy Barron- Executive Vice President, Softlines and General Merchandise, Walmart U.S.
  • Dan Bartlett- Executive Vice President, Corporate Affairs
  • Brett Biggs- Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  • Steve Bratspies- Chief Merchandising Officer, Walmart U.S.
  • Tracey D. Brown- Senior Vice President of Operations and Chief Experience Officer
  • Michael Dastugue- Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Walmart U.S.
  • Pedro Farah- Executive Vice President and Treasurer, Walmart
  • David Galloreese- Senior Vice President of People, Sam’s Club
  • Ben-Saba Hasan- Senior Vice President and Chief Culture, Diversity and Inclusion Officer
  • Marybeth Hays- Executive Vice President, Consumables, Health and Wellness
  • Jamie Iannone- CEO, SamsClub.com and Executive Vice President of Membership and Tech
  • Mark Ibbotson- Executive Vice President, Central Operations, Walmart U.S.
  • Ashley Buchanan- Executive Vice President and Chief Merchandising Officer, Sam’s Club
  • Jacqui Canney- Executive Vice President, Global People Division, Walmart Inc.
  • David M. Chojnowski- Senior Vice President and Controller
  • Maarten Jager- Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Sam’s Club
  • Clay Johnson- Executive Vice President and Enterprise Chief Information Officer, Walmart
  • Jay T. Jorgensen- Executive Vice President, Global Chief Ethics and Compliance Officer
  • Jeremy King- Executive Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
  • Kerry Kotouc- Senior Vice President – Sam’s Club General Counsel, Asset Protection
  • Liza Landsman – President, Jet.com
  • Richard Mayfield- Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Walmart International
  • Kathleen McLaughlin- Senior Vice President and Chief Sustainability Officer, President at Walmart Foundation
  • Cindy Moehring- Senior Vice President, Chief Ethics & Compliance Officer – U.S.
  • Michael S. Moore- Executive Vice President, Supercenters – Walmart U.S.
  • Julie Murphy- Executive Vice President, People – Walmart U.S.
  • Enrique Ostalé- Executive Vice President and Regional CEO – U.K., Latin America and Africa, Walmart International.
  • Kerry Pauling- Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer – Walmart International
  • Charles Redfield- Executive Vice President, Food, Walmart U.S.
  • Karen Roberts- Executive Vice President and General Counsel, Walmart Inc.
  • Tony Rogers- Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer of Walmart U.S.
  • Gisel Ruiz- Executive Vice President of Operations, Sam’s Club
  • Greg Smith- Executive Vice President, Supply Chain, Walmart U.S.
  • JP Suarez- Executive Vice President, Walmart Realty
  • Dirk Van den Berghe- Executive Vice President and Regional CEO – Walmart Canada and Asia
  • Hsiao Wang- Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer, Sam’s Club

 

The Walmart Board Of Directors.

  • Gregory B. Penner- Chairman Walmart Board of Directors – General Partner of Madrone Capital Partners
  • James I. Cash, Jr.- Lead Independent Director
  • Sarah Friar- Chief Financial Officer of Square, Inc.
  • Timothy P. Flynn Retired Chairman and CEO of KPMG International
  • Carla A. Harris- Vice Chairman, Global Wealth Management and Senior Client Advisor, Morgan Stanley
  • Steven S Reinemund- Retired Dean of Business and Professor of Leadership and Strategy at Wake Forest University
  • Kevin Systrom- CEO and Co-Founder, Instagram
  • S. Robson Walton (Rob Walton)- Retired Chairman of the Board of Directors of Walmart
  • Steuart Walton- Founder and Chairman, RZC Investments
  • Tom Horton- Senior Advisor, Warburg Pincus and Former Chairman and CEO of American Airlines
  • Marissa A. Mayer- Former President and CEO of Yahoo!, Inc.
  • Doug McMillon- President and CEO, Walmart

 

DISCLAIMER: Names, phone numbers and email addresses are for informational purposes only and are up-dated periodically. If you detect any errors, then please let us know.

Please add your review or complaint below.

Rate this company with 1 to 5 stars.

82
Make Sure That You Are Heard! Leave a Comment or Complaint!

avatar
81 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
0 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
75 Comment authors
Charma battleDean vanattaPaul GutmannDana JanysekTrisha Ballew Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
newest oldest most voted
Notify of
evelyn
Guest
evelyn

i went to the walmart store in piscataway nj to return an item. i had the original receipt and the item was not used. i was told that i had purchased the item over 90 days before and no refunds were given after 90 days. the customer service rep pointed to a big sign on the wall., there is nothing on my reciept that the return policy was good for only 90 days. why is there nothing on the customers receipt advising us of walmarts return policy, as far as i am concerned, there is no time limit for the return since nothing is on the receipt.

Muljibhai Patel
Guest
Muljibhai Patel

I am facing a problem to login to apply for a job at Walmart using my email address as an ID ,but it doesn’t go through. How can I apply ? Is there any suggestion?

Sharon
Guest
Sharon

I had the worst experience at the store at 3223 Hammer Lane in Stockton, CA on May 24, 2018. The manager is Rickey Robertson. After my fourth call to Customer Relations (the first three calls made me feel as if my issues would be resolved). The last person I spoke to agreed with the store decision to not refund my money order before investigating the history of my complaint. When I asked to speak to her supervisor, whose name is George, he also agreed and in a reprimanding tone told me that they can’t make the stores do anything even though I met the requirements of the stores’ policy for refunding a money order. In addition to that the assistant manager, Michelle, refused to acknowledge hat I met the requirements according to policy. I don’t recommend any customers to use the financial services of purchasing money orders because Walmart has a problem with backing up the service that they give and refer you to Moneygram. You will never speak to a live person with Moneygram. If Walmart does not refund you then you have to complete a claim. You are charged $18 and it will take about three weeks to get your money back for an eighty-eight sent money order. So much for giving customers a great experience at WalMart.

Linda T Strickland
Guest
Linda T Strickland

Walmart Bannerman Road, Tallahassee, Fl. This store is recently renovated . The “Scan and Go” check outs are in majority. I don’t mind this for a few items. HOWEVER for twenty plus items I do mind not having customer service to scan and bag. I WILL NOT SHOP Walmart when customer service is still available elsewhere. I have not seen price reduction due to your customer service reduction.

dhjyjytjtjtjdjdjdjdgjdg
Guest
dhjyjytjtjtjdjdjdjdgjdg

If you shop at the Poplar Bluff Walmart Store there is a manager named Steve watch out because he has got a high temper and he does not like vendors or merchandisers he has caused so much trouble with vendors he thinks he is a store manager and over runs his authority in this store he needs a reality check and he really needs to go to a different store all together than the one here or get out of retail and leave Wal – Mart all together it is sad that this manager has this much of a attitude problem and that he causes this much of a problem with other people

Joan Wood
Guest
Joan Wood

We have been shopping at Walmart for years now. Today I was notified that you are changing the “Saving Catcher” app. My phone is to old to load the “new” app on it, therefore I will not be able to use or save any of the saving by shopping at Walmart. I feel I am not alone in this. You people have made it very difficult for us older generation to participate in this “new” saving catcher program, therefore I will be doing my shopping at WinCo from now on. If I am not able to save up the savings by shopping at Walmart to use as I wish when I wish, then there isn’t any incentive to shop there anymore. I also have money on my saving catcher that I can’t get and I never received a “plastic” gift card or eGift card email. This company is a joke. You take in millions upon millions and begrudge the people to “save” a few dollars to use as needed. Shame on you. Goodbye Walmart…..Hello WinCo.

Anonymous
Guest
Anonymous

Does the corporate office do the scheduling for Wal-Mart associates or is does each store do there own scheduling?

George w Durden
Guest
George w Durden

Lost two car engines after having the one year 20000 mile Mobil one oil change.

Barbara Sanders
Guest
Barbara Sanders

Ran across this on the internet.

Monique … Have you heard about the Walmart boycott? On June 21st no black dollar circulate in Walmart chains. you can help by spreading the word not to shop at Walmart on JRan across this on the inune 21st. Often times we March in the streets and our black men are still dying. Stand with us today with our new form of boycotting. Walmart will not be the only store we boycott it will just be the first of many. Spread the word today. #boycottWalmartonJune21

Jacob Soares
Guest
Jacob Soares

I notice while on Vacation at Hillsboro, Oregon. Jehovah’s Witnesses had a Religious Booth
outside the Walmart store. I like it because it is all positive information.
Can you permit a booth like that here on Maui,Hawaii where I live?

Frank R. Iloff
Guest
Frank R. Iloff

Went to Wal-mart today 7-17-2018 in Moberly MO. off of the 24 highway, loaded up some groceries about $130.00, went to pay with check, (check was not mine it is in my mother’s name) in which I have POA over. Well they asked for my ID in which I gave it to them, they said your name is not on the check and I said I have POA. I totally understood the dilemma that they would need to see proof. They said to set groceries aside and they would be waiting for me when I got back. Went home got POA papers and showed the proof of POA. Oh, forgot, when I got back groceries were not there, they had put everything back which was disappointing to me. Anyway showed them proof and was still denied from purchasing groceries. My mother is 87, and my father is 91, It’s not easy for them to get out and to go anywhere, that is why the Power Of Attorney was given to me to do their business for them. What may I ask is your policy on those who have POA?

Dorella
Guest
Dorella

I received my Walmart Charge Card. I went to Whitesburg Walmart In Letcher Co. KY. The cashier ask me if I want a Walmart Charge Card , she told me that I would get $25.00. I made a purchase today and my card was declined! The cashier told me that I had to make that purchase when I signed up for this card. The cashier the day I signed up for this card, had already checked me out. Why didn’t she ask before I made that purchase that day!! I am very upset. The cashiers need to be told to give the customer information before they check out!! We have a generic Walmart in Whitesburg. I can not buy a full sheet of Bounty paper towels. I have to drive to a Super Center to make that purchase. Someone in headquarters need to call the manager. The manager needs to know what is going on with these cashiers. I am disappointed in the Walmart Charge card.

Mary Ann Parks
Guest
Mary Ann Parks

My biracial granddaughter was stopped by the older, white, female greeter today to have her merchandise compared to her sales receipt. I have NEVER witnessed this happening at this store. There is a small black population where we live (Plainwell/Otsego, MI) but this is unacceptable. I have shopped at this store every week since it opened – spent tens of thousands of dollars there! I will NEVER shop there again. Management needs to weigh the abuse of customers against the monetary loss of mistreating people of color. I called and spoke with an assistant manager and he did not seem to take this seriously. I will shop at Meijers and the locally owned Harding’s store from now on.

tswichtenberg
Guest
tswichtenberg

since when does wal mart take a full time employee and give them part time hours ? since the managers best friends kids need hours store 4399 Elkhart in. yet they still have a help wanted sign in front of the building but only friends of the manager are hired and no one else still empty shelves thru out the store. need to fire managers and hire someone that is not biased.

dorothy v ojea
Guest
dorothy v ojea

i have been using the pharmancy at the walmart on 6th st in corona ca 92882 since i moved here 5 mo ago and ask every time why there are there no sani wipes at the door., each time talking to a different person was told we are going to soon , even by management . this is not a very clean store to begin with floors etc and the carts are very dirty i will be changing pharmacys so i do not have to go there any more there any more . but hope something will be done about this .

Mike
Guest
Mike

The customers of Walmart leave shopping carts in parking spaces so frequently that often I have to get out of my car and move a shopping cart so that I can park. Take a look at the Aldi Store parking lot. There are not carts left everywhere. Why not? Because at Aldi, you must put 25 cents into the cart to move it and when you return the cart to the cart rack, you get your 25 cents released back to you. I think Walmart should adopt the Aldi model.

Bryce
Guest
Bryce

Do not buy a prepaid card from Walmart.

When I purchased the bluebird card and loaded a $195.00 on 8/23/18.
I tried to use after I bought it and couldn’t, so I went back to Walmart and spoke to a supervisor and store manager and they said it had to be on your end.
Because my receipt showed it had been scanned upon purchase and loading the $195, that I had to call Bluebird/American Express.
Bluebird shows it’s an invalid card (was not scanned appropriately).

I have called at least 40 times and I have spoken to 8 or 9 supervisors and also spoke to Balwant in prepaid resolution dept and his supervisor. I was given an email address to forward documents for resolution and would get something in the mail within 5 to 7 days.
Because the 3 fax numbers that had been given to me, I was continuously told they didn’t receive my documents.
After emailing on 9/18 to Balwant I called back 2 hours and verified docs were received and spoke to Balwant supervisor and was told they had to forward documents on to the group that handles my type of complaint with the card.
I’m still waiting, no update or communications.

George Owens
Guest
George Owens

I used my card #4448 Aug.- Oct. 2018($249.42) and I had misplaced it they said they where sending a new card # 5878 which I never used because when I got It, went to act it and I was told it was cancelled, so they sent me another card #6603 which they said they transferred the balance from # 5878 of $856.33.Where that balance came from beats me. I made a payment in Oct 2018 ($25.00) , and they sent me a check for $856.33, now they say my balance is $1060.07, I will pay off the balance of $203,74 by payments but not more.

Nelson
Guest
Nelson

Hello I had a interview with your spruce grove location and when I received the email that I got the job I went in to make sure that I would fill the information out properly I was told by the woman that interviewed me that that’s. Was a mistake and that I was not to be hired do to her recommendations. I would like to know what qualifies a person to join Walmart? I was given the clear message that I was being disgruntled against simply because I was the only guy at the group interview. I was interviewed for the meat stocking position by a manager that handled the cashiers and not by the person that manager of the are. I a a certified meat cutter and I find it insulting that that only man in the interview in need aof a job gets looked down on by the people you have in the manager position and thatn the manager oe area could not be there

christina c basse
Guest
christina c basse

i live in pensacola Florida and your store on Blue Angel Parkway is terrible. its CONSTANTLY out of stock on things i need everytime I go in the store there always out of stock like last night wenrt for some ants NONE in my husbands size themn went to get our coffee NONE that we drink. on the shelf but a big empty hole next time im taking pictures and blasting yall whoever is managing this store needs to be checked on because he isnt doing it right

PATRICIA J JOHNSON
Guest
PATRICIA J JOHNSON

i HAVE BEEN TRYING TO GET A REFUND FOR DUPLICATION OF PAYMENT BY MYSELF AND MY INSURANCE COMPANY SINCE JULY 2018. ALL I KEEP GETTING IS THE RUN AROUND AND APOLOGIES. I AM NOT TALKING ABOUT $5.00 I AM TALKING ABOUT $85.00. MY ISSUE TICKET #181023-011456 HAS SUPPOSEDLY BEEN EXCHALATED TO THE HIGHER UPS WHO CAN’T SEEM TO GET MY ISSUE RESOLVED. THE PERSON WHO IS HOLDING UP MY REFUND NEEDS TO BE FIRED. IT SHOULD NOT TAKE – NOW IT IS – 10 WEEKS TO ISSUE ME MY REFUND.

Anonymous
Guest
Anonymous

They lie about pick the same day I was told by Walmart.com I need to go to the store and get it I was also told it take 8 hours to process your order on the same day lie and lies

ULYSSES TOMBLIN JR
Guest
ULYSSES TOMBLIN JR

I came to Walmart on dawson rd Albany ga. At 420pm 11/05/18 to get a battery some came after me were sevice before me, and cashier put my battery on the counter were customers are put there product on my battery its gone on 7pm. Walmart service say first one first serve . This is not right Bad service bad customers service . Everyone is gone, the lady at the counter name Cynthia and sad I’m the last one to be service . This service is 100℅ bad . A grade of F.f.f.f.f.f. please call me soon as possible. The lady at the auto dept. Counter is Cynthia This is Super bad services. Call me at 19047555051

Anonymous
Guest
Anonymous

Asked the c ondescending resolution department for contact information for Walmart chief customer officer Janey Whiteside and was told that was private information that they could not give out. Asked for corporate address was told by Camille that she could not give out that information.

DAVID FRANK FREDRICKSON
Guest
DAVID FRANK FREDRICKSON

I’ve tried unsuccessfully for years to get an ongoing problem with internet product delivery resolved. Even though I’ve been an excellent customer no luck. The problem is probably not unique to me. HELP!!!

Robert WASHAM
Guest
Robert WASHAM

Walmart market Anderson sc is not stocked properly manager can’t get stock in many complaints but no action we all will stop shopping there

Gloria von Haus
Guest
Gloria von Haus

My name is Gloria von Haus I have been shopping at Walmart for many years unfortunately ever since the savings catcher was changed there have been many problems. From the employees not being trained in the changes. To giving wrong information on how the savings catcher works. I was told that I had to link my debit or credit card to use Walmrt Pay. Consequently I now have over 400.00 of recepts that I cannot use in savings catcher. Because I would not link my debit card or credit card to Walmart Pay. Only to find out when calling customer sevice that was not the case. So because your employees were not trained properly. I as a long time customer am out over 400.00 in savings catcher recepts. Over 300.00 on 10/30/2018 and another 186.01 on 11/10/2018. So as of this time
I will not return to your company until the loss of my receipts because of your employees lack of training is corrected.

A very unhappy long time customer
Gloria von Haus

Barry Gabrielson
Guest
Barry Gabrielson

Ordered Item for kitchen last week, due to fire in my community, Newbury Park, California. It shows on website that product was shipped on 15th, would arrive on 16th, Friday,, end of day. At 8pm, I contact Walmart for a status. They told me they lost the product (Hillary B), not coming today. They could reorder, wait another 5 days to maybe come to my home or refund. So losing a product promised on Friday for shipment is my fault, I need to be inconvenienced, not Walmart? Item in e-mail shows shipped on the 15th, 1Z087W9X0300836602. Customer Service would not expedite item, no credit on item, nothing done to satisfy the customer. They did say I could travel 30 miles away to pick it up in a Wlamart store. I have products mailed due to disability. Horrible Customer Service.

KIMBERLEY J DEMASTERS
Guest
KIMBERLEY J DEMASTERS

The Walmart in Chico, CA is forcing the fire victims of the Paradise, CA to move out of their parking lot. Why would they do this! They should be helping these people by providing tents, blankets and food from their store. It appears they are afraid of losing too much money on the upcoming Holiday sales instead of supporting and helping people who were just devasted and lost everything! Their lack of compassion and greed makes me sick and I will never shop there again!

Maria Neilson
Guest
Maria Neilson

Very unsatisfied with your black Friday online shopping. Filled a virtual cart yesterday with 15 items. Walmart cancelled saying, “We’re really sorry, but we’ve canceled the items shown below because we couldn’t verify some or all of your payment information”. So I did just that. Today I filled the shopping cart with 9 items and again, cancelled by Walmart. in speaking with customer service, Sharon G told me it is your company’s policy because I had too many items and it bulked. Are you freaking kidding me? A black Friday shopping cancelled due to “too many items”. When I asked Sharon G how many items I could order online without being cancelled, I was told, “2”. So. This. Is. Unacceptable. Unfortunately I was bothering with your store instead of getting the same deal at another store, and now its all sold out everywhere. (PS4 slim 1T spiderman for $199). Sharon G also told me to wait 21 days before trying to order again, company policy. Seriously? I would appreciate an answer.

Lawrence Williamson
Guest
Lawrence Williamson

Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.,
702 Sw 8th St.
Bentonville, AR
72716

Porter Ranch, California – COMPLAINT
Michael Duke, President and CEO
Phone
(479) 273-4000
Fax
(479) 277-1830

Electronic Associate Kims declined to use WARP
Department Manager Timothy felt my issue was beyond his scope
Support Manager Raul did not see past his limited abilities
Assistant Manager Jennifer was unable to help me
Assistant Manager Janette tried but failed to rectify
Store Manager Neil claimed as a Chief Executive Administrator of the Porter Ranch facility a piece of paper with apologetic terms should have pacified me – but it did not so I’m happy he did not attempt to humour me by printing one up
I’m not Happy, I’m angry …
Your California Black Friday advert information on page 10BASE is crystal-clear. Persons who present in time, which I did, are permitted to obtain an iPhone 8+ on the Sprint Network. Your Porter Ranch, San Fernando Valley, City of Los Angeles, Southern California refused to sell me an iPhone, irrespective of my having two (2) separate appointments for same. I am not interested in Verizon nor AT&T. I want to use Sprint. My issue was mismanaged in violation of the Business and Professions Code under false advertising statutes.
~ Lawrence Williamson
lxxxx@me.com
707-738-xxxx California

Supercenter #2526
19821 Rinaldi St
Porter Ranch, CA 91326
(818) 832-0643

*California Business and Professions Code (B&P §17500) is the California statute that defines the crime of false advertising.

Linda
Guest
Linda

I went to the electric department and my boyfriend brought me a iPhone 6 phone the guy that waited on us was very rude made me feel an idiot he made me feel stupid

Anonymous
Guest
Anonymous

I overheard two people in my car bragging about stealing 200 dollars worth of items on Thanksgiving in Wichita, Kansas. What specifically do I need to do?

Terrance Bond
Guest
Terrance Bond

My wife , Keshia. Pinckney, ordered two LionHart tires, 245/35/zr20 95W, that were shipped out on November 2nd. I’ve had them on my car 1 week now and one of them already has a pinhole in the side of it in between rim and rubber. I would say that is defective. Anyway I can be compensated with another tire or something?

Robert Parker
Guest
Robert Parker

Ordered Order #5981890-271851
Online order Nov 23, 2018 1 item and still have not received item. After weeks of hearing nothing and no information on tracking order I had to call Cust Service multiple times. They finally said order was lost and had to re-order and stated would be available to pick up on Dec 6. Checking today order tracking now states Dec 12. This is totally unacceptable and very very POOR service. I would expect some sort of compensation out of all of this. My wife Tracie Yahn ordered this as a birthday gift and still do not have it.
I will want a reply to my email and some sort of compensation.
$815.86

Raman Kaur
Guest
Raman Kaur

So disappointed with Walmart customer service. Placed an order on walmart.com, got the order confirmation email. I was supposed to receive it Nov 30. But no update from Walmart.
On calling customer service, found out that, they have a glitch in their system and order didn’t get placed properly.
Now they are asking me to cancel my order and place an order with the price that’s available now.
Due to fault in their own system, why I have to pay that price.
Customer service is very rude overall, they don’t care about customer satisfaction.

Calvin
Guest
Calvin

I bought a 55” Tv on Walmart.com that turned out to be the biggest mistake I have ever made. It all started out fine until it was time to pickup the tv. When the time had passed for the expected delivery, I called the store to see if it was ready for pickup only to be put on hold for 45 min as I was being bounced around from department to department. I was told that I could speak to a manager and again I was put on hold for another 30 mins. I never spoke to the supervisor. That was 12/5/18. On 12/6/18 I called again to check on the status of the tv and the tv couldn’t be found although the website said it had been delivered. I called customer service again only to be told that the tv was lost and my only option was to wait five days for either a replacement or a refund. When I asked to speak to a supervisor the gentleman put me on hold for 30 mins only to hang up on me. I was not rude or loud to the agent. I finally called back to just get a refund and hopefully I get that. I will never ever shop at Walmart or Walmart.com.

Patty LJ Booher
Guest
Patty LJ Booher

Applying on line for a position at a local Walmart is very complicated. Can this be fixed?

Barry Arrington
Guest
Barry Arrington

I’m trying to find out how to get the status on community grants that I applied for on behalf of the non-profit group I’m with

clive gavin chappell
Guest
clive gavin chappell

I went to do some early morning (6.30am) shopping at Rotherham ASDA…. I only went to get some essentials like bread and milk. I saw a load of bread just being put on the “REDUCED” shelf. I decided to pick up 5 loafs of bread. I then made my way to pay. I used the self service checkout as the other were crammed with OAPS (who should do their shopping at a time when the normal working person can’t get to the shops during the day. When I scanned the items WHICH WERE SUPPOSED TO BE HALF PRICE, The price came up as full price. I asked an “assistant who wore a badge saying “Happy to Help” for advice as I took the items from the reduced shelf. Her reply was “THEY HAVEN’T BEEN REDUCED YET”,I may not be the most intelligent person on the planet, but I would have thought that everything which was on that shelf had been dealt with BEFORE being placed on that shelf. I went back to the shelf later after this incident to find the shelf stacked with simillar items still not been reduced in price. I asked another assistant who was sorting on that aisle what the price was, she then found out the new price before grabbing some bread, squashing it in her grasp ad repricing it, I did refuse to take the ones she had squashed but eventually got what I wanted. The moral of my escapade is that you should be extra vigilant with the price of the items you are purchasing otherwise you may well pay more than you expected

Anonymous
Guest
Anonymous

Amy C.STORE MANAGER AT WALMART ON NORTH TRYON ST. V ERY RUDE AND UNPROFESSIONAL THIS IS THE 2ND TIME IVE WITNESSED TO HER IGNORANCE AND HER NEATTIVE COMMENTS AND ATTITUDE.THIS IS ALSO THE SECOND WALMART THAT UNTIL HER PRESENCE IS NO LONGER RECOGNIZED I WILL NOT BE SHOPPING .

Rhonda
Guest
Rhonda

On 12/ 30/18 I had visited the Walmart on Creighton rd in Pensacola fl to buy laundry detergent as it was my only day off from work in about a month and I was cleaning my house. So dressed in my cleaning clothes I proceeded to Walmart while in the store I decided to buy a few groceries meat and other cold foods. I payed for items and put in my truck when a lady needed to back up I slightly closed my door to let her out. The door shut and I locked my purse which had all my money and phone in the truck along with my keys. No problem I have insurance which covers lock outs. I went to the service desk and asked to use the phone where the lady in a yellow vest named nez said ok. I called insurance and was put on hold for just a few seconds. Nez without even looking at me hollered “ you need to get off that phone” I told her I was waiting for the insurance lady to give me a answe. She continued to say hang the phone up so I did. Now here I am dressed like a cleaning lady and stuck. I spoke to a manager and she said I’m sorry as if that’s their policy. This started at 12:00 I went to security and he said he had no phone for me to use either. It was pouring rain. I thought about walking but everything I needed to get help was in my truck. I asked several associates what I could do. No help whatsoever. I started hyperventilating thought I was having a heart attack and was going to die in that parking with out any help. I live right by this Walmart. I started feeling like I was in the desert. Now is that customer service. I need groceries and I’m scared to go back in that store. It was horrifying. I tried going but I have panic attacks

Rhonda
Guest
Rhonda

On 12/ 30/18 I had visited the Walmart on Creighton rd in Pensacola fl to buy laundry detergent as it was my only day off from work in about a month and I was cleaning my house. So dressed in my cleaning clothes I proceeded to Walmart while in the store I decided to buy a few groceries meat and other cold foods. I payed for items and put in my truck when a lady needed to back up I slightly closed my door to let her out. The door shut and I locked my purse which had all my money and phone in the truck along with my keys. No problem I have insurance which covers lock outs. I went to the service desk and asked to use the phone where the lady in a yellow vest named nez said ok. I called insurance and was put on hold for just a few seconds. Nez without even looking at me hollered “ you need to get off that phone” I told her I was waiting for the insurance lady to give me a answe. She continued to say hang the phone up so I did. Now here I am dressed like a cleaning lady and stuck. I spoke to a manager and she said I’m sorry as if that’s their policy. This started at 12:00 I went to security and he said he had no phone for me to use either. It was pouring rain. I thought about walking but everything I needed to get help was in my truck. I asked several associates what I could do. No help whatsoever. I started hyperventilating thought I was having a heart attack and was going to die in that parking with out any help. I live right by this Walmart. I started feeling like I was in the desert. Now is that customer service. I need groceries and I’m scared to go back in that store. It was horrifying. I tried going but I have panic attacks. This finally ended when an associate let me use her phone. 41/2 hrs later so I was in or at Walmart for 41/2 hrs

Dean VanWinkle
Guest
Dean VanWinkle

I went to the store in Newport to speak with the manager on duty to try to get a problem solved concerning my son and an CSM. We have had problems with her on other occasions and nothing has been done about. I ask him (asst.
mgr. Jeremiah) if we could go to the office to discuss and he said, no, that we could handle it right here. He was very disrespectful and escorted me to the door. I would like for someone to call me back please. This CSM is constantly harassing my child. (870) 217-xxxx

Jerry potter
Guest
Jerry potter

Nov9,2018 I ordered a Dirt Devil vacuum cleaner XL Max the vacuum was in pieces I contacted Walmart customer service to have a replacement item delivered order #5841867-109991 someone in your customer Svc Department took it upon themselves and generated a refund of which I did not ask for I’m requesting a return item of excellence quality the last customer Svc agent was demanding that she must have my credit /Debit card to charge my card again for another vacuum cleaner of which I stated “This is a exchange you sent me a disassembled item now I need a replacement a good vacuum cleaner please ship me the Dirt Devil vacuum cleaner I originally ordered please immediately “ the customer service representative refused to do so . I’m appalled that this item came too my home in the original carton disassembled And in horrible condition I’ve taken pictures of this product and I’m going to forward these pictures to all the news outlets to see if I can have some kind of professional customer service to finally receive a new Dirt Devil vacuum cleaner shipped to my residence

Robert Tellez
Guest
Robert Tellez

Question: We researched and found that Walmart carries a number OZONE GENERATORS. Unfortunately for customer in search of this item, there is no inventory in Anchorage — and — there is no shipping to Alaska by some manufactures??? Is there an alternative way to make a purchase???

emma ree swinson
Guest
emma ree swinson

Dont ever order a class ring from keepsake through walmart. I ordered one in October of 2017 and i still don’t have a ring. walmart been lying almost two years

eugene martin
Guest
eugene martin

airbed was in a plastic sealer as new , yet air is constantly coming out and there is marks on the airbed as if its not as new as presented to me in a box as brand new, return one with similar issues, got a even exchange deal to have this one that’s apparently not new, got this latest airbed 03/02/2019.

John McCaw
Guest
John McCaw

Ordered kayak on line for my grandson and had it shipped to his address. received call today from your delivery service informing me when they would be delivering my item and that someone would need to be home to sign for package. This is not possible since they both work. I asked to change delivery address or could I authorize them to leave package without signature. there answer was no, and there was nothing they could do. Called Walmart.com received the same answer, I cancelled the order. Any delivery service I have ever dealt with allows you to change delivery address, not yours. If I had known that a signature was required I would have sent my order to my address. Reordered kayak from Amazon.com. IF you care and want to correct this my order # is 3631990-869638.

karen alt
Guest
karen alt

when i checked out at walmart this morning there was a long line at the only register where the cashier was working, several of the self scan registers were open and the clerks were just standing around, no one wanted to use them, the only time they did was when one of the clerks checked them out.most of the older people and a lot of younger ones do not like the self checkers. some people have even stopped getting groceries there. its too hard to check out and watch kids at the same time. i will not use them when its easier to go someplace else.

Lori Hart
Guest
Lori Hart

This company is an example of what is wrong with the US today. Poor education and lack of culpability for what one says and does. They don’t believe that words have definitions that words are just personal interpretations. That they need not listen to what a customers says because they do not matter. They are just pieces of trash beneath their feet to be used and abused.

Lisa Peacock
Guest
Lisa Peacock

Walmart in West Columbia once again have shown that they bnb dont give a damn about there customers. At 11:30 PM tonight Tuesday 4/30/2019, I was informed they close at 11:45 instead of 12:00 and no cash would be taken for purchases… Insane.

Terri Thomas
Guest
Terri Thomas

Hi I visit store #1373 in Lilburn, GA today. The men department looked 👀 like a tornado 🌪 had hit it. Very unorganized it seemed like a thrift store. The manager said they are unstaffed at this location. This store need help Bad in the men’s department. Maybe Corporate will take care of this understaff issue at this location. As much money 💰 💰 as Walmart make it should NEVER be understaff.

pamela
Guest
pamela

I have gone to the portage Walmart for yrs. have had a few common problems nothing as major as yesterdays visit. when Walmart came out with the sleepzzz I started buying it liked It much better then the name brands. so a week ago went into the store in Merrillville and was going thur the self service only to find out your brand was a call back the girl just took it never said a word .. so a few days later went to my normal Walmart in protage IN only to get in line and discover called back again … didn’t complain then either. So yesterday in humid 98 degrees went to portage Walmart and the shelf was loaded with your brand so I thought well they fixed the recall so off I went ask the pharmacy teck to check and it ran up so went to the garden shop to leave because I parked down that way. well much to my surprise it was on the recall list now Im getting angry ask cashier to void what she rang up I was going to the customer service where there was about 15 to 20 assoicates back there finally getting the attention of one had her check and of course recalled …this is my problem the shelf was full of the product and on the top of the shelfing was about 6 more … is there any communication with the your associates in the stores… as u may know now I am totally angery and asking why is this item on the shelf .. she said I will get the manager and get someone over there to remove it. so I went back to the shelf and stood there for 30 minutes and guess what not a employee or manager came over there .. because they were all in the costomer counter chatting with each other. BAD SERVICE .. they were to busy chatting about the heat outside or some comstomer giving them a problem .. I will say this.. its the same people everytime..

Diane page
Guest
Diane page

At Walmart they are embarrassing customers that have teenagers with them in the isle you purchase cigarettes . They let you get fully unloaded you ask for the brand then they start telling and asking the teenager if they are for them . Now you are the center of everyone s attention and totally humiliated. There should be a sign before you enter the line if purchasing cigarettes don’t have any teenagers with you because you will be drilled they will be drilled and my autism grandson doesn’t want to go to Walmart anymore . This is a quick fix post the isle I’m totally upset it has made my experience with Walmart a nightmare . He had no right to do this and you know it your managers and him are covering their buts because of the Drama an totally out of line what they did to us .

Patricia
Guest
Patricia

I took a disabled person shopping at Walmart in Covington , Louisiana yesterday to get their groceries. Here’s what I found. NO electric carts for the disabled shopper, apparently there were only 4 available that worked for a Superstore. 7 were broken and didnt work and there was 1 wheel chair and the wheels wouldn’t turn freely. Empty shelves in the grocery isles, is Walmart now expectining it’s customers to stock the shelves, it’s bad enough that we, their consumer, has to check our own purchases out and by the way the new U-SCAN is not wheel chair friendly, they need to lower it!! As for lower prices, they actually have gone up, so cutting back on staff did nothing for pricing. The person I took spent $206 and got approximately 1/2 of a basket of food, majority of which was Walmart brand. This company is going downhill fast and it definitely doesn’t cater for the disabled.

Rita Miller
Guest
Rita Miller

I applied for a position with the distribution center. My application was in the under review status since the end of July. I withdrew from the position due to the fact that I thought maybe I did something incorrectly. A reactivate option came up so I clicked it thinking that it would do as it says and reactivate my application. I received an error message that stated that the application can not be reactivated at this time. So I went and tried to just reapply for the same position can’t do that either since I have already applied. Called the distribution center in my area and was told that the reactivate button does not work I would not be able to reapply unless another position (exact same) position becomes available.

kenneth Byrum
Guest
kenneth Byrum

I have been unable to log into walmart now for a week.Why does the page pop up and says it is not opening,I need to get my schedule and other things?

Andy Batista
Guest
Andy Batista

I was in your store on 8/17/2019
store 5295 in farmingdale my
I returned a speaker for a total of 80.38
I still to see the credit on my chase freedom card. Ending in 5221
I have tried to call the stores many times
To receive no answer. I just want my credit back .

Donna Ishmael
Guest
Donna Ishmael

The Milford, Ohio 45150 store need to stock there items every day.
There truck delivery arrive in the morning. But their shelves , and the milk and coffee creamer are always half empty or NO sugar free creamer !!!!!
I never can find the items I want to buy when I shop at Walmart. I have been a customer since the store open several years ago.
But, if they don’t start stocking ALL there shelves, and dairy product I will start shopping somewhere else.
All management associates needs to be aware of this problem. And be proactive to correct the PROBLEM.
Donna Ishmael

Alan Schumacher
Guest
Alan Schumacher

Kiss our business bye..if you want to be anti-American, we will not support you in any way. The second amendment is part of this country and you just stepped in poopoo by going against it!!!

Steve Malinoski-Vermont
Guest
Steve Malinoski-Vermont

Just wanted to state my disgust with your recent decision to stop selling ammo and guns. This will do nothing to stop crime as criminal likely don’t purchase their stuff at Walmart and will no longer shop at your stores either.Mental health needs to be addressed, not the Second Amendmaent. Criminals will always find a way to do rtheir dirty deeds.

Brian McCabe
Guest
Brian McCabe

I called but I also wanted to e-mail to say how disappointed I am that Walmart bowed to political correctness and will stop selling handgun ammo, modern sporting rifles and many types of rifle ammo. I am a retired law enforcement officer a have been a loyal customer of Walmart for 35 years. I was happy to frequent a store that took care of it’s customers and was part of the local communities. I am sad to say I will no longer be shop at your store as will a great many of my friends and family members in the military and law enforcement. I don’t understand the need to punish law abiding customers due to the acts of a few criminals. Being a police officer for 25 years I have yet to see a gun control law or policy such as the one Walmart has adopted stop any criminal or criminal act, I thought Walmart was above the political rhetoric but I guess I was wrong. I will now be spending my money else where. I appreciate the good service and quality goods over the years and I am sad to say goodbye.

Sincerely,
Brian McCabe

bruce morgan
Guest
bruce morgan

10,874 people died from drunk driving in 2018,

387 from mass shootings

Walmart still sells alcohol…

40,321 deaths from car crashes in 2018

Walmart still sells car parts AND has mechanics on duty in some stores…

over 68,000 drug overdose deaths in 2018

Walmart still has pharmacies…

315 children under 15 drowned in pools and spas in 2015

Walmart still sells pools…

757 people where strangled to death in 2012

Walmart still sells rope

1589 people were stabbed to death in 2012

Walmart still sells knives

518 were beaten to death with a blunt objects in 2012

Walmart still sells baseball bats

385 people were burned to death in 2016

Walmart still sells gas

5051 people choked to death in 2017

Walmart still sells food….

Ken Hosey
Guest
Ken Hosey

Walmart has shown that, instead of being a friend and merchant for the common man, they are instead bowing to their corporate attorneys who are scared that they may be sued because ammunition they “may” have sold might someday be used in a shooting. I’ll buy all of my ammunition online, and buy my hunting gear from local shops. So long, Walmart. I won’t be back.

Thomas K. Roehrich
Guest
Thomas K. Roehrich

It saddens me to learn that Walmart will discontinue meeting the needs of sporting shooters such as myself. I have relied on your stores across the nation for quality ammunition and accessories for many years as a competitive shooter. I use several different varieties of handgun ammunition, both in practice and in some actual competitive events. I know many others who do as well and most of them use your products and shop in your stores, or did until your decision to ignore our segment of your customer base.

I encourage you to reconsider! There are a number of other types of goods that I purchase at the various Walmart stores in my area when I’m in need of any of the many types of things one seeks to buy in the day to day world.
There are other places that I have passed by for years that offer portions of the same goods that you offer. By the time I reach your stores I’ll have bypassed local businesses that, when taken together, sell everything you have to offer and a little more!!
I’m recommending to my friends that if you continue down this path, that they spend more money with these smaller, local businesses and support those who support us!

Sadly, but sincerely,
Thomas K. Roehrich

p.s. I am also somewhat offended by your request that I no longer carry my personal protection weapon openly while shopping in your stores. There have been numerous occasions where other of your customers, in your stores, have thanked me for having the self assurance to do so. This INCLUDES many of your own employees. Even one or two of the local police officers have complemented me in passing!

Again! I ask you respectfully to reconsider!

Dave
Guest
Dave

Guess you all missed these facts?

10,874 people died from drunk driving in 2018, You still sell alcohol…

40,321 deaths from car crashes in 2018 You still sell car parts AND have mechanics on duty in some stores…

Over 68,000 drug overdose deaths in 2018. You still have pharmacies…

315 children under 15 drowned in pools and spas in 2015, you still sell pools…

1589 people were stabbed to death in 2012, you still sell knives

I could go on but surely you get the absurdity of punishing law abiding customers………………..

or do you?

Catherine turner
Guest
Catherine turner

Am greatly concerned about the filthy pond at Walmart at 101Dettro Dr. In Mattoon,il. It is stagnant with algae, plastic trash etc
There are geese that visit this pond and even nest and raise young there,but it has become very dirty and a hazard to them.
It needs proper attention asap.
Thank you.
Catherine Turner.

Debra
Guest
Debra

Why so many changes in Walmart? When I went into Walmart Fulton,Miss. There was not one cashier register open just “scan & go”. It is o.k. for a few items but not for a cart load of groceries. You will lose business because this is not what the customers want. When I went to Walmart the shelves we’re messy and barely items on some shelves… I hear that you will be closing at midnight and the stocking crew is coming to days. People are not going to like dealing with restocking crews during the day and fighting with boxes of stock laying around… You might be trying to save money but the customers will go elsewhere to shop. I have heard from other customers that they don’t like all the changes going on.

Karen Knull
Guest
Karen Knull

On September 12, 2019 I went to my local Walmart store in Kilmarnock, VA. After purchasing 25 or so items, I went to the cashier, where I had to wait 15 minutes to check out – there are never enough cashiers working. I am a business customer and presented my tax exempt card to the cashier. After ringing me up, I gave the cashier my business check – #19,487. At that point, she confronted me and said that she did not believe that I was who I said I was. Even though I had a business check and was wearing a business shirt, she was very rude and told me she had to check out my story with the customer Service people. I spend an average of $8 to 10,000 a year at this store and have never been treated this way before. I receive my check back and sign for the tax exempt status on the computer every time and have never had a problem before.

I am sorry if Walmart is having people steal from them, but to harass business customers is reprehensible. Clearly, someone from your organization should speak with the manager of this store and instruct them in the proper training of their employees, as well as the instruction in basic common courtesy.

Christina
Guest
Christina

Walmart offered my son a job and after going to orientation and giving two weeks notice at the job he was at; he waited a month while consistently inquiring about his schedule before he found out he would have to reapply because of their incompetence. The kid who started his senior year without a job yet has worked since he was 15. He’s worked to get a car, insurance, and a 3.6 GPA …. just a start a senior year without an income struggling to pay his insurance and doubting himself. No matter how much I reached out, I was given the runaround sent to Human Resources who never picks up basically no resolve. Establishments like this need to be on the news for breaking down our minorities, not being supportive of their communities like they claim to be, and to be quite honest being a discouragement. Of course negative news gets airtime- minorities out here shooting each other in the street or not accomplishing anything with their lives. One way or another our voices need to be heard when it comes to breaking down, belittling, and /or discouraging our children.

jorge torres north charleston south carolina
Guest
jorge torres north charleston south carolina

I tracked a stolen iPhone to your store on rivers ave #1359 was told to call the ecoatm 8583244111 they explain that once they located the iPhone they email and all I had to do was send a copy of a police report and have the police fill out a form I email the copy of the police report and the letter from the police telling them to release my case #c0158xxxx so now icall because no tracking number was email they inform me they holding the phone this adds injury after the that that it was stolen I want Walmart to remove these machines as they are aninabler for theft my number 8434696xxx

Michelle B.
Guest
Michelle B.

Walmart Express at 866 Cliffdale rd. Fayetteville, NC, I do not appreciate you not providing personal customer service at 9:41 am. Only self check was open. After I checked and bagged my items, I spoke with a customer service manager as to why no one was available. I was told that Walmart see “self checkout” as customer service. SMH! No ma’am, that is not customer service. I will pay attention here on out; if at least one person is not on a register, I will leave. I’m already giving Walmart my money, it should be my choice if I want regular service or self checkout. It’s wrong for Walmart to assume that everyone can use self checkout.
I have pictures showing all registers had a closed sign on them

Pam Summers
Guest
Pam Summers

We have been shopping at walmart many years. Not happy with SELF CHECK OUT I can see if for a small 10 or 15 items BUT NOT $200.00 THAT SPEND TODAY AND LAST WEEK $67.00. Everyone is standing in line with large baskets like mind and not all check stands were open . Meanwhile they go around and say you can use the self check out . I don’t think so – next you will be haveing us stock shelf. We already bring our bags in I think Walmart needs to treat its customer with repect and check us out in a timely manner. You need to check us out. Not HAPPY

As if
Guest
As if

Complaints for your amusement.
I’ve spend hours trying to point out and get corrected a mistake made with an online shopping order, only to be taunted, coerced into an additional purchase and humiliated by your “customer service”. Stupid little opportunities like this are my only sense of evening the playing field. It’s nice that Walmart employed people who take pleasure in annoying and messing with strangers in the name of “customer service”.
Only the best for Walmart shoppers!

MILDRED GRAHAM
Guest
MILDRED GRAHAM

please put four pack clear flavor strawberry zero water in La Plata store and in waldorf store also!!1 please put great value ice cream buckets strawberry and fudge swirl in both of those stores!! THANKS SO MUCH!!!

Trisha Ballew
Guest
Trisha Ballew

My family shops this store daily.My Grandfather actually was an employee as a door greeter for about 12 years .I have always enjoyed doing business at this store as its very convenient to my home and daily routine….Until lately…Anderson SC store on 28 will start announcing as u walk in the dooe AND every 4-6 minutes that they close at midnight…You WILL NOT be checked out after midnight….Even at the door asyou enter the business…IS THiS HOW WALMART runs now?? Surely not!!!! Its very rude and NO OTHER store does this…I even go to Liberty Highway and they may announce once…Some nights not at all…I just think 28 has a rude delivery.This starts from 11 pm til midnight…It makes me HATE the shopping experience at this particular store.I hate that too because it is convenient but before I feel the way I as made feel I just would rathernot shop here at all…I feel rushed and as if my money spent is not appreciated by Walmart…I am in mind to record a few nights of this and send to every person I can until this rude gesture is corrected. What a shame that my dollar isnt even appreciated because if thats not how it is thats the feeling I leave with.

Dana Janysek
Guest
Dana Janysek

The KENEDY WALMART PHARMACY employees need to be fired already. This is my second complaint and I am fed up with the morning pharmacy techs and Pharmacist. I call the phone number 830-583-9832 and they never never and I mean never pick up the phone. This is very poor customer service standards for this store and an embarrassment. I’ve told them before I made a complaint and I guess they didn’t care. I’m seriously thinking about going to HEB or CVS to get my prescriptions from now on. Oh, by the way, the stores front cashiers need to have better training and customer service skills. I’m so tired of telling the cashiers at this Walmart that I’d like to have cold food with cold food and hot stuff together. I can tell them 2 sometimes 3 times and they still get wrong. Someone needs to make a undercover visit or surprise visit to that store quick.

Paul Gutmann
Guest
Paul Gutmann

Dated: 10/11/2019
NEWS AND VIEWS:
Walmart 23 mile Rd and Shelby Parkway
Nothing but the Truth:

In lieu of the facts you have might heard again “Marjory of the Walmart Stores are Excellent”, however this Walmart Store Stated above is something else. We have been shopping at the store for about 2 years.

The following comment implies:

1. Over this year this store has gone downhill as to restocking; Groceries, Dairy products, Produce, and pre-packages frozen foods to a point that we have to go to another Walmart to complete our shopping, it appears they have weak management or they do not know how to manage a Walmart Store this size.

2. Another issue at this store is about 25% of the items they are trying to sell are not priced or are missed marked. This makes customers wonder just what the price is or they put it down in a difference location in this store.

3. Majority of the employees are excellent, proud being apart Walmart except when you have packed your shopping cart(s) and ready to leave this store! One of their employee gives you the “Third Degree”, “go thru all your bags” –“like you have stolen food or what”. And will treat you like a second class citizen.

4. One of their Assistant Managers! came over and made us feel that it was our fault and the employee is one of the best employees they have.

5. We have been shopping at many “Walmart Stores for years, however, after this issue today we will take our business to Meijer’s, Kroger’s, Vince and Joe’s where they treat their customers as their own!

Well you will see these issues the next time you visit this store, we gone elsewhere with a few others shoppers!

Vietnam Veteran
USAF, RAF

Dean vanatta
Guest
Dean vanatta

I’ve been trading with Walmart for close to 20 years and I like to know why I should continue to give you my trade if I cannot find a register that is open to maybe one if you’re lucky to and all the shelves are empty in the grocery department so I have to go to another store to find the groceries that I need . (615 308-xxxx

Charma battle
Guest
Charma battle

My name is charma battle let me start by saying i have been shoping at walmart for years and we spend so so much mony at walmart we spend 200 to 300 every month not to mention Christmas and other things we have never had any problems until i bought a cell phone that did not work. All i wanted was a phone that works. Their was a person by the name of Gabriel that i was talking to i told her that i would come back tomrrow with my son to help me choose a phone i did and i asked for i was told she was at lunch i was not feeling well and a employee got me a chair i was about to leave and sprint stoped me and sold me a contract for 50.00 a month the lady Gabriel became upset i waited and waited for her to come back from lunch they told her i was waiting she never came out i bought a phone and it not working i took it back before 15 days Gabriel would take it back she said she needed the box i told her use the box from the new phone she said no and went home got new box then she talked to brian who day befoe was really nice then he said their was a 15 days to return the phone i called sprint and they told me you have 15 days to upgrade and 30 days to return then sprint told me to take it to errick when i called walmart and asked to speak to errick they told no one worked their. I talked to co manager who was rhude and did not even want to talk to me i called 1800 walmart who said they agreed to how they were treating me. I called another walmart that i shop at also i was told ro call nichole who told them to take the phone back i was told they needed a number to take it back. Their was a manager by the name of donte who was walking by and heard me say i just want a phone that works he tried to take it back and the computer had been set not to take it back because of all the problems he gave me 50.00 that i gave back to walmart before i left the store. I got sick from sitting out their 2 times i had to go into the hospital. I just got out and still trying to get my phone exchanged. This is not fair or right as a customer who shops at your store and my family also shops their. I will be addressing a letter also. My phone is not working right can not get my email. My address is 5xxx yorkland ct apt e columbus ohio 43232 phone number 61499xxxx.

chad davidson
Guest
chad davidson

The corporate office email address is not working for me. I need to email you about an issue, or at least send you a pm on Facebook messenger, if you are answering messages on Facebook.