WalMart Headquarters

WalMart Headquarters
5 (100%) 5 votes

WalMart Stores, Inc. Headquarters Contacts.

Corporate office address, contact information and phone numbers for the WalMart Stores, Inc. Headquarters.

Write a review or read complaints from other customers.

WalMart Stores, Inc. Headquarters Phone Number and Contacts.

Company Website
http://www.walmartstores.com
Related
Sam’s Club
Corporate Address
702 Sw 8th St.
Bentonville, AR
72716
Company Contact
Michael Duke
Position
President and CEO
Phone Number
(479) 273-4000
Fax Number
(479) 277-1830
Employee Count
2,200,000
Twitter IDs
@Walmart, @WalmartAction @walmarthelp

Where is Walmart’s Headquarters?

Walmart’s Corpororate Office address is:

Walmart Headquarters
702 Sw 8th St.
Bentonville, AR
72716
USA

What is Walmart’s Corporate Office Phone Number?

Walmart’s Headquarter’s phone number is: 1-479-273-4000. Walmart prefer that customers contact the customer service number below, however.

What is Walmart’s Customer Service Phone Number?

Walmart’s Customer Support phone number is: 1-800-925-6278 (1-800-WALMART)

How do I Contact the Walmart Customer Support?

Use the customer service phone number. Alternative, use the Walmart Email Form to ask a question.

The Walmart Customer Service email address is: help@walmart.com.

You can also contact Walmart Customer Care via their Twitter handle @walmarthelp or on Facebook at www.facebook.com/walmart. Click on the Contact on Messenger on the right hand side of the Facebook page to send the customer service team a Messenger message.

 

Walmart Executive Team.

  • Doug McMillon- President and CEO, Walmart
  • Greg Foran- President and CEO, Walmart U.S.
  • Judith McKenna- President and CEO, Walmart International
  • John Furner- President and CEO, Sam’s Club
  • Marc Lore- President and CEO, Walmart eCommerce U.S.
  • Andy Barron- Executive Vice President, Softlines and General Merchandise, Walmart U.S.
  • Dan Bartlett- Executive Vice President, Corporate Affairs
  • Brett Biggs- Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  • Steve Bratspies- Chief Merchandising Officer, Walmart U.S.
  • Tracey D. Brown- Senior Vice President of Operations and Chief Experience Officer
  • Michael Dastugue- Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Walmart U.S.
  • Pedro Farah- Executive Vice President and Treasurer, Walmart
  • David Galloreese- Senior Vice President of People, Sam’s Club
  • Ben-Saba Hasan- Senior Vice President and Chief Culture, Diversity and Inclusion Officer
  • Marybeth Hays- Executive Vice President, Consumables, Health and Wellness
  • Jamie Iannone- CEO, SamsClub.com and Executive Vice President of Membership and Tech
  • Mark Ibbotson- Executive Vice President, Central Operations, Walmart U.S.
  • Ashley Buchanan- Executive Vice President and Chief Merchandising Officer, Sam’s Club
  • Jacqui Canney- Executive Vice President, Global People Division, Walmart Inc.
  • David M. Chojnowski- Senior Vice President and Controller
  • Maarten Jager- Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Sam’s Club
  • Clay Johnson- Executive Vice President and Enterprise Chief Information Officer, Walmart
  • Jay T. Jorgensen- Executive Vice President, Global Chief Ethics and Compliance Officer
  • Jeremy King- Executive Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
  • Kerry Kotouc- Senior Vice President – Sam’s Club General Counsel, Asset Protection
  • Liza Landsman – President, Jet.com
  • Richard Mayfield- Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Walmart International
  • Kathleen McLaughlin- Senior Vice President and Chief Sustainability Officer, President at Walmart Foundation
  • Cindy Moehring- Senior Vice President, Chief Ethics & Compliance Officer – U.S.
  • Michael S. Moore- Executive Vice President, Supercenters – Walmart U.S.
  • Julie Murphy- Executive Vice President, People – Walmart U.S.
  • Enrique Ostalé- Executive Vice President and Regional CEO – U.K., Latin America and Africa, Walmart International.
  • Kerry Pauling- Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer – Walmart International
  • Charles Redfield- Executive Vice President, Food, Walmart U.S.
  • Karen Roberts- Executive Vice President and General Counsel, Walmart Inc.
  • Tony Rogers- Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer of Walmart U.S.
  • Gisel Ruiz- Executive Vice President of Operations, Sam’s Club
  • Greg Smith- Executive Vice President, Supply Chain, Walmart U.S.
  • JP Suarez- Executive Vice President, Walmart Realty
  • Dirk Van den Berghe- Executive Vice President and Regional CEO – Walmart Canada and Asia
  • Hsiao Wang- Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer, Sam’s Club

 

The Walmart Board Of Directors.

  • Gregory B. Penner- Chairman Walmart Board of Directors – General Partner of Madrone Capital Partners
  • James I. Cash, Jr.- Lead Independent Director
  • Sarah Friar- Chief Financial Officer of Square, Inc.
  • Timothy P. Flynn Retired Chairman and CEO of KPMG International
  • Carla A. Harris- Vice Chairman, Global Wealth Management and Senior Client Advisor, Morgan Stanley
  • Steven S Reinemund- Retired Dean of Business and Professor of Leadership and Strategy at Wake Forest University
  • Kevin Systrom- CEO and Co-Founder, Instagram
  • S. Robson Walton (Rob Walton)- Retired Chairman of the Board of Directors of Walmart
  • Steuart Walton- Founder and Chairman, RZC Investments
  • Tom Horton- Senior Advisor, Warburg Pincus and Former Chairman and CEO of American Airlines
  • Marissa A. Mayer- Former President and CEO of Yahoo!, Inc.
  • Doug McMillon- President and CEO, Walmart

 

DISCLAIMER: Names, phone numbers and email addresses are for informational purposes only and are up-dated periodically. If you detect any errors, then please let us know.

Please add your review or complaint below.

Rate this company with 1 to 5 stars.

47
Please Leave a Review or Complaint. We appreciate your Feedback.

avatar
47 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
0 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
42 Comment authors
eugene martinemma ree swinsonJerry potterDean VanWinkleRhonda Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
newest oldest most voted
Notify of
evelyn
evelyn

i went to the walmart store in piscataway nj to return an item. i had the original receipt and the item was not used. i was told that i had purchased the item over 90 days before and no refunds were given after 90 days. the customer service rep pointed to a big sign on the wall., there is nothing on my reciept that the return policy was good for only 90 days. why is there nothing on the customers receipt advising us of walmarts return policy, as far as i am concerned, there is no time limit for the return since nothing is on the receipt.

Muljibhai Patel
Muljibhai Patel

I am facing a problem to login to apply for a job at Walmart using my email address as an ID ,but it doesn’t go through. How can I apply ? Is there any suggestion?

Sharon
Sharon

I had the worst experience at the store at 3223 Hammer Lane in Stockton, CA on May 24, 2018. The manager is Rickey Robertson. After my fourth call to Customer Relations (the first three calls made me feel as if my issues would be resolved). The last person I spoke to agreed with the store decision to not refund my money order before investigating the history of my complaint. When I asked to speak to her supervisor, whose name is George, he also agreed and in a reprimanding tone told me that they can’t make the stores do anything even though I met the requirements of the stores’ policy for refunding a money order. In addition to that the assistant manager, Michelle, refused to acknowledge hat I met the requirements according to policy. I don’t recommend any customers to use the financial services of purchasing money orders because Walmart has a problem with backing up the service that they give and refer you to Moneygram. You will never speak to a live person with Moneygram. If Walmart does not refund you then you have to complete a claim. You are charged $18 and it will take about three weeks to get your money back for an eighty-eight sent money order. So much for giving customers a great experience at WalMart.

Barbara Sanders
Barbara Sanders

Ran across this on the internet.

Monique … Have you heard about the Walmart boycott? On June 21st no black dollar circulate in Walmart chains. you can help by spreading the word not to shop at Walmart on JRan across this on the inune 21st. Often times we March in the streets and our black men are still dying. Stand with us today with our new form of boycotting. Walmart will not be the only store we boycott it will just be the first of many. Spread the word today. #boycottWalmartonJune21

Jacob Soares
Jacob Soares

I notice while on Vacation at Hillsboro, Oregon. Jehovah’s Witnesses had a Religious Booth
outside the Walmart store. I like it because it is all positive information.
Can you permit a booth like that here on Maui,Hawaii where I live?

dhjyjytjtjtjdjdjdjdgjdg
dhjyjytjtjtjdjdjdjdgjdg

If you shop at the Poplar Bluff Walmart Store there is a manager named Steve watch out because he has got a high temper and he does not like vendors or merchandisers he has caused so much trouble with vendors he thinks he is a store manager and over runs his authority in this store he needs a reality check and he really needs to go to a different store all together than the one here or get out of retail and leave Wal – Mart all together it is sad that this manager has this much of a attitude problem and that he causes this much of a problem with other people

Frank R. Iloff
Frank R. Iloff

Went to Wal-mart today 7-17-2018 in Moberly MO. off of the 24 highway, loaded up some groceries about $130.00, went to pay with check, (check was not mine it is in my mother’s name) in which I have POA over. Well they asked for my ID in which I gave it to them, they said your name is not on the check and I said I have POA. I totally understood the dilemma that they would need to see proof. They said to set groceries aside and they would be waiting for me when I got back. Went home got POA papers and showed the proof of POA. Oh, forgot, when I got back groceries were not there, they had put everything back which was disappointing to me. Anyway showed them proof and was still denied from purchasing groceries. My mother is 87, and my father is 91, It’s not easy for them to get out and to go anywhere, that is why the Power Of Attorney was given to me to do their business for them. What may I ask is your policy on those who have POA?

Dorella
Dorella

I received my Walmart Charge Card. I went to Whitesburg Walmart In Letcher Co. KY. The cashier ask me if I want a Walmart Charge Card , she told me that I would get $25.00. I made a purchase today and my card was declined! The cashier told me that I had to make that purchase when I signed up for this card. The cashier the day I signed up for this card, had already checked me out. Why didn’t she ask before I made that purchase that day!! I am very upset. The cashiers need to be told to give the customer information before they check out!! We have a generic Walmart in Whitesburg. I can not buy a full sheet of Bounty paper towels. I have to drive to a Super Center to make that purchase. Someone in headquarters need to call the manager. The manager needs to know what is going on with these cashiers. I am disappointed in the Walmart Charge card.

Mary Ann Parks
Mary Ann Parks

My biracial granddaughter was stopped by the older, white, female greeter today to have her merchandise compared to her sales receipt. I have NEVER witnessed this happening at this store. There is a small black population where we live (Plainwell/Otsego, MI) but this is unacceptable. I have shopped at this store every week since it opened – spent tens of thousands of dollars there! I will NEVER shop there again. Management needs to weigh the abuse of customers against the monetary loss of mistreating people of color. I called and spoke with an assistant manager and he did not seem to take this seriously. I will shop at Meijers and the locally owned Harding’s store from now on.

tswichtenberg
tswichtenberg

since when does wal mart take a full time employee and give them part time hours ? since the managers best friends kids need hours store 4399 Elkhart in. yet they still have a help wanted sign in front of the building but only friends of the manager are hired and no one else still empty shelves thru out the store. need to fire managers and hire someone that is not biased.

dorothy v ojea
dorothy v ojea

i have been using the pharmancy at the walmart on 6th st in corona ca 92882 since i moved here 5 mo ago and ask every time why there are there no sani wipes at the door., each time talking to a different person was told we are going to soon , even by management . this is not a very clean store to begin with floors etc and the carts are very dirty i will be changing pharmacys so i do not have to go there any more there any more . but hope something will be done about this .

Mike
Mike

The customers of Walmart leave shopping carts in parking spaces so frequently that often I have to get out of my car and move a shopping cart so that I can park. Take a look at the Aldi Store parking lot. There are not carts left everywhere. Why not? Because at Aldi, you must put 25 cents into the cart to move it and when you return the cart to the cart rack, you get your 25 cents released back to you. I think Walmart should adopt the Aldi model.

Bryce
Bryce

Do not buy a prepaid card from Walmart.

When I purchased the bluebird card and loaded a $195.00 on 8/23/18.
I tried to use after I bought it and couldn’t, so I went back to Walmart and spoke to a supervisor and store manager and they said it had to be on your end.
Because my receipt showed it had been scanned upon purchase and loading the $195, that I had to call Bluebird/American Express.
Bluebird shows it’s an invalid card (was not scanned appropriately).

I have called at least 40 times and I have spoken to 8 or 9 supervisors and also spoke to Balwant in prepaid resolution dept and his supervisor. I was given an email address to forward documents for resolution and would get something in the mail within 5 to 7 days.
Because the 3 fax numbers that had been given to me, I was continuously told they didn’t receive my documents.
After emailing on 9/18 to Balwant I called back 2 hours and verified docs were received and spoke to Balwant supervisor and was told they had to forward documents on to the group that handles my type of complaint with the card.
I’m still waiting, no update or communications.

George Owens
George Owens

I used my card #4448 Aug.- Oct. 2018($249.42) and I had misplaced it they said they where sending a new card # 5878 which I never used because when I got It, went to act it and I was told it was cancelled, so they sent me another card #6603 which they said they transferred the balance from # 5878 of $856.33.Where that balance came from beats me. I made a payment in Oct 2018 ($25.00) , and they sent me a check for $856.33, now they say my balance is $1060.07, I will pay off the balance of $203,74 by payments but not more.

Nelson
Nelson

Hello I had a interview with your spruce grove location and when I received the email that I got the job I went in to make sure that I would fill the information out properly I was told by the woman that interviewed me that that’s. Was a mistake and that I was not to be hired do to her recommendations. I would like to know what qualifies a person to join Walmart? I was given the clear message that I was being disgruntled against simply because I was the only guy at the group interview. I was interviewed for the meat stocking position by a manager that handled the cashiers and not by the person that manager of the are. I a a certified meat cutter and I find it insulting that that only man in the interview in need aof a job gets looked down on by the people you have in the manager position and thatn the manager oe area could not be there

christina c basse
christina c basse

i live in pensacola Florida and your store on Blue Angel Parkway is terrible. its CONSTANTLY out of stock on things i need everytime I go in the store there always out of stock like last night wenrt for some ants NONE in my husbands size themn went to get our coffee NONE that we drink. on the shelf but a big empty hole next time im taking pictures and blasting yall whoever is managing this store needs to be checked on because he isnt doing it right

Joan Wood
Joan Wood

We have been shopping at Walmart for years now. Today I was notified that you are changing the “Saving Catcher” app. My phone is to old to load the “new” app on it, therefore I will not be able to use or save any of the saving by shopping at Walmart. I feel I am not alone in this. You people have made it very difficult for us older generation to participate in this “new” saving catcher program, therefore I will be doing my shopping at WinCo from now on. If I am not able to save up the savings by shopping at Walmart to use as I wish when I wish, then there isn’t any incentive to shop there anymore. I also have money on my saving catcher that I can’t get and I never received a “plastic” gift card or eGift card email. This company is a joke. You take in millions upon millions and begrudge the people to “save” a few dollars to use as needed. Shame on you. Goodbye Walmart…..Hello WinCo.

PATRICIA J JOHNSON
PATRICIA J JOHNSON

i HAVE BEEN TRYING TO GET A REFUND FOR DUPLICATION OF PAYMENT BY MYSELF AND MY INSURANCE COMPANY SINCE JULY 2018. ALL I KEEP GETTING IS THE RUN AROUND AND APOLOGIES. I AM NOT TALKING ABOUT $5.00 I AM TALKING ABOUT $85.00. MY ISSUE TICKET #181023-011456 HAS SUPPOSEDLY BEEN EXCHALATED TO THE HIGHER UPS WHO CAN’T SEEM TO GET MY ISSUE RESOLVED. THE PERSON WHO IS HOLDING UP MY REFUND NEEDS TO BE FIRED. IT SHOULD NOT TAKE – NOW IT IS – 10 WEEKS TO ISSUE ME MY REFUND.

Anonymous
Anonymous

They lie about pick the same day I was told by Walmart.com I need to go to the store and get it I was also told it take 8 hours to process your order on the same day lie and lies

ULYSSES TOMBLIN JR
ULYSSES TOMBLIN JR

I came to Walmart on dawson rd Albany ga. At 420pm 11/05/18 to get a battery some came after me were sevice before me, and cashier put my battery on the counter were customers are put there product on my battery its gone on 7pm. Walmart service say first one first serve . This is not right Bad service bad customers service . Everyone is gone, the lady at the counter name Cynthia and sad I’m the last one to be service . This service is 100℅ bad . A grade of F.f.f.f.f.f. please call me soon as possible. The lady at the auto dept. Counter is Cynthia This is Super bad services. Call me at 19047555051

Anonymous
Anonymous

Asked the c ondescending resolution department for contact information for Walmart chief customer officer Janey Whiteside and was told that was private information that they could not give out. Asked for corporate address was told by Camille that she could not give out that information.

DAVID FRANK FREDRICKSON
DAVID FRANK FREDRICKSON

I’ve tried unsuccessfully for years to get an ongoing problem with internet product delivery resolved. Even though I’ve been an excellent customer no luck. The problem is probably not unique to me. HELP!!!

Anonymous
Anonymous

Does the corporate office do the scheduling for Wal-Mart associates or is does each store do there own scheduling?

Robert WASHAM
Robert WASHAM

Walmart market Anderson sc is not stocked properly manager can’t get stock in many complaints but no action we all will stop shopping there

Gloria von Haus
Gloria von Haus

My name is Gloria von Haus I have been shopping at Walmart for many years unfortunately ever since the savings catcher was changed there have been many problems. From the employees not being trained in the changes. To giving wrong information on how the savings catcher works. I was told that I had to link my debit or credit card to use Walmrt Pay. Consequently I now have over 400.00 of recepts that I cannot use in savings catcher. Because I would not link my debit card or credit card to Walmart Pay. Only to find out when calling customer sevice that was not the case. So because your employees were not trained properly. I as a long time customer am out over 400.00 in savings catcher recepts. Over 300.00 on 10/30/2018 and another 186.01 on 11/10/2018. So as of this time
I will not return to your company until the loss of my receipts because of your employees lack of training is corrected.

A very unhappy long time customer
Gloria von Haus

Barry Gabrielson
Barry Gabrielson

Ordered Item for kitchen last week, due to fire in my community, Newbury Park, California. It shows on website that product was shipped on 15th, would arrive on 16th, Friday,, end of day. At 8pm, I contact Walmart for a status. They told me they lost the product (Hillary B), not coming today. They could reorder, wait another 5 days to maybe come to my home or refund. So losing a product promised on Friday for shipment is my fault, I need to be inconvenienced, not Walmart? Item in e-mail shows shipped on the 15th, 1Z087W9X0300836602. Customer Service would not expedite item, no credit on item, nothing done to satisfy the customer. They did say I could travel 30 miles away to pick it up in a Wlamart store. I have products mailed due to disability. Horrible Customer Service.

KIMBERLEY J DEMASTERS
KIMBERLEY J DEMASTERS

The Walmart in Chico, CA is forcing the fire victims of the Paradise, CA to move out of their parking lot. Why would they do this! They should be helping these people by providing tents, blankets and food from their store. It appears they are afraid of losing too much money on the upcoming Holiday sales instead of supporting and helping people who were just devasted and lost everything! Their lack of compassion and greed makes me sick and I will never shop there again!

George w Durden
George w Durden

Lost two car engines after having the one year 20000 mile Mobil one oil change.

Maria Neilson
Maria Neilson

Very unsatisfied with your black Friday online shopping. Filled a virtual cart yesterday with 15 items. Walmart cancelled saying, “We’re really sorry, but we’ve canceled the items shown below because we couldn’t verify some or all of your payment information”. So I did just that. Today I filled the shopping cart with 9 items and again, cancelled by Walmart. in speaking with customer service, Sharon G told me it is your company’s policy because I had too many items and it bulked. Are you freaking kidding me? A black Friday shopping cancelled due to “too many items”. When I asked Sharon G how many items I could order online without being cancelled, I was told, “2”. So. This. Is. Unacceptable. Unfortunately I was bothering with your store instead of getting the same deal at another store, and now its all sold out everywhere. (PS4 slim 1T spiderman for $199). Sharon G also told me to wait 21 days before trying to order again, company policy. Seriously? I would appreciate an answer.

Lawrence Williamson
Lawrence Williamson

Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.,
702 Sw 8th St.
Bentonville, AR
72716

Porter Ranch, California – COMPLAINT
Michael Duke, President and CEO
Phone
(479) 273-4000
Fax
(479) 277-1830

Electronic Associate Kims declined to use WARP
Department Manager Timothy felt my issue was beyond his scope
Support Manager Raul did not see past his limited abilities
Assistant Manager Jennifer was unable to help me
Assistant Manager Janette tried but failed to rectify
Store Manager Neil claimed as a Chief Executive Administrator of the Porter Ranch facility a piece of paper with apologetic terms should have pacified me – but it did not so I’m happy he did not attempt to humour me by printing one up
I’m not Happy, I’m angry …
Your California Black Friday advert information on page 10BASE is crystal-clear. Persons who present in time, which I did, are permitted to obtain an iPhone 8+ on the Sprint Network. Your Porter Ranch, San Fernando Valley, City of Los Angeles, Southern California refused to sell me an iPhone, irrespective of my having two (2) separate appointments for same. I am not interested in Verizon nor AT&T. I want to use Sprint. My issue was mismanaged in violation of the Business and Professions Code under false advertising statutes.
~ Lawrence Williamson
lxxxx@me.com
707-738-xxxx California

Supercenter #2526
19821 Rinaldi St
Porter Ranch, CA 91326
(818) 832-0643

*California Business and Professions Code (B&P §17500) is the California statute that defines the crime of false advertising.

Linda
Linda

I went to the electric department and my boyfriend brought me a iPhone 6 phone the guy that waited on us was very rude made me feel an idiot he made me feel stupid

Anonymous
Anonymous

I overheard two people in my car bragging about stealing 200 dollars worth of items on Thanksgiving in Wichita, Kansas. What specifically do I need to do?

Terrance Bond
Terrance Bond

My wife , Keshia. Pinckney, ordered two LionHart tires, 245/35/zr20 95W, that were shipped out on November 2nd. I’ve had them on my car 1 week now and one of them already has a pinhole in the side of it in between rim and rubber. I would say that is defective. Anyway I can be compensated with another tire or something?

Robert Parker
Robert Parker

Ordered Order #5981890-271851
Online order Nov 23, 2018 1 item and still have not received item. After weeks of hearing nothing and no information on tracking order I had to call Cust Service multiple times. They finally said order was lost and had to re-order and stated would be available to pick up on Dec 6. Checking today order tracking now states Dec 12. This is totally unacceptable and very very POOR service. I would expect some sort of compensation out of all of this. My wife Tracie Yahn ordered this as a birthday gift and still do not have it.
I will want a reply to my email and some sort of compensation.
$815.86

Raman Kaur
Raman Kaur

So disappointed with Walmart customer service. Placed an order on walmart.com, got the order confirmation email. I was supposed to receive it Nov 30. But no update from Walmart.
On calling customer service, found out that, they have a glitch in their system and order didn’t get placed properly.
Now they are asking me to cancel my order and place an order with the price that’s available now.
Due to fault in their own system, why I have to pay that price.
Customer service is very rude overall, they don’t care about customer satisfaction.

Calvin
Calvin

I bought a 55” Tv on Walmart.com that turned out to be the biggest mistake I have ever made. It all started out fine until it was time to pickup the tv. When the time had passed for the expected delivery, I called the store to see if it was ready for pickup only to be put on hold for 45 min as I was being bounced around from department to department. I was told that I could speak to a manager and again I was put on hold for another 30 mins. I never spoke to the supervisor. That was 12/5/18. On 12/6/18 I called again to check on the status of the tv and the tv couldn’t be found although the website said it had been delivered. I called customer service again only to be told that the tv was lost and my only option was to wait five days for either a replacement or a refund. When I asked to speak to a supervisor the gentleman put me on hold for 30 mins only to hang up on me. I was not rude or loud to the agent. I finally called back to just get a refund and hopefully I get that. I will never ever shop at Walmart or Walmart.com.

Patty LJ Booher
Patty LJ Booher

Applying on line for a position at a local Walmart is very complicated. Can this be fixed?

Barry Arrington
Barry Arrington

I’m trying to find out how to get the status on community grants that I applied for on behalf of the non-profit group I’m with

clive gavin chappell
clive gavin chappell

I went to do some early morning (6.30am) shopping at Rotherham ASDA…. I only went to get some essentials like bread and milk. I saw a load of bread just being put on the “REDUCED” shelf. I decided to pick up 5 loafs of bread. I then made my way to pay. I used the self service checkout as the other were crammed with OAPS (who should do their shopping at a time when the normal working person can’t get to the shops during the day. When I scanned the items WHICH WERE SUPPOSED TO BE HALF PRICE, The price came up as full price. I asked an “assistant who wore a badge saying “Happy to Help” for advice as I took the items from the reduced shelf. Her reply was “THEY HAVEN’T BEEN REDUCED YET”,I may not be the most intelligent person on the planet, but I would have thought that everything which was on that shelf had been dealt with BEFORE being placed on that shelf. I went back to the shelf later after this incident to find the shelf stacked with simillar items still not been reduced in price. I asked another assistant who was sorting on that aisle what the price was, she then found out the new price before grabbing some bread, squashing it in her grasp ad repricing it, I did refuse to take the ones she had squashed but eventually got what I wanted. The moral of my escapade is that you should be extra vigilant with the price of the items you are purchasing otherwise you may well pay more than you expected

Anonymous
Anonymous

Amy C.STORE MANAGER AT WALMART ON NORTH TRYON ST. V ERY RUDE AND UNPROFESSIONAL THIS IS THE 2ND TIME IVE WITNESSED TO HER IGNORANCE AND HER NEATTIVE COMMENTS AND ATTITUDE.THIS IS ALSO THE SECOND WALMART THAT UNTIL HER PRESENCE IS NO LONGER RECOGNIZED I WILL NOT BE SHOPPING .

Rhonda
Rhonda

On 12/ 30/18 I had visited the Walmart on Creighton rd in Pensacola fl to buy laundry detergent as it was my only day off from work in about a month and I was cleaning my house. So dressed in my cleaning clothes I proceeded to Walmart while in the store I decided to buy a few groceries meat and other cold foods. I payed for items and put in my truck when a lady needed to back up I slightly closed my door to let her out. The door shut and I locked my purse which had all my money and phone in the truck along with my keys. No problem I have insurance which covers lock outs. I went to the service desk and asked to use the phone where the lady in a yellow vest named nez said ok. I called insurance and was put on hold for just a few seconds. Nez without even looking at me hollered “ you need to get off that phone” I told her I was waiting for the insurance lady to give me a answe. She continued to say hang the phone up so I did. Now here I am dressed like a cleaning lady and stuck. I spoke to a manager and she said I’m sorry as if that’s their policy. This started at 12:00 I went to security and he said he had no phone for me to use either. It was pouring rain. I thought about walking but everything I needed to get help was in my truck. I asked several associates what I could do. No help whatsoever. I started hyperventilating thought I was having a heart attack and was going to die in that parking with out any help. I live right by this Walmart. I started feeling like I was in the desert. Now is that customer service. I need groceries and I’m scared to go back in that store. It was horrifying. I tried going but I have panic attacks

Rhonda
Rhonda

On 12/ 30/18 I had visited the Walmart on Creighton rd in Pensacola fl to buy laundry detergent as it was my only day off from work in about a month and I was cleaning my house. So dressed in my cleaning clothes I proceeded to Walmart while in the store I decided to buy a few groceries meat and other cold foods. I payed for items and put in my truck when a lady needed to back up I slightly closed my door to let her out. The door shut and I locked my purse which had all my money and phone in the truck along with my keys. No problem I have insurance which covers lock outs. I went to the service desk and asked to use the phone where the lady in a yellow vest named nez said ok. I called insurance and was put on hold for just a few seconds. Nez without even looking at me hollered “ you need to get off that phone” I told her I was waiting for the insurance lady to give me a answe. She continued to say hang the phone up so I did. Now here I am dressed like a cleaning lady and stuck. I spoke to a manager and she said I’m sorry as if that’s their policy. This started at 12:00 I went to security and he said he had no phone for me to use either. It was pouring rain. I thought about walking but everything I needed to get help was in my truck. I asked several associates what I could do. No help whatsoever. I started hyperventilating thought I was having a heart attack and was going to die in that parking with out any help. I live right by this Walmart. I started feeling like I was in the desert. Now is that customer service. I need groceries and I’m scared to go back in that store. It was horrifying. I tried going but I have panic attacks. This finally ended when an associate let me use her phone. 41/2 hrs later so I was in or at Walmart for 41/2 hrs

Dean VanWinkle
Dean VanWinkle

I went to the store in Newport to speak with the manager on duty to try to get a problem solved concerning my son and an CSM. We have had problems with her on other occasions and nothing has been done about. I ask him (asst.
mgr. Jeremiah) if we could go to the office to discuss and he said, no, that we could handle it right here. He was very disrespectful and escorted me to the door. I would like for someone to call me back please. This CSM is constantly harassing my child. (870) 217-xxxx

Jerry potter
Jerry potter

Nov9,2018 I ordered a Dirt Devil vacuum cleaner XL Max the vacuum was in pieces I contacted Walmart customer service to have a replacement item delivered order #5841867-109991 someone in your customer Svc Department took it upon themselves and generated a refund of which I did not ask for I’m requesting a return item of excellence quality the last customer Svc agent was demanding that she must have my credit /Debit card to charge my card again for another vacuum cleaner of which I stated “This is a exchange you sent me a disassembled item now I need a replacement a good vacuum cleaner please ship me the Dirt Devil vacuum cleaner I originally ordered please immediately “ the customer service representative refused to do so . I’m appalled that this item came too my home in the original carton disassembled And in horrible condition I’ve taken pictures of this product and I’m going to forward these pictures to all the news outlets to see if I can have some kind of professional customer service to finally receive a new Dirt Devil vacuum cleaner shipped to my residence

Robert Tellez
Robert Tellez

Question: We researched and found that Walmart carries a number OZONE GENERATORS. Unfortunately for customer in search of this item, there is no inventory in Anchorage — and — there is no shipping to Alaska by some manufactures??? Is there an alternative way to make a purchase???

emma ree swinson
emma ree swinson

Dont ever order a class ring from keepsake through walmart. I ordered one in October of 2017 and i still don’t have a ring. walmart been lying almost two years

eugene martin
eugene martin

airbed was in a plastic sealer as new , yet air is constantly coming out and there is marks on the airbed as if its not as new as presented to me in a box as brand new, return one with similar issues, got a even exchange deal to have this one that’s apparently not new, got this latest airbed 03/02/2019.